Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

INFINITI of South Bay

Torrance, CA

4.6
1,208 Reviews
We are taking special steps to help ensure your safety while servicing with us… SANITATION Our service team actively wipes down high traffic areas several times a day, and our evening custodial services provide a detailed cleaning and sanitation of all areas. We encourage you to utilize the hand sanitizers that are conveniently located throughout the dealership and to help us practice social distancing. VEHICLE PROTECTION In addition to protective floor mats, we are currently utilizing plastic steering wheel covers and plastic seat covers any time we enter or move your vehicle. All interior handles, knobs of levers that we may have touched during service are wiped thoroughly with sanitation towelettes. GREETINGS We will continue to deliver the same great service and will greet you with still greet you with a smile. However, we have requested all dealership employees to suspend handshakes and physical contact. EMPLOYEE AND CLIENT HEALTH We are following all CDC guidelines for businesses and employers. We are asking any employees to stay home if they feel ill and we ask clients to exercise good judgment if they have traveled to high-impact areas, been exposed to a COVID-19 patient or feel ill. We thank you for your continued support of INFINITI of South Bay! INFINITI of South Bay is proud to be your INFINITI dealership in Torrance, CA. Our dealership services INFINITI owners throughout Los Angeles. You can find our new and used dealership on 2900 Pacific Coast Hwy. At INFINITI of South Bay it's our goal to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery and beyond. Please feel free to browse our extensive inventory of new INFINITI Q50, QX50, QX60, QX70, QX80, Q60, Q50 Hybrid, Q50 Red Sport 400, Q70, Q70 Hybrid, and Q70L. If you are in the market for a Certified Pre Owned, used car, truck, or SUV in Torrance, CA; we have you covered as well. In addition to our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff, we also provide financing, service, and parts. Visit INFINITI of South Bay in Torrance today or contact us at (310) 341-4462 to schedule a test drive. We are your source for INFINITI in the Southbay, INFINITI Los Angeles, INFINITI Santa Monica, INFINITI Hawthorne, INFINITI Torrance.

2900 Pacific Coast Highway

Torrance, CA

90505

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,208 reviews

August 02, 2021

"As with all business, in short, I suggest that all..."

- TERSHAMAHILL

As with all business, in short, I suggest that all employees pay attention to detail in the job scope. If this survey forces me to rate, I will give a 1 star to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
If this survey forces me to rate, I will give a 1 star
August 02, 2021

"I prefer to opt out of this section but the system does..."

- LOPEZYESENIADC

I prefer to opt out of this section but the system does not allow unless i write. This should be something that is optional to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Thanks for the great rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you. Sincerely, Kelvin Bratcher INFINITI of South Bay Owner & General Manager

August 01, 2021

"Mike and Larry, are the best! They’re amazing and make..."

- MARIAGOMEZ0327

Mike and Larry, are the best! They’re amazing and make the process really smooth. They go above and beyond for their customers they help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Kelvin Bratcher INFINITI of South Bay Owner & General Manager

August 01, 2021

"Fast, professional knowledgeable service, always a great..."

- Owani

Fast, professional knowledgeable service, always a great experience. Not sure what else to say. Its just regular service i.love my car its great thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021 -

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Kelvin Bratcher INFINITI of South Bay Owner & General Manager

July 31, 2021

"Friendly staff and a great deal. What more can I ask..."

- Gerg

Friendly staff and a great deal. What more can I ask for? Why is this asking for a 25 word minimum. Please let me continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

INFINITI of South Bay responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Kelvin Bratcher INFINITI of South Bay Owner & General Manager

July 31, 2021

"Amazing dealership! Kaz went above and beyond helping me..."

- LESLIESCHZ89

Amazing dealership! Kaz went above and beyond helping me get my dream car. Everyone there made was so friendly and made the process fast and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Kelvin Bratcher INFINITI of South Bay Owner & General Manager

July 31, 2021

"My representative was helpful and provided excellent..."

- NONATAITE

My representative was helpful and provided excellent customer service…the service rep answered all questions regarding my self and needed future service. Thank you for your assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021 -

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Kelvin Bratcher INFINITI of South Bay Owner & General Manager

July 31, 2021

"Very helpful and welcoming. First time purchasing/leasing..."

- Amadoranthony1

Very helpful and welcoming. First time purchasing/leasing a car and it was a great experience. Anita and Larry were both very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry Harris
Aug 02, 2021 -

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Kelvin Bratcher INFINITI of South Bay Owner & General Manager

July 29, 2021

"Great service, very accommodating every time. And never..."

- W Cal

Great service, very accommodating every time. And never pushy about recommendations. Well done guys. We’ll continue to go there due to the friendliness and honesty we experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience. Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Kelvin Bratcher INFINITI of South Bay Owner & General Manager

July 29, 2021

"It’s always easy at Infinity of South Bay…Candice in the..."

- LHOURWORLD

It’s always easy at Infinity of South Bay…Candice in the service department has been my contact for many years and is the perfect representative for your business…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Kelvin Bratcher INFINITI of South Bay Owner & General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,208 results