Back

Ira Ford Saco

Saco, ME

4.6
345 Reviews

857 Portland Rd

Saco, ME

04072

Directions

By Type

Showing 345 reviews

July 13, 2018

Nice People The staff seemed to be very knowledgeable. Jessica was very pleasant to work with and made me feel confident that the work would be done and in a time More

by Pggooz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
July 12, 2018

Service The service was very friendly and helpful the service manager Jesse was very friendly and went above to help. He understood that we were from out of s More

by Chaingangsgt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
July 11, 2018

Purchase new vehicle. It was a very thorough and professional experience. I was presented with a number of different options with no pressure being applied to any. It was m More

by Goose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Chisholm
July 11, 2018

20,000 mile service My truck was in for it’s 20,000 mile service and also to have small recall repair done. Was supposed to take about 4 hours and they had me back on the More

by Lisa312
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Beaulieu
July 10, 2018

My review Keith Landrigan was the best salesman I have ever had. He was on top of everything answered all my questions, patient , never pressured me. He was awe More

by Eltequila4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Landrigan
July 09, 2018

Trustworthy and good communication I've been bringing my car to Prime Ford since I bought it there on 2005. They have always been very helpful, researching alternatives to save me money More

by L.oretta D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Beaulieu, Dylan O'Clair
July 07, 2018

Recall I made an appointment on line. Prime called me the day before the appointment to make sure they had the parts. They let me know how long the repair wo More

by CX9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey
July 07, 2018

Service They service department was very helpful. Done in a hour which I liked. I would recommend them to my friends. Friendly and helpful. I was pleased with More

by Neanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
July 06, 2018

Oil change and tire rotation As always, the service people were friendly and polite. The dealership service charges are competetive. The work was completed in a reasonable amount More

by Jim
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Bertrand
July 06, 2018

Vehicle maintenance I have purchased 2 vehicles from Prime and have always had great service both at the sales end and maintenance. Incredible staff. Jesse made sure the More

by durst sf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
...
34