Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

International Motor Group

4.9

364 Lifetime Reviews

4657 Post Rd, Warwick, Rhode Island 02818
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 364 reviews

December 03, 2019

"Professional and courteous..."

- tjjjjj2000

This was my second car I purchased from the International Motor Group. Upon arrival, I was greeted with a friendly smile by Judith.Noguera. I told her what I was looking for and she referred me to Tony Petrone. Mr. Petrone was very professional, courteous and respectful. IMG had a lot of great cars with low mile to choose from at a fair price. I choose the Hyundai Tuscan and I couldn't be happier. Mr. Petrone made my buying and financing experiences a brezze. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. My family and I will always buy our cars from the International Motor Group. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"First time at IMG"

- bcaswell1

First time buying a car at International, they were courteous and professional all the way through the process, Dylan answered all my questions and made the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"This was my first time buying a car with a dealership and..."

- J

This was my first time buying a car with a dealership and went into it skeptical. I needed a vehicle quickly and I had been through a ringer to get an auto loan from my bank. Someone showed me some reviews on fb and when I contacted IMG they were willing to help. They not only got me approved for financing but also were flexible with the down payment to them. I worked with Judith and she was very friendly and stayed in constant communication! Though my experience changed once I found issues with the vehicle in the first thirty days; the battery died on me, which they did replace, An outside service center found a leak from the oil pan and an osv needed to be replaced, as well as air bubbles, stated as unsafe, that formed in each tire (which I noticed upon purchase and asked about at the IMG service center but was told the tires were perfect). Now Im dealing directly with the owner who was unwilling to fix these and brushed them off to my extended warranty, which may have been fine if he wasn’t rude about it; not admitting to the issues as they are. Now he may have been bothered because I was supposed to make weekly payments to him to cover the remainder of the down payment, I couldn’t cover the total down payment up front, and had not been able to make the payments on time every week in the first 30 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Buying with Confidence"

- joesnug2014

This is the 2nd car that I have purchased from IMG. They were the first place I went on line for inventory when I made the decision to replace my car. The car buying experience is no hassle no haggling. Nothing but excellent cars in the inventory, fair pricing, and great value. I plan to have it service with IMG as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

International Motor Group responded

Joe, we thank you again and hope you enjoy the Jeep very much! Best!

October 18, 2019

"First time car buyer"

- Crazyellobus

I recommend Tony Pettrone and his sales team courteous and kind and very helpful. Any issues I've had they are willing to take care of that's quality of customer care and satisfaction. Thank you for making it easier on me. Ann C Velleca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 14, 2019

"First time...."

- kmancini317

This was our first experience with International Motor Group and my take on buying a car is that ‘if it isn’t easy, its not worth it’ . Joe and Tony are absolutely amazing, accommodating and more than fair when it comes to buying a car. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase and we will definitely be back for more! Thank you both for and EASY experience! 😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Honest, Professional and Courteous"

- Meghan McAdams

First off I have to admit I have never taken the time to review anything ever online. So this is how impactful this transaction was for me. As anyone needing to buy a car it can be a very uncomfortable and stressful experience. However I can honestly say that throughout the entire process it was incredibly pleasant! Dylan Bloomingburgh is wonderful. He was professional, courteous and a word you don't think of when describing a car salesperson he was kind. I would highly recommend this dealership. It is comforting to know that when we are in the market for a car in the future we will know exactly where to head to first. Thank you Dylan! The McAdams Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 30, 2019

"Great Dealership!"

- Sweet Tooth

Car buying at International Motor Group is without stress and pressure. They make it very easy and are most helpful in putting you in a vehicle that you will love. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Would absolutely recommend"

- Satisfied customer

International Motor Group has a great selection of vehicles and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them for your future car buying or servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 30, 2019

"2012 jeep grand cherokee"

- Ang004

I spent good money for an auto that I thought was a good car and I was 100% correct. The help and care given by Joe and Judith was top notch. Tony is a good guy as he makes sure customers are happy. You sell quality cars and will be my go to place in the future. And as for service, my only visit was for something minor and the service dept seems to be quality people as well, professional and helpful. I highly recommend visiting this place if you are looking for a car. Angelo DeFeo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results