Kellie Sforza
Kellie Sforza at Lexus of Manchester

Kellie Sforza

Service Director

Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd
Bedford, NH 03110

4.4
53 Reviews
4.4

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Kellie Sforza

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

IRA Lexus cares about the customers. When my Gx460 nav system stopped working and car was out of warranty, they worked with Toyota and replaced it at no charge to me. They always make m More

by Anil V.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marquis, Sean Nicholson

Mar 22, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're delighted to hear that you received excellent customer care at Ira Lexus of Manchester. It's great to know that we went above and beyond to work with Toyota and replace your GX460 nav system at no charge, even though the car was out of warranty. We're glad that you feel welcome and that you find the sales and service teams to be top-notch.

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure to deal with. Maintenance done correctly and quickly. Saved used parts as I requested. More

by Smokehouse03060
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marquis, Sean Nicholson

Mar 14, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with the sales department is always straightforward and willing to get you a good deal. They have clean and well kept vehicles, I wouldn’t think twice to purchase a used vehicle here an More

by NHDude
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Lexus of Manchester responded

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with our sales department! It's great that your interactions have been straightforward, and you've found clean and well-kept vehicles. We're pleased to know that Stephanie did a good job facilitating the transaction and ensuring a smooth process. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing us!

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and sales group! Professional organization. I was well taken and my service needs were taken seriously. More

by Sky
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

It's fantastic to hear about your positive experience with the customer service and sales team! Professionalism and attentive service can really make a difference, especially when it comes to something as important as your vehicle. Thank you for your business!

November 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

had simple synthetic oil change completed on11/21. scheduled on line for 11AM saw price at $89.95. Final bill 120.17 the note at the bottom states "customer pays shop charge for repair order". I em More

by don brabant
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 27, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for your feedback, please know that we are looking into your concerns and will reply back to you soon.

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sold me a $350 spare key that did not include the metal key part or the loop to attach it to a key ring. Refused to fix the issue, blaming it on Lexus. They are cheaters and liars even on the smallest thin More

by James A Smith
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 13, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

Hello Mr. Smith, It's not that we are liars or refuse to fix the issue, the truth of the matter is the Remote Key Fob is $350 without the additional Metal Valet Key. If you would like to also have the Valet Key the additional cost is $40. How would you like to proceed? Many thanks, Ira Lexus of Manchester

Nov 13, 2023

James A Smith responded

I have already responded to your email.

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are just wonderful! I even had a great chat with Kelli about her cats!! More

by Cory
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The place is very clean professional staff are very nice jobs is fast it a responsible dealership one you can trust the most clean up the customer car that a good example for customer service thanks IRA. Ma More

by chhunlee78
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

It's great to hear that you had a positive experience at IRA Lexus of Manchester. A clean environment, professional staff, and fast service are all important aspects of providing excellent customer service. Enjoy your well-maintained car!

September 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I arrived at the dealership, I was warmly greeted by the gentleman who checked me in. Within minutes I was welcomed by the Service Writer, he asked if I had any concerns or questions about my car. I was More

by CP
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marquis

Sep 14, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

Sep 12, 2023

CP responded

Please refer to above

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always great service ! I’ve owned this car for over 17 years and feel confident in the service department at Lexus. Because of this I will probably buy my third Lexus from More

by linda.pineau
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Beauchemin, Barry Chase

Aug 18, 2023

Lexus of Manchester responded

We're so happy we are able to help you out! Thank you for your continued business!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $23,284
2016 Lexus RX 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $32,184
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Pear exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $39,184
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $21,884
2015 Lexus IS 250
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $29,484
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $55,700
2024 Lexus ES 350
new
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive