Back

INFINITI of San Jose

San Jose, CA

4.6
104 Reviews

2198 Tully Rd

San Jose, CA

95122

Directions

By Type

Showing 104 reviews

January 06, 2023

Competitive prices and great customer service and employees. Will recommend this place to anyone, thank you! More

by Tbmwm3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio, Nick, Adryan, Ryan
Jan 07, 2023 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Tbmwm3, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Infiniti Of San Jose. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 30, 2022

The dealership is professional and runs smoothly. My service provider met me immediately and was helpful. More

by juanlupe
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
Jan 02, 2023 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Juanlupe, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 14, 2022

Jonathan and Tony B, we’re absolutely Amazing! , Kind, Professional and even drove my new car to me. Highly recommend them if your buying a car. Thank You and God Bless ! More

by Jazzy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ramirez, Tony Brooks
Dec 16, 2022 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Jazzy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Infiniti Of San Jose. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 16, 2022

Nicholas is nice and gentle person. . Waiting space is clean and comfortable. Car wash is not good, but it’s not too bad. More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
Oct 20, 2022 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Hi Tom, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience and thank you so much for the kind words. Thank you, Aaron de Priest GSM

October 16, 2022

Excellent service. Nick, service advisor, was thorough and efficient. Explained everything in detail and was very pleasant and knowledgeable More

by mark_nakano2002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Oct 20, 2022 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience and thank you so much for the kind words. Thank you, Aaron de Priest GSM

September 30, 2022

Great service! Keeps up with regular maintenance as well as checking for any existing or emerging issues. Paid online, good communication. They actually pick More

by Chgorob1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Luu
Oct 07, 2022 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Hello Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate the positive review. INFINITI of San Jose Service

August 13, 2022

Service advisor is very knowledgeable and concerned about my service needs. Fully informed me about my cars status and explained all service actions effectively. More

by T34marty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Richey
Aug 17, 2022 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Dear Colonel Thank you so much for your positive comments about Infiniti Of San Jose. We really appreciate the positive review and your kind words. Always great to see you. See you next service visit Kind Regards Richey Barnes INFINITI of San jose

August 02, 2022

The consultants are informative and detailed about the service the car goes in for. They have great customer service. Infiniti sends coupons to be used for service so helps keep the cost down. More

by Rosie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio
Aug 04, 2022 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Hello Rosie Thank you for your positive review about your recent experience with us! We really appreciate the kind words about your experience with Sergio. See you next time Kind Regards INFINITI of San Jose Service

June 10, 2022

Great place to do business especially their customer service and workmanship, it’s by par. I highly recommend this place. Thank you! More

by ethanalfonso
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick McClintick.
Jun 14, 2022 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Hi Ethan, Thank you so much for your kind review and positive comments regarding INFINITI of San Jose. We really appreciate your business and your feedback means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you next time. Take Care INFINITI of San Jose Service Team

June 07, 2022

The consulting service is great, help me to attention on the car spare parts that need to replace when it’s torn. More

by Khanhbien2000
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickey Barnes
Jun 09, 2022 -

INFINITI of San Jose responded

Hi Khanh Thank you so much for your kind review and positive comments regarding INFINITI of San Jose.  We really appreciate your business on your 2016 QX60 and your feedback means alot to us.  We look forward to serving you next time.  Take Care  INFINITI of San Jose Service Team

1
...