Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Impex Auto Sales

4.6

157 Lifetime Reviews

3512 S Holden Rd., Greensboro, North Carolina 27407 Directions
Call (336) 271-5987

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Impex Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2020

"Great place to purchase a car! "

- Carolinagirl92

I stopped by a few weeks ago and was impressed by the inventory in stock. I was working with Dylan Crump and he was such a great help! I am currently waiting on my tax return to come in and I will be back and purchase a car from Mr. Crump. Great dealership, I recommend 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DYLAN CRUMP
March 31, 2020

"I was extremely please with the way I was treated and..."

- jessweetlady

I was extremely please with the way I was treated and taken care of during my buying experience. Hash is an awesome salesman! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hash
March 31, 2020

"Huge selection!! I was approached by Clifften Hall and I..."

- Cowgirl

Huge selection!! I was approached by Clifften Hall and I was surprised by no pressure! He is very knowledgeable and walked me to exactly what I was looking for!!! I couldn’t believe how easy and fun my experience was at impex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifften Hall
Mar 31, 2020 -

Impex Auto Sales responded

Clifften is awesome and we’re so happy to see that he worked hard to get you into the vehicle you deserve. Your family now, so please feel to let us know if you ever need anything. See you next time! Regards, Impex Auto Sales

March 30, 2020

"Great people"

- Jalysa Stevens

I actually came in and originally decided id try to get approved elsewhere because I couldn't get approved for the truck I wanted but after a little research I realized that it was the banks who would not approve me, not the dealership.. Hash was more than helpful and willing to find me a truck that would in fact work! Awesome people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hash
Mar 31, 2020 -

Impex Auto Sales responded

Jalysa, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We really appreciate your business and are glad your experience with us was amazing. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Impex Auto Sales

March 30, 2020

"Huge Inventory"

- Tammy D

This place is overwhelming.. the inventory is so massive its nearly impossible to really get a feel for everything this place has to offer! I just want to thank Hash for helping us cut through all the inventory to a mere 6 vehicles and he showed us every single one. In a time where everything is so hectic because of the pandemic I was very appreciative of Hash's customer service and patience! 10 out of 10 stars, definitely recommend you ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hash
Mar 31, 2020 -

Impex Auto Sales responded

Tammy D, Thank you for choosing Impex Auto Sales. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle! -Impex Auto Sales

March 30, 2020

"Made an appointment just to test drive a vehicle. Had the..."

- Stephamess18

Made an appointment just to test drive a vehicle. Had the pleasure in working with Quan, he had great recommendations that I never considered. I would refer people to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quan
Mar 31, 2020 -

Impex Auto Sales responded

Hello Stephames18, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Wuan. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Impex Auto Sales

March 30, 2020

"No hassle dealership, has the most options in truck..."

- Andrewswan1!

No hassle dealership, has the most options in truck inventory hands down. I’ve been to over 10 dealerships and this one beats all. Customer service from Quan was tremendous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quan
Mar 31, 2020 -

Impex Auto Sales responded

Hi Andrewswan1, Thank you for choosing Impex Auto Sales Our team is delighted to hear about how Quan was wonderful, and took great care of you through your visit. We look forward to serving you again. Best, Your Friends and Family at Impex Auto Sales

March 30, 2020

"Great Service"

- Donald S

I came in on Friday and spoke to a young gentleman named Hash and he took phenomenal care of me and my wife.. Even though we asked to see 4 cars the did not get upset with us at all, great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hash
Mar 31, 2020 -

Impex Auto Sales responded

Donald S, thank you for the excellent review! We really appreciate your kind words about our dealership and our staff. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you out with! We hope to see you back again in the future. Your Friends and Family at Impex Auto Sales

March 29, 2020

"Everyone was helpfully. Enjoy also my experience with the..."

- joshlucas16

Everyone was helpfully. Enjoy also my experience with the Saleman “Dylan and Juan”. They both made sure this was the perfect graduation 2020 Vehicle. Thanks for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Crump and Juan Lopez
Mar 31, 2020 -

Impex Auto Sales responded

Hi Joshlucas16, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm happy to hear that Dylan and Juan have taken excellent care of you. If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. –Impex Auto Sale

March 27, 2020

"Amazing Service"

- Harry S

I came in looking for a new car after 3 different dealerships said i could not get approved.. Hash helped me and was an absolute dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hash
Mar 31, 2020 -

Impex Auto Sales responded

Hi Harry S, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm happy to hear that Hash has taken excellent care of you. If you have any questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. –Impex Auto Sale

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results