Back

Impex Auto Sales

Greensboro, NC

4.8
494 Reviews

3512 S Holden Rd.

Greensboro, NC

27407

Directions

By Type

Showing 494 reviews

January 29, 2023

Pleasant experience! Chris Bruce was helpful and had the vehicle ready for test drive when I arrived. More

by bander.beads
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bruce
January 27, 2023

I wish that I could say Impex stands apart from other dealers, but unfortunately they seem to be the same old dealership with the same tired games. Granted I've been shopping around for a Bronco, invento More

by Mikedisru
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yaz Awaranti
January 26, 2023

Although I did not purchase a vehicle with Impex, my overall customer experience with them was amazing. Chase Gibson was the ideal salesperson. He proved to be knowledgeable, a prompt and balanced commu More

by Fred Y.
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Gibson
January 24, 2023

Don't believe those positive Google reviews. Read many of these negative yelp reviews. They are the most honest ones. These salesmen are a bunch of liars. Don't ever buy a car from this disho More

by mattya
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve West= (the only honest one) & dishonest Derek Peele, Owner Bilal Hamze
Jan 24, 2023 -

mattya responded

READ THE NEGATIVE REVIEW ABOVE!!

January 12, 2023

Hash was very helpful I really appreciate everything the whole dealership helped with and it was quick and easy to get the truck. More

by Levi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Anthony
December 26, 2022

Deangelo gave us great customer service. He was very patient with us and worked to make sure we got what we wanted. Thanks for everything. More

by tarinat49
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deangelo
December 23, 2022

We recently bought my husbands truck here! The process was easy and seamless. Chris Bruce, our salesman helped us get through the approval process with our credit not being the greatest. It wa More

by dmac
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON TATE, Diana Santillan, Sam Driggers, Ashley Walker, Yaz Awaranti, Will Norwood, Joe Dunn, Matt Martin, Michael Anthony
November 30, 2022

The people are great it's all together a great place to go do go More

by hersheygurl18loveuguys
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON TATE, Ashley Walker, Yaz Awaranti, Will Norwood, Michael Anthony
Nov 30, 2022 -

hersheygurl18loveuguys responded

Great place great people everyone should go there

November 14, 2022

Bam , rami and Brady were very helpful. They did excellent job ,very patient and they answered all my questions. Bam was checking on me time to time and he gave rides whenever I need it. T More

by amirnasri2012us
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bam Brady rami
October 09, 2022

Great staff. Very efficient, informative and helpful. Never felt rushed during the purchase process. Much appreciated. More

by bkelley21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda, Dylan, and Bam
1
...