Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Interstate Ford

DACONO, CO

4.7
1,178 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. We will help you find the new or used car you want in the Denver, Brighton, Longmont, and Boulder area. At Interstate Ford we offer a searchable online inventory of new Ford cars in greater Denver, along with Denver area used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Ford, or quality used car, you have been searching for. Interstate Ford also provides a full line of services dedicated to our Denver region customers. From car loan assistance and Ford service and auto repair, to Ford auto parts and accessories, Interstate Ford has everything you need. Whether you are looking for a Ford, or a pre-owned car or truck, Interstate Ford is here to help. Click on Car Finder if you don't see what you are looking for. Fill out the form and when vehicles arrive that match your criteria, we will contact you! Click on directions if you would rather visit us and discuss your options with our friendly sales staff. You can reach Interstate Ford by calling us at 303-833-6700, or visiting us in person at 800 Bryan Court, Dacono, CO 80514. We look forward to having you as our guest!

120 Laura Court

DACONO, CO

80514

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,178 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Helpful during shopping, negotiating and final sale. Even..."

- EGoodman

Helpful during shopping, negotiating and final sale. Even though the vehicle delivery had been on extended delay, they stuck with my promised trade value and honored the higher incentives. They even honored the MSRP, even though that had changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"The guys at Interstate were very cordial upon meeting...."

- Knab65

The guys at Interstate were very cordial upon meeting. Knowing I needed a new (used) truck that day they got me in a few for test drive right away. I found the one I liked and paperwork started. In and out within 2.5 hours!! Couldn’t have been more pleased! They will be the next dealer my family goes to 1st when next vehicle is needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"I purchased my 2016 F-150 and continue to service the..."

- swg3076

I purchased my 2016 F-150 and continue to service the vehicle at your dealership as your people always treat me as though I am part of the family; as though the vehicle is one that they or a family member might own.. Jenna was grekt today keeping me apprised of the status and helpful in getting a quote for the tires that need replaced on my truck. Five stars is what I have always rated Interstate for the purchase and service of my vehicle. Keep up the great work! Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna
June 23, 2021

"Quick repair on a minor issue on my newer car bought in..."

- LindaAnnC

Quick repair on a minor issue on my newer car bought in January. No charge and was so fast. I really like this dealership and love my Ford Escape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 13, 2021

"Anthony went above and beyond to assist me with the..."

- LetTheCrazyIn

Anthony went above and beyond to assist me with the purchase of an expedition. Top notch salesman, professional, courteous, and friendly. No gimmicks just an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Stacia Shane was initially easy to work with and we..."

- Mike

Stacia Shane was initially easy to work with and we arrived at a trade deal. We called and left a message with the appointment for the closing. We found Stacia in a foul mood, interrupting me, and not willing to answer my questions. After about ten minutes, she threatened to renege on our deal and then sent us to her husband, Q Clark, who answered my questions, understood my concerns, and completed the transaction congenially. I would not try to work with Stacia again.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 11, 2021

"Extremely clean, liked the covered area to show vehicle,..."

- RB

Extremely clean, liked the covered area to show vehicle, it appeared to be a calm dealership. Kelly Frank was a pleasure to deal with, I am thinking of a EV Mustang and will call Kelly first. People like Kelly a total asset to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"BUYER BEWARE. This is the worst dealership to do..."

- ken.cabezas

BUYER BEWARE. This is the worst dealership to do business with. If I could give them anything lower then 1 star I would. We purchased a 2020 vehicle from them back in March with 2 items that needed to be address and were included in the contract. It took 2 months to get them done primary because their service department is incompetent. It took over 10 phone calls and 4 stops and it was not until we were able to speak with the GM that anything got done. We just learn that their finance department filled out the paperwork incorrectly which has frozen our purchasing power with my bank. Think twice before purchasing anything from them, the hassle is not worth it. There are plenty of dealerships bidding for your business. Look for one that values the customer AFTER the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021

"Daniel was SO patient with us and very knowledgeable...."

- Stephanie G

Daniel was SO patient with us and very knowledgeable. Kept me updated daily on what they had available for purchase and worked with the finance department constantly. Also, after purchasing the car, we had a few concerns and he said to bring it back and they would fix it immediately, and they did! Never had a dealership do that for us before. Great salesman, I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"Kelly was awesome to work with. Our entire experience..."

- Dylan Terry

Kelly was awesome to work with. Our entire experience from the girl at the information desk, Kelley (sales) and the finance department were great. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,178 results