Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

INFINITI of Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

4.9
938 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
INFINITI of Sarasota is one of the most popular dealerships in the area. We have been the preferred dealership in the area for many years now. Our customers are very important to us and we strive hard to get the best for them. We would also be happy to serve Palmetto INFINITI customers at our store. We are located at 4950 Clark Road in Sarasota, FL.

4950 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL

34233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 938 reviews

October 26, 2020

"I am so impressed with the excellent service by Guy..."

- PADS

I am so impressed with the excellent service by Guy Worcester in the Service Department. He is always welcoming and courteous. He fit me in with a date & time that was convenient for me. His staff did a great job. I left in a happy mood! Thanks Guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2020 -

INFINITI of Sarasota responded

Hi Padsharp1, thanks for leaving the five-star review! We're happy we were able to help with your service needs and we will let Guy know about the kind words. If there is anything else we can help with please don't hesitate to let us know!

October 26, 2020

"Customer Service Team was very courteous and friendly...."

- MARYLOU.ROSTA

Customer Service Team was very courteous and friendly. Service was very efficient, and the customer waiting area was pleasant and comfortable. I was very happy with my vehicle service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2020 -

INFINITI of Sarasota responded

Hi Marylou.Rosta, thanks for leaving us the outstanding review! We're happy you were pleased with your time at our dealership and we will let the team know about the kind words.

October 25, 2020

"Price was fair. The organization met my needs and..."

- LAURENHV

Price was fair. The organization met my needs and requests. Salesman Mark was courteous and responsive even though my used vehicle purchase was not a large ticket sale. They were professional and definitely know how to get things done (tag, registration, title, insurance etc.) They helped me through the process sensitive to my time constraints. Sales manager very helpful too. They might give car sales a good name. Thank you Sunset Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2020 -

INFINITI of Sarasota responded

Hi Laurenhv, thanks for the five-star review. We're happy we were able to assist you throughout the sales process and we will let Mark and the rest of the team know about the kind words.

October 24, 2020

"My representative was Guy Worcester. He was very nice and..."

- RUIZJAY1975

My representative was Guy Worcester. He was very nice and professional. Keep me inform of the status of my car. Appointment availability is great. Highly recommend infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2020 -

INFINITI of Sarasota responded

Hi Ruizjay1975, thanks so much for leaving the outstanding review! We're happy we were able to help and we will let Guy know about the kind words.

October 24, 2020

"Another very good experience with I of S. David G. took..."

- JACKHOFFMAN388

Another very good experience with I of S. David G. took great care of some of my issues with customer service as a priority. My service was completed in an orderly fashion as usual. When I'm ready to purchase my next vehicle in a few years, I will always consider Infinity of Sarasota at the top of my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2020 -

INFINITI of Sarasota responded

Hi Jack, thanks for leaving the five-star review. We're happy we were able to help with your service needs and we look forward to helping you again when the time is right.

October 22, 2020

"David is always 100% on customer service . Fantastic..."

- SMILEY0

David is always 100% on customer service . Fantastic service every time. No fuss service always quick. I ll always choosing Infiniti due to the after service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 27, 2020 -

INFINITI of Sarasota responded

Hi Smiley0, thanks for taking the time to leave the outstanding review! We're happy our service department was able to help and we look forward to helping you again. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

October 21, 2020

"Extremely happy with our salesman, David H. He took his..."

- MJWAGNER53

Extremely happy with our salesman, David H. He took his time, explained everything, was knowledgeable answering our questions and patient. It took approximately 4 hours to drive in and drive out with a new 2020 QX60. A repeat customer for Infiniti and just love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay in finance
Oct 27, 2020 -

INFINITI of Sarasota responded

Hi Mjwagner53, thanks for leaving the five-star review! We're so happy we were able to assist you. Enjoy your new QX60!

October 20, 2020

"great work all around the teamI felt like I was being..."

- CAMI.LURZ

great work all around the team I felt like I was being treated fairly and with consideration people seemed to go out of their way to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"Another fantastic service at Infiniti of Sarasota. The..."

- LEBURKE84

Another fantastic service at Infiniti of Sarasota. The friendly and professional staff makes all the difference. Highly recommend Infiniti of Sarasota for sales and/or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020 -

INFINITI of Sarasota responded

Thanks so much for the outstanding review! We truly appreciate you using Infiniti Sarasota for your automotive needs and we will let the team know about the kind words!

October 18, 2020

"Purchased new QX50. Best buying experience I have had in..."

- tfer48

Purchased new QX50. Best buying experience I have had in 50 years of vehicle acquisitions! No pressure, knowledgeable sales consultant, great listener. Thanks to David and the Infiniti Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Trager,
Oct 20, 2020 -

INFINITI of Sarasota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Your feedback is much appreciated and we will let David and the team know about the kind words. Enjoy your new QX50

31 - 40 of 938 results