Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.5
103 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6999 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

103 Reviews of INFINITI of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2020

"Thank you Rob in financing and Stephanie in sales for..."

- shonte23

Thank you Rob in financing and Stephanie in sales for making my experience great! I will strongly recommend my family members and friends to go visit Infiniti of Orange Park to make your next and future vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julea Kanouh
5.0
Other Employees : Stephanie Vosburg & Robert Moorman
June 15, 2020

"Can’t ask for a better place to take my Q50. These guys..."

- freeride3329

Can’t ask for a better place to take my Q50. These guys are awesome from the front office to the back.. Keep up the great work guys and service always get a 5 star from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julea Kanouh
5.0
Roger Sain
5.0
C.J Anderson
5.0
Other Employees : Bob, Mechanic
June 10, 2020

"I have been extremely happy with Infiniti of Orange Park...."

- GEHLERT20

I have been extremely happy with Infiniti of Orange Park. I would not think of going anywhere else for service or to buy a car. All of the people I worked with were great so I do not want to mention names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Branson
5.0
Julea Kanouh
5.0
Roger Sain
5.0
Duane Chancey
5.0
C.J Anderson
5.0
Bill Rogers
5.0
Other Employees : Hugo Oberti
August 18, 2019

"Working with Adrian at the Orange Park Infiniti."

- Jackie G

It was pleasure working with Adrian who is the General Manager of the Infiniti dealership in Orange Park. We received his undivided attention. He was very professional and knowledgeable. We would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Livescu
June 08, 2019

"Poor Service, Terrible Communication"

- infiniti4now

In the past, I’ve come across sons of accomplished businessmen who were brought into their father’s organization believing they’d earned their lofty positions regardless of their meager skills. Mark Hanania’s father is a highly accomplished man, having accumulated eighteen brand franchises including Audi, Acura, Alfa Romeo, Buick, Chevrolet, FIAT, Ford, Genesis, GMC, Hyundai, INFINITI, Maserati, Mitsubishi, Porsche, Subaru, and Volkswagen. Additionally, Mr. Hanania’s auto group ventured out of the Jacksonville market, opening Acura dealerships in Estero, Florida; Miami, Florida; Chattanooga, Tennessee; Birmingham, Alabama and Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. Not too bad by any standards, though a bit off putting to those preferring a close-knit, personal relationship. Now, some might think anyone holding such an incredible scope of influence in a basically unregulated industry would likely have perfected many if not all of the tricks and all-too-common schemes associated with car sales that consumers have grown to despise. I’ll leave that for others to determine, as I have limited experience with the Hanania empire; but what I can say is that his son, Mark, demonstrated a manner that was rude and distinctly condescending in his brief dealing with me. Specifically, while looking for a particular vehicle and seeing an advertisement for one at Infiniti of Orange Park, I called the number on the ad. That number turned out to be for their Subaru dealership, not Infiniti. No big deal, mistakes in ads happen, of course. However, I was immediately switched around to different staff, ending at an empty desk and a voice mailbox that was full, accompanied by a recording directing that I call back. Upon recalling, I was given a number to reach none other than Mark Hanania, as he was apparently strolling by the receptionist at that time. After doling out equal parts of uninspired and crusty sales cliches such as “I want to earn your business” that were almost painful to listen to, Mark Hanania asked me to email him a picture of my trade-in’s odometer, provide its VIN and describe its condition and/or attach other photos. I spent time and effort taking pictures and in sending the requested email early afternoon, May 31, 2019. When I didn’t hear back from Mark, I sent a follow up (a phrase he sorely needs to learn about) on June 4, asking simply for him to let me know if he still wanted to pursue a deal or not. Once again, Mark Hanania saw fit not to provide the courtesy of a response, TIP: Mark, answer your email, if only to say “Thanks for your inquiry”. I sent a 3rd email on June 6, forewarning Mark of my frustration at being ignored and informing him of my intention to publicize his failure to follow through via negative internet reviews. I did that because I preferred some form of acknowledgement as opposed to writing a description of his abysmal inattention, something I’m confident his father was never guilty of when building his business. So, again not hearing back, on this afternoon of June 8 I am now sharing my take away concerning what I could only describe as a “hugely successful business, but one far removed from service concerns”, with such opinion being based entirely on my personal experience. My advice to those shopping cars: there are too many sources from which to purchase or lease a vehicle to subject yourself to unprofessional, inattentive practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Hanania
December 30, 2018

"terrible situation"

- c b

Traded in a QX50 for a QX 60 lease a month ago. I am now getting calls from our credit union that the QX50 loan was never paid off and that we are late on our payment. We have no idea who the lease company is or when the payment is due. They sent us new paperwork this week to sign. What happened to the paperwork we signed when we took possession of the QX60? Stay away as they are now affecting my credit. Bad news!Management never called us back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie David, Adrian Livescu
November 29, 2018

"Stay away — unprofessional and liars"

- Cclarkjax

Stay away from this place. They’re liars and totally unprofessional. After a few days of back-and-fourth communication, I setup an appointment to look at a car. When I arrived, it took them a while to “find the car,” but when they did, it suddenly was not in salable condition. I inquired to learn more, to only be told that the car was “struck by lightning” “ in the last storm we had.” I asked why they didn’t know that when I inquired about the car originally, to which he responded “we just find out.” Intrigued, I asked how did you “just find out,” and he responded, “we saw on tape.” ARE YOU KIDDING ME?! You’re telling me that in the 5 minutes you were looking for the car, you were able to watch “tape” and find the exact moment the car was struck by lightning... what a joke. I then thanked them for their time to which he responded, “but are you interested in a new one?” This point, I lost it. Management is worthless too. Whatever you do, stay away from this place. It’s like a buy-here, pay-here dealership selling Infinities! Specifically, Alex, the salesman, and John, some manager, are unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 10, 2018

"Amazing "

- Salvachico

Words can’t explain my experience with Eddie this is my second car i bought with him and overall i can’t complain . Best dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie David, Adrian Livescu
August 09, 2018

"Service"

- Captain King

Excellent attention and assistance from Ms. Kassilynn Sermons in the service department on my '17 Q70S which I had recently taken delivery of from a Infiniti dealer in Calif.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassilynn Sermons
February 02, 2018

"excellent salesman "

- Reese Paulette

Polite non pushy salesman yet professional. Told him what I wanted and got it! They had the vehicle I wanted in the color I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Sain
5.0
Other Employees : Steve Johnson
11 - 20 of 103 results