Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Inver Grove Toyota

Inver Grove Heights, MN

4.8
1,979 Reviews
Inver Grove Toyota offers many automotive products and services to our Inver Grove Heights area customers. From quality new Toyota vehicles to used cars, trucks and SUVs, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Inver Grove Heights will likely find what they want at our new & used car dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Toyota vehicles, including the Camry, Corolla, Prius, Highlander and Yaris, making us a good choice as your Inver Grove Toyota car dealer.

1037 50th St. E

Inver Grove Heights, MN

55077

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,980 reviews

January 25, 2022

Great experience working with Lindsay Wagner! Very efficient process! Looking forward to my next purchase! More

by Lemmie.jones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2022

I purchased a car this week with roben! He is great to work with. He genuinely cares about his clients and their needs. He was very attentive with my father and I and answered all our questions! We honest More

by Veronica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2022

A very reliable and efficient dealer. Fred and Reuben are good marketers and my first time experience with Larry Corbin was a very good one. Staffs customer relations is excellent. Good jobs to you guys More

by Sunday Abe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Larry Corbin
Jan 21, 2022 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate you trusting the Inver Grove Toyota team with your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care!

January 18, 2022

Excelente agencia muy buen servicio de Ruben King en menos de una hora salimos con camioneta nueva! More

by quimico79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2022 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

¡Gracias por la revisión y felicitaciones por su nuevo camión! ¡Esperamos verte nuevamente en el futuro! - Inver Grove Toyota

January 16, 2022

Very friendly staffTentive to your needsKnowledgeableI Very friendly staff Tentive to your needs Knowledgeable I enjoyed it there, No popcorn tho I was bummed 😔 Carwash wash was not open I More

by dawnadams17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh, finance, Jen? Package seller
Jan 18, 2022 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your high rating, Dawn! We hope to provide you with a 5-star review next time! -Inver Grove Toyota

Jan 18, 2022 -

dawnadams17 responded

Love Toyota, It was a Great Experience. People were Very Friendly I appreciate Everything

January 14, 2022

Excellent service. Informative. Great car. Transparent about the process. Patrick is great. The other staff were great. More

by marghastings
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback about your recent experience here at Inver Grove Toyota! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 13, 2022

Great follow up giving me progress reports on when my new vehicle will be delivered; once delivered the purchasing process was quick and stress-free. More

by wackocullen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2022 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback about your experience with the Inver Grove Toyota team! We appreciate your business and hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

January 12, 2022

Peter was a pleasure to work with and he made what I had assumed would be a somewhat stressful experience very easy. I will highly recommend him and request him the next time I need a new vehicle. More

by sdejager
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2022 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Peter! Thanks for trusting Inver Grove Toyota with your business. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

January 10, 2022

Ruben es un excelente vendedor te lo recomiendo una excelente persona, cuando quieras un carro compra con el😚! More

by Arely & Saul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2022 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

¡Gracias por su negocio, de parte de todos nosotros aquí en Inver Grove Toyota!

January 07, 2022

Bryan Schultz is the guy you want to go to if you're looking to purchase your next vehicle. He's patient and easy to work with can't ask for more. More

by Tongthao05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 10, 2022 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback - Bryan will be so happy to hear it! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Inver Grove Toyota and we hope to see you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,980 results