Back

Iverson Chrysler Center

Mitchell , SD

not yet
rated
64 Reviews

600 S Burr

Mitchell , SD

57301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 64 reviews

June 14, 2021

My family has purchased their last 4 vehicles from Iverson's. They truly keep your best interest in mind from sales to finance and make the process as smooth and affordable as possible. More

by agroves32111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hamilton, AJ Bauer
September 28, 2020

They were very good with helping with finding what we were looking for but at that the time you didn't have what we wanted More

by paulettemunger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fitzler
June 19, 2017

Nosie in Front End " Great Service, Kurt went for a test drive with me to hear the noise I was hearing, had my car for about an hour and poof noise is gone, would recomm More

by 6acreranch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Chenoweth
March 04, 2017

Oil change I was able to get an oil change without notice. I came in was able to get it done within an half hour before they closed. They did an excellent job. More

by Valerie Harlow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fitzler
Mar 06, 2017 -

Iverson Chrysler Center responded

We're glad to have been of help Valerie! Thank you for your business and we'll see you again!

March 01, 2017

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Very willing to satisfy the customer. They should look over the vehicles a little better because the windshield wiper blade were shot on the pickup I More

by Buyer1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaramy
Mar 02, 2017 -

Iverson Chrysler Center responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by if we can help with anything or answer any questions. Thanks again!

February 24, 2017

Great routine oil change Oil change was great. I have had all my oil changes at Iverson since 2008. That is when I purchased my first vehicle from Iverson. I originally purcha More

by Old Froggy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurtis Chenoweth, Jeremy Gunkle, Jason Meyers, Michelle Fitzler
Feb 27, 2017 -

Iverson Chrysler Center responded

Loyal customers like yourself help build our business. We really appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

February 23, 2017

Excellent experience Every one from sales to finance and service were great to work with. The dealership was clean and well organized. I would recommend this dealership t More

by dan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zeal
Feb 27, 2017 -

Iverson Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to doing business with you again.

February 20, 2017

Great Very good set a limited and talked about miles and what I want and then we went out to the lot and test drive the car that fit me and then bought it More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Feb 21, 2017 -

Iverson Chrysler Center responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to visit us.

February 13, 2017

Great experience Thank you for a great buying experience. Jeremy provided great customer service, making everything quick and easy. I would highly recommend Iverson Ch More

by Clayton Deuter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Gunkel, Jason Meyers
Feb 14, 2017 -

Iverson Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for this amazing feedback! We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and look forward to doing business with you again.

February 12, 2017

Moter I went to other dealer ships and no one wanted to go out of there way to honor the extended warranty. But kurt said they would help and work to get m More

by Monte busser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt
Feb 13, 2017 -

Iverson Chrysler Center responded

We're glad to have been of help! Don't hesitate to give us a call for anything and we look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results