Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Impex Auto Sales

Greensboro, NC

4.9
395 Reviews

3512 S Holden Rd.

Greensboro, NC

27407

Directions

396 Reviews of Impex Auto Sales

Sort by
June 24, 2021

"Impex has a very excellent team, had the pleasure to work..."

- Will

Impex has a very excellent team, had the pleasure to work with Rami and Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami
June 23, 2021

"Teryl was like the salesman’s that you always want to..."

- Sharpe.jordan93

Teryl was like the salesman’s that you always want to have alongside Tiffany they really made a dream come true and I appreciate them for that so much probably want be trading my new vehicle in but if I would I wouldn’t second guess it teryl would be the guy thanks so much y’all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Anthony
5.0
June 20, 2021

"Overall, I had a great experience buying my pickup truck..."

- mgarcia1288

Overall, I had a great experience buying my pickup truck here at Impex. We searched several places for a long time and finally found one within our price range, here. Great salespeople, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Crump
June 20, 2021

"Excellent job Rami did to get me in this car. I am..."

- Rodriguez

Excellent job Rami did to get me in this car. I am completely satisfied with my purchase from him and impex auto sales. Great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami
June 16, 2021

"We are not easy to please and Teryl was patient enough to..."

- Cindyzimmerman324

We are not easy to please and Teryl was patient enough to wait and let us look at several different vehicle, while we decided on one. Everyone that we spoke with was great to work with. Thank you Teryl you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teryl Beasley
June 15, 2021

"Tyrol was great to work with. He helped Me a lot. It's..."

- Shannonjester04

Tyrol was great to work with. He helped Me a lot. It's good to know there are car dealers that value the customer as they should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teryl
Jun 23, 2021 -

Shannonjester04 responded

Tyrol was a lot of help. He had an answer for every question that I had. Very friendly and professional.

June 04, 2021

"I had a great experience At impex auto sales I was..."

- zacklee1102

I had a great experience At impex auto sales I was greated just like I was family. I met a great guy named Teryl Beasley he really knew his stuff when it came to knowing the cars and the perks as well he is deffently an all around great salesman I will deffently be going to impex next time I need a car thanks guys your hands down the best car dealer around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyerl Beasley
June 01, 2021

"Got two cars from Rami, easy to work with, helpful ,..."

- Gina

Got two cars from Rami, easy to work with, helpful , honest and quick. He doesn’t play games and work his best to give us good deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami
June 01, 2021

"Really amazed of how much property they cover, it’s like..."

- Connorblake002

Really amazed of how much property they cover, it’s like a outlet for everything with a motor, definitely recommend for personal and commercial use, ask for Quan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quan
May 31, 2021

"Over 400 vehicles in stock, there just as big as most..."

- chesterfieldfrn

Over 400 vehicles in stock, there just as big as most Carmax lots. Really nice New dealership, always been great working with Impex staff. Ask for Quan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quan
1
...
1 - 10 of 396 results