Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of San Jose

1.9

45 Lifetime Reviews

2198 Tully Rd, San Jose, California 95122 Directions
Call (408) 531-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of INFINITI of San Jose

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2020

"Infiniti of San Jose is excellent!"

- swarthau

INFINITI of San Jose is excellent! It is always a pleasure to do business there. Sales, service, warranty work...whatever it is, I love the way we are treated as customers and as people. In two years of owning our 18' Q50S, I've never had a negative issue or experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Huerta
5.0
Joey Tipton
5.0
Other Employees : Sunni
February 03, 2020

"Unacceptable "

- fares_haluf

We drove all the way from Sacramento to buy 2 cars. We seen many options that they listed on carfax and wanted to check them out and pick the best 2 Q50s available at the lot. Sales rep Hoolio told us that he " dont have a time for me to show me the cars". Walked out very dissapointed , unacceptable customer service. This is not how you treat your customers. We drove 2 hours there and 2 hours back just to hear that "they dont have time to show us the cars".How do I suppose to buy something that i cant see?! Ill reach every possible related social outlet to let world know about how this dealership treats people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hoolio
January 27, 2020

"Bait and switch"

- Q50Buyer

If the price advertised in too good to be true, it probably is a bait for you ! Good luck with them, especially since Infiniti of Stevens creek has closed doors ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cesar Caceres
January 24, 2020

"Drove in with Tire Trouble UNABLE to Drive Away."

- So Long

Beshoff use to be my place of trusted service, that was over a year ago. I came in for tire, road hazard warranty repair. 50% of the cost is covered during year two. First issue, the warranty company only wanted to cover 50% of the wholesale price. Really? Fortunately, my service Rep Kevin was awesome, he figured out an agreeable solution. I was leaving feeling good about the outcome, until the delivery of my vehicle. Issue two, trouble arose; My car sounded strange and cut off, couldn't get off the lot. They call it coincidence, after paying an additional $200, I drove my car away, without a repair. My Advise stay away!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tran, Josh
November 25, 2019

"Stealership. Same old tricks and scams to get you in the..."

- Chadgschmidt

Stealership. Same old tricks and scams to get you in the door to buy but then they pull the rug out and hotbox you in an office until you submit. Lame, old tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adial
May 03, 2019

"very bad service"

- harman5

they just make big deal while we requested to change the battery of the key, it show battery low. A man told us it gonna take almost 30 mins, although its covered in services but they charge us to change it, very poor customer service experience. worst experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrean
October 03, 2016

"Ripoffs"

- ukiss

They just expect you to pay what they want.. bait and switch tactics, dont believe a a word they say. BE WARNED - DONT COME HERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Some guy
October 02, 2016

"Thank you for the great experiance!!!"

- Milo

We are giving BESHOFF Infiniti dealer 5 star because they were helpful and professional from A-Z. Ray was our sales person, he answered every question we asked professionally, and the price they gave us was the best in the market. We did have some problems but they took action right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
January 26, 2016

"These guys are a shame to something called as CUSTOMER SERVI"

- BrokenCust

These guys are a shame to something called as CUSTOMER SERVICE and TRUTHFULNESS. These guys would lie through their teeth with no moral remorse. They could even steal your kidney from you and sell it back to you, only if they could. It all happened back in June/July region of 2015, I called Beshoff Infiniti in to ask them if I could turn my car in early (2 months) as my allowed mileage was about to get hit. Then on the phone conversation - their lead sales person - Adeel promised me that I could give the car back and I WOULD NEED NOT PAY FOR THE REMAINING TWO MONTHS if I lease another car from Infiniti. I blinfly trusted their foxy assurance (oral one, I wish I had an email conversation with these persons who cheated me big time) and leased another car from Infiniti and gave my old car back 2 months before its lease ended. A couple of months later - I start getting calls/statements from Infiniti Finance saying that I owe them two more payments (900 USD) on the old car.When I go back to them to discuss the same thing, I cannot forget the way they mistreated me by spunning a false story that I was already aware of the 2 payments I had to make for the old car and I made that decision myself to buy the new car. Seriously? They think that an educated adult would be so stupid to let go approximately 1000 USD just to get a new car? Do they think that I am so naive to buy all their lies while they treat customers like trash? When I try to reason and recap the discussion we had months ago, the guy I mentioned - Adeel - tries to insult me in mafia style - "I have two people to back my statement up (that I willingly made the decision to lose 1 grand), who and what do you have?". I can only suggest the future customers to get everything in written (like a proper email conversation) from these lowly and immoral dealers or else they will turn their back on you when you start talking/demanding the truth. They would go to any measure just to sell their cars and they dont care about your hard earned money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adeel
February 21, 2015

"SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!"

- jywebs

Words can not fully describe how amazing my experience was in buying a car from the team at Beshoff Infinity. I had the absolute pleasure in working with Sunny Singh and his managers Greg and Aaron. The entire team was very easy to work with they applied no pressure in the buying decision. They provided me with lots of information about the car I was looking to buy (2015 Infinity QX60) its competitors. They were also probably the best dealership I have worked with in regards to working with them via email. Most places I have worked with in the past would only give quotes over the phone or would only give the retail or MSRP price. The team at Beshoff gave me their best and very fair price, were every open about the deal incentives and what deals they could hand down to me. To give you an idea on how great this dealership is: I personally test drove 14 different cars that are in the same 7-8 seater SUV class at 10 different dealerships. Also I was actively working with 3 different Infinity dealerships alone and I chose both the Infinity QX60 and the team at Beshoff. My buying experience was so great I am actually looking forward to replacing my wife's car so I can work with the Beshoff team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Singh
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results