Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Van Nuys

Sherman Oaks, CA

4.6
525 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5455 Van Nuys Blvd

Sherman Oaks, CA

91401

Directions

525 Reviews of INFINITI of Van Nuys

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2021

"Outstanding customer service I will definitely tell my..."

- Lopez1omar

Outstanding customer service I will definitely tell my friends and my family about the great experience I received at Infinity Of Van Nuys thank You for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Lazo
5.0
Maira Reyes
5.0
Carlos Cisneros
5.0
Sean Safian
5.0
Matthew Hansen
5.0
Brandon Wishengrad
5.0
November 03, 2020

"Really bad customer service, I would not recommend this..."

- gabby_kate

Really bad customer service, I would not recommend this dealership to anyone.Buyer beware once you have purchased your vehicle they will not take care of anything for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juliano Attia
1.0
Mo Attia
1.0
Other Employees : Miguel
October 14, 2020

"Well-run Service Department does great efficient work...."

- GlobalCrawler

Well-run Service Department does great efficient work. Excellent service advisor explained the work well, and very polite. Thanks. But the Service area and customer waiting area need more Covid discipline—Social distancing, correct mask wearing and outdoor patio seating. Please fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Baez
October 02, 2020

"A great service. Everything was good, they did the oil..."

- Carlosrecinos10

A great service. Everything was good, they did the oil change and also they clean My car. Time was great and nice people thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel
September 13, 2020

"This dealership provided the best experience I’ve ever..."

- Marc Sirkus

This dealership provided the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. I certainly appreciated the service man that helped me. The work was done properly, the car came back clean. I was kept well-informed of what was done to the car during the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RUDY
September 06, 2020

"Dependable and professional for years,just like you..."

- soundville

Dependable and professional for years, just like you would hope. Makes me want to buy another Infiniti when this one wears out, but they tend not to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Lazo
5.0
Other Employees : Santiago
August 25, 2020

"Great customer service from Samuel Sandoval. Very honest..."

- epecitus

Great customer service from Samuel Sandoval. Very honest and fair employee, thank you for taking care of my g37 I will definitely be returning as a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Sandoval
August 03, 2020

"My experience at Infiniti was very Pleasant and everyone..."

- Dee

My experience at Infiniti was very Pleasant and everyone was very kind and friendly. My wait time was in the time frame they mentioned. Thank you Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ruiz helped me the most and the cashier they was great!
July 18, 2020

"Trustworthy, for me"

- Ahosch

Infiniti VN has been my go to five years. Never a misstep and I am grateful. You do business with people you KNOW and TRUST. Luis and Anthony in service, you guys rock. Handled my car during chemo treatments and were thorough. Thank you. A. Hosch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis and Anthony (worked on car)
May 26, 2020

"Our sales team were friendly and knowledgeable "

- swimtime

The only snag in the process was having to wait for the finance dept. to complete the deal, otherwise, the process was good. Mitch Carter was very helpful in explaining how the features in the car operated. Sales people at other dealers, where we looked at cars prior to our purchase, were not as helpful. We drove up from San Diego to see the car. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Carter
5.0
Shawn Munoz
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 525 results