Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Inver Grove Toyota

Inver Grove Heights, MN

4.8
1,822 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Inver Grove Toyota offers many automotive products and services to our Inver Grove Heights area customers. From quality new Toyota vehicles to used cars, trucks and SUVs, we know anyone looking for a vehicle in Inver Grove Heights will likely find what they want at our new & used car dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Toyota vehicles, including the Camry, Corolla, Prius, Highlander and Yaris, making us a good choice as your Inver Grove Toyota car dealer.

1037 50th St. E

Inver Grove Heights, MN

55077

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,822 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Excellent service and Ruben King helped us with every..."

- Marina

Excellent service and Ruben King helped us with every question we had. Thanks Ruben King for the help. I am very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

Hi Marina, we can't wait to tell Ruben about your review! Enjoy your new car, and should you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to call or visit us again! Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com

January 16, 2021

"Excellent Experience! We have had some negative..."

- Apstevens222

Excellent Experience! We have had some negative experiences in the past with car buying. We drove an hour from home to come see Ruben at Inver Grove Toyota because we wanted a different experience. And a different experience is what we had! We had a 9am appointment and Ruben had the vehicles pulled up front ready for us. He was very knowledgeable and you could tell he cared about his customers. The finance department was also very personable. Overall we had a fantastic experience working with Inver Grove Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

Ruben is awesome and we're so happy to see that he worked hard to get you into the vehicle you deserve. If you ever need anything, feel free to stop by and see us again! Thanks so much! Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com

January 15, 2021

"I met Lindsey two years ago as my companion was looking..."

- Kelly

I met Lindsey two years ago as my companion was looking for a new vehicle. I remembered her spirit and her willingness to help with anything. So when I was ready for a new vehicle I went directly back to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

Hi Kelly, it truly makes us happy to know that Lindsay always takes such great care of you! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to many more years together! Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com

January 15, 2021

"Lyndsay Wagner is a consummate professional that takes..."

- Scott P

Lyndsay Wagner is a consummate professional that takes the stress and trepidation out of the car buying experience. She is detail oriented, follows-up with you when promised and is always working to generate the best deal possible. I am a repeat customer and have recommended her to family members because she is so easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

Hi Scott, we are thrilled to see that Lyndsay provided you with such a great experience! Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again! Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com

January 14, 2021

"Peter is a great salesman, has your back, good person..."

- Lauren Fast

Peter is a great salesman, has your back, good person overall. Real genuine person. I never buy anything unless the person I’m buying from has a good energy. I’m sold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

Hi Lauren, It's wonderful to hear that Peter provided you with an outstanding experience and went the extra mile to make sure you got into the vehicle you deserve. Thank you so much for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you at your first service visit! Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com

January 11, 2021

"I have worked with Lindsay Wagner for the last four..."

- ltboche

I have worked with Lindsay Wagner for the last four Toyota’s I have bought or leased. Every deal has been a pleasure to complete. No pressure, no pain, no problems. Lindsay listens to what I need and gets it done from there. I will recommend her to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

We're more than happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of stellar with Lindsay! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com

January 10, 2021

"Jim was fantastic to work with...as a first time car..."

- michaelrutzick

Jim was fantastic to work with...as a first time car buyer he really made me feel comfortable with the decision I was making and did not pressure me into anything extra. I would recommend Jim 10 times out of 10, if anyone needs a new Toyota or any car from IGH Toyota he is the man to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim Spencer
Jan 12, 2021 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

We are so proud of Jim and his efforts to make sure you had an enjoyable car-buying experience! Congrats on your new car and we can't wait to see you back here again! Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com

January 09, 2021

"Quick and simple! Peter did not pressure me or haggle..."

- jbart80

Quick and simple! Peter did not pressure me or haggle back and fourth for hours. I was in and out w/the Tacoma I really wanted. Honest salesmanship from the start. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 12, 2021 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

Peter is awesome and we will be sure to let him know about your awesome review! Congrats on your new Tacoma and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com

January 07, 2021

"Peter was everything you could ask for - kind, friendly,..."

- Pseverson99

Peter was everything you could ask for - kind, friendly, humorous, patient, understanding, and attentive to my needs. He also connected with me on a personal level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2021 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

You deserve nothing but the best, and we're grateful to know Peter provided you with nothing less than that! We can't wait to see you again! Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com

January 04, 2021

"We had a great experience! Peter was honest and helpful..."

- Stephmel

We had a great experience! Peter was honest and helpful and I’m very glad we made the decision to come to Toyota for our new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Inver Grove Toyota responded

It pleases us to know that Peter provided you with a 5-star visit! Congrats on your new Toyota and we look forward to hearing from you again! Regards, Jeff Stearns General Manager jstearns@invergrovetoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,822 results