Back

INFINITI of South Bay

Torrance, CA

4.6
1,540 Reviews
INFINITI of South Bay is proud to be your INFINITI dealership in Torrance, CA. Our dealership services INFINITI owners throughout Los Angeles. You can find our new and used dealership on 2900 Pacific Coast Hwy. At INFINITI of South Bay it's our goal to exceed your expectations from test drive to delivery and beyond. Please feel free to browse our extensive inventory of new INFINITI Q50, QX50, QX60, QX70, QX80, Q60, Q50 Hybrid, Q50 Red Sport 400, Q70, Q70 Hybrid, and Q70L. If you are in the market for a Certified Pre Owned, used car, truck, or SUV in Torrance, CA; we have you covered as well. In addition to our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff, we also provide financing, service, and parts. Visit INFINITI of South Bay in Torrance today or contact us at (310) 341-4462 to schedule a test drive. We are your source for INFINITI in the Southbay, INFINITI Los Angeles, INFINITI Santa Monica, INFINITI Hawthorne, INFINITI Torrance.
Contact Dealership

2900 Pacific Coast Highway

Torrance, CA

90505

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,540 reviews

September 26, 2022

If you have a service that will take more than a day, loaner cars should be provided. I brought my car in for maintenance and had to come back the following week for a recall repair and was then given a More

by SUSANGP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edson Trujillo
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 25, 2022

Edson always let’s me know what my vehicle needs and is great to work with. More

by MARK.RIOS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edson Trujillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelvin Bratcher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Robles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Great place easy to work with! Helped me make the easiest decision of my life. More

by camoregime
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasra Yeganeh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andy Kim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

I really appreciate Edson providing the photos and transparency of what is needed for my car. More

by VEE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edson Trujillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Vee, Thank you for the great review on your experience with Edson and thank you for letting us know that he communicated well. Our goal is your complete satisfaction and we have found that that starts with good comunnication and complete tansparency. We appreciate your business and your loyalty. Thank you, Carlos Robles Service Manager INFINITI of South Bay

September 22, 2022

Always great customer service. Clean facility as always and comfy environment! My favorite service center More

by HONEYNUTT01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edson Trujillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Hey there Honey Nutt, Thanks for letting everyone know you thought our lounge area was sweet! As a luxury brand, we try to make our environment as cool, clean an comfortable as if you were in your own home. Thank you for your business and for taking your personal time to leave such a kind review. Kelvin Bratcher' Principal & General Manager INFINITI of South Bay

September 20, 2022

Great Service. Edson was very helpful and explained every detail that was done on my car. Would highly recommend it More

by JUANCAMARILLO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edson Trujillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Jaun, Thank you so much for taking your personal time to leave a review telling everyone you received great service from your service advisor Edson. It is very helpful and comforting when the service advisor explains every step of the process that is going to be taken. We recognize that this level of communication is paramount to delivering exceptional client service. Thank you for recognizing this effort. Carlos Robles Service Manager INFINITI of South Bay

September 19, 2022

South Bay Infiniti were the best I met during my search for a car. The sales man Mr. Kaz was wonderfully professional. Thanks for your excellent job. More

by Fenjoku
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anita Ruiz
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kasra Yeganeh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Harris
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Victor Montes
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Fenjoku, What a nice compliment, that INFINITI of south Bay was "the best dealership you encountered during your car search" - WOW! We appreciate the accolade! And thank you for recognizing Kaz by name. Always friendly, always informative and always professional, that's our Kaz. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of South Bay and know that our service team also provides exceptional client service. Kelvin Bratcher Dealer Principal & General Manager INFINITI of South Bay

September 18, 2022

Carlos did an excellent job, facilitating my issue to the desired conclusion…My car was returned cleaned and shiny…Thanks again Carlos and to those unknown people behind the scenes. Be blessed More

by PADRICA.S
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edson Trujillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carlos Robles
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jerry Vargas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Padrica, Thank you for taking your personal time to leave us such a great review. And thank you for letting us know that Carlos did an excellent job. As our Service Manager he works hard to make sure that all clients that visit our dealership receive an exceptional service experience. We appreciate your business, and your blessing - thank you! Kelvin Bratcher Principal & General Manager INFINITI of South Bay

September 18, 2022

Infiniti of South Bay is the best! ! I’ve been bringing my car here since 2017. I had a Q40 and I was never disappointed with my service. Kaz and Larry just helped me with my recent pur More

by NUNUSMOM1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasra Yeganeh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Harris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelvin Bratcher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andy Kim
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

INFINITI of South Bay responded

We love your title, "INFINITI OF SOUTH BAY IS THE BEST"!!! Thank you so much for the great review and the detailed explanation of your experience here at ISB with Kas and Larry. You nailed it, between the two of them you couldn't find a better pair. They do indeed care about doing what is right by the customer, first of all because it's right, and second of all because that's how you get word-of-mouth referrals. Happy customers tell their friends. Thank you for taking the time to write such a personal review, we will be sure to share it with Kas and Larry. Kelvin Bratcher Principal & General Manager INFINITI of South Bay

Sep 21, 2022 -

NUNUSMOM1995 responded

I really appreciate you all!! Thank you for reading my review and responding!! It means a lot!!

September 16, 2022

I had to wait longer than expected because the person who scheduled me forgot to put my car on schedule, however I was taken care of and it was worth it My car was nice and clean More

by PATWILL13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edson Trujillo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

INFINITI of South Bay responded

Pat, We apologize for the mix-up, and it is so kind of you to be understanding that mistakes do happen. We appreciate the time you took to provide us feedback and we thank you for your loyalty and your business. Kelvin Bratcher Principal & General Manager INFINITI of South Bay

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,540 results