Back

Ira Lexus of Manchester

Bedford, NH

3.9
868 Reviews

18 Kilton Rd

Bedford, NH

03110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 868 reviews

June 30, 2022

Every time I make an appointment to have my car serviced I have to wait. Today it was a total of 50 minutes just to have them log in my car for service while I waited for Laurie Beauchemin. There were sev More

by cherylcas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
June 30, 2022

I had maintenance service on my RX350 today and things were a little hectic and some delay experienced and it’s because the dealership is undergoing exterior building construction required by Lexus which More

by Gary & Dure
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin, Barry Chase
June 20, 2022

My experience at Ira Lexus of Manchester was more than subpar. I had made an appointment on May 2nd, 2022 for my 2013 Lexus RX 350 to get an oil change and inspection. I was connected with Laurie Beauchem More

by dplskis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laurie Beauchemin
Jun 22, 2022 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Good Morning Derek, I’m upset reading this because Laurie Beauchemin is one of the best in the business and has a large portfolio of customers who only will have their vehicle service if Laurie is here. What did Laurie do to cast Judgement and have inappropriate behavior? Love to learn more about your experience and please call me directly at (603) 218-3532, I’m here until 5pm today. Many thanks, Nigel Long General Manager (603) 218-3532

December 15, 2021

Outstanding service provided for my Lexus RX350. Treated as a valued customer from beginning with greeter and recording appt with Barry and then with service advisor Laurie Beauchemin who has been our advis More

by Gary & Dure
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Thirkell, Laurie Beauchemin, Barry Chase
Dec 30, 2021 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 23, 2021

Do not trade in a vehicle here. They have not paid the balance to my previous finance company since my turning over the car to them on 7/21. In fact do not shop here at all. Worst car purchase experience More

by dldal1125
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nigel Long
Aug 25, 2021 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

We're sorry that after further attempts to resolve your concerns that we were unable to meet your expectations. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back

August 01, 2021

Hi Lexus,To whom it may concern,I just have my Lexus ES Hi Lexus, To whom it may concern, I just have my Lexus ES 330 2005 service at Lexus service Department. The Supervisor Henry Yee is knowledgeable an More

by Tusinh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Yee, Jason Nadeau
Aug 11, 2021 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

Aug 11, 2021 -

Tusinh responded

I forgot to mention Jason Nadeau. I don't know him at all but he's a good technician and I am very happy for what he took care of my car. Thank you all. tusinh@comcast.net

June 09, 2021

WOULD NOT RECOMEND YO MY WORST ENEMY!!!Bought a WOULD NOT RECOMEND YO MY WORST ENEMY!!! Bought a “certified” pre owned vehicle had the car for less than a month needs a whole new engine and they RE More

by Cliffordkurk24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walter, Joe Cardello, Eric Arneil, Chris Barros, Britney Costa, Mark Gauthier, Hugo Mazzocco, Patricia Ober, Fred Oxaal, Kimberly Cooper, Walter Riff
Jun 10, 2021 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, we will be reaching out to you soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me. Nigel Long General Manager NLong@Group1Auto.com

Jun 11, 2021 -

Cliffordkurk24 responded

DO NOT LET THIS RESPONSE FOOL YOU!!! There has been ZERO ACTIONS to rectify the situation. I spent a half an hour on the phone with you yesterday morning Nigel! You were supposed to call me back. But instead of dong something to right your companies wrongs your wasting time responding to Negative reviews trying to save face. Instead of worrying about negative reviews worry about how you can serve your customers!!!! CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS HERE!!!! THEY WILL SCREW YOU OVER AND DO NOTHING TO RIGHT THEIR WRONGS!! SAVE YOUR TIME AND MONEY TAKE YOUR BUSINESS ELSEWHERE

May 10, 2021

I am a 4-time Lexus owner, two from this dealership. I will never set foot in this dealership again. The back and forth between sales, manager, and finance was interminable. The expectation that I would More

by williamsod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Masci, Anita Topic, Walter Riff
May 17, 2021 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for speaking about your shopping experience with us. We truly appreciate your business and hope everything was resolved to your satisfaction. If there is ever anything I can assist you with in the future, please feel free to contact me at NLong@Group1Auto.com. Nigel Long General Manager

May 17, 2021 -

williamsod responded

Clearly this response indicates you have not read my review of your business. I had a miserable experience. I will never set foot in Ira Lexus of Manchester again. I will have the exact car I want at a significantly better price from another dealership. Your finance person is gready. Your sales person incompetent. I came in in January to make a deal. In April it was as if I was never there and your conditions were outrageous. Read my review.

September 28, 2020

First time buying a Lexus and my wife and I were overwhelmed with extreme customer service. Way over the top from Alex, who never once pressured us nor pushed us into something we didn't want or nee More

by Saultbox
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandria Wright & Sovy Sun & mom
Nov 13, 2020 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 25, 2020

Ten days after buying my used vehicle I heard a loud squealing noise. I also noticed damage that I hadn’t previously seen. All was fixed free of charge with no hassles. I got a 2020 loaner car to drive More

by Deannaangela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kubat, Nigel Long
Nov 13, 2020 -

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 868 results