Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of San Jose

San Jose, CA

4.2
82 Reviews

2198 Tully Rd

San Jose, CA

95122

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 82 reviews

November 17, 2021

"The service work provided by this dealer (Infiniti of San..."

- david.lam

The service work provided by this dealer (Infiniti of San Jose) for my Q50 is exceptionally good. The service consultant is very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Fuller
Nov 24, 2021 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future! Regards, Ryan Fuller Infiniti of San Jose

October 22, 2021

"I went to Infinity of San Jose regularly for my Qx60..."

- martin

I went to Infinity of San Jose regularly for my Qx60 maintenance. This place is my favorite dealership. great service, fair price, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Fields
Oct 25, 2021 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Hi Martin Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and your positive comments about Infiniti Of San Jose. We really appreciate the positive feedback. See you next time with your QX60. Kind Regards Richey Barnes Service Manager INFINITI of San jose

October 18, 2021

"I am very pleased with the purchase of a Q50 made at San..."

- Tony

I am very pleased with the purchase of a Q50 made at San Jose Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Santos
Oct 21, 2021 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Hi Tony, Thank you for the kind words, hope you are loving the new car! Thank you, Aaron de Priest GSM

October 12, 2021

"Service always good, especially Adrian. Feel safe every..."

- Chris.do

Service always good, especially Adrian. Feel safe every time I have my car service by SJ Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
October 03, 2021

"The people I talked to are respectful, professional,..."

- Hershey5

The people I talked to are respectful, professional, portrayed customer service satisfactorily. Honest about their recommendation of what needs to be done. I like the Infiniti cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Fields 5 star
Oct 04, 2021 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Hi Hershey5, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 01, 2021

"This morning I had a small issue with a lock mechanism..."

- Joantimpany

This morning I had a small issue with a lock mechanism on my Infiniti. Adrian helped me resolve it quickly in a professional way. Thank you! Joan Timpany

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richey Barnes, Tyler Luu (both on previous occasions)
Oct 04, 2021 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 30, 2021

"Avoid anyway possible! Purchased a QX80 from this..."

- ECap

Avoid anyway possible! Purchased a QX80 from this dealership less than two months ago. The only thing they are concerned about is getting a rating of 10 or the highest possible number of stars. Test drove vehicle while it was covered in dust and pollen. After signing all the paperwork, I discovered scratches on hood. Salesman said, "Don't Worry, we will take care of." Took vehicle in next week for Smartshield Application (Upsell) and service said scratches were too deep and someone would be in contact. Haha. No one calls and I have the scratches taken care of myself. But they keep leaving messages to fill out survey and requesting best scores. WHAT A JOKE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
Oct 05, 2021 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

I am sorry to hear about your experience, I would still like to see what we can do to take care of your QX80. Please reach out to me at the store and I will get with our service department to get this right. Thank you, Aaron de Priest GSM

Oct 05, 2021 -

ECap responded

Not really anything you can do now. Funny how it takes a negative review to finally get a response from dealership. Just goes to prove my point of all you are worried about is getting top review. Is this the customer service you really feel is fair?

September 13, 2021

"Infiniti of San Jose is really recommended for servicing..."

- fxcgunawan

Infiniti of San Jose is really recommended for servicing our Infinity cars. They have been very professional, efficient, and on time. Jose Masangcay is also a great Consultant that has been helping us for a while... His explanation is easy to understand and he is very patient too. Please keep up the great work !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Masangcay
Sep 17, 2021 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Hi Christian! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with me! I look forward to assisting you again next time. Until then, stay safe and well! Regards, Jose Masangcay Service Advisor

September 08, 2021

"I have been a customer of the dealership for more than 10..."

- corabandonill

I have been a customer of the dealership for more than 10 years, the staff are very nice and courteous, the service advisors are very well versed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forgot the names if the staff who helped me
Sep 14, 2021 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Hello Corabandonill Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate your visit and for letting us be your preferred service center. See you next time. Kind Regards Richey Barnes INFINITI of San jose

August 16, 2021

"Very good customer service, Adrian was very helpful from..."

- Cbshigemasa

Very good customer service, Adrian was very helpful from the service department. I recommend San Jose Infiniti for vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
Aug 18, 2021 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Cbshigemasa, your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to see you soon! Best, -Adrian

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results