Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Iverson Chrysler Center

Mitchell , SD

5.0
63 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

600 S Burr

Mitchell , SD

57301

Directions

63 Reviews of Iverson Chrysler Center

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2020

"They were very good with helping with finding what we..."

- paulettemunger

They were very good with helping with finding what we were looking for but at that the time you didn't have what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fitzler
5.0
June 19, 2017

"Nosie in Front End"

- 6acreranch

" Great Service, Kurt went for a test drive with me to hear the noise I was hearing, had my car for about an hour and poof noise is gone, would recommend to anyone. Thanks again for the great work! "

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Chenoweth
March 04, 2017

"Oil change "

- Valerie Harlow

I was able to get an oil change without notice. I came in was able to get it done within an half hour before they closed. They did an excellent job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fitzler
5.0
Mar 06, 2017 -

Iverson Chrysler Center responded

We're glad to have been of help Valerie! Thank you for your business and we'll see you again!

March 01, 2017

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. "

- Buyer1

Very willing to satisfy the customer. They should look over the vehicles a little better because the windshield wiper blade were shot on the pickup I bought. Other than than that I was very satisfied. And I would recommend Iverson Chrysler Center to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaramy
Mar 02, 2017 -

Iverson Chrysler Center responded

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by if we can help with anything or answer any questions. Thanks again!

February 24, 2017

"Great routine oil change"

- Old Froggy

Oil change was great. I have had all my oil changes at Iverson since 2008. That is when I purchased my first vehicle from Iverson. I originally purchased a 2008 Dodge Caravan. In 2009 it was an additional vehicle of a Dodge Avenger. We then traded in the Dodge Avenger and the Dodge Caravan for a 2010 Chrysler Town & Country. Then we traded in the 2010 for a 2012 Chrysler Town & Country. Then we traded in the 2012 for a 2015 Chrysler Town & Country. Then Finally, we traded in the 2015 for a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica. We drive a lot and put many miles on vehicles quickly. We really love this 2017 Chrysler Pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fitzler
5.0
Other Employees : Kurtis Chenoweth, Jeremy Gunkle, Jason Meyers
Feb 27, 2017 -

Iverson Chrysler Center responded

Loyal customers like yourself help build our business. We really appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

February 23, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- dan

Every one from sales to finance and service were great to work with. The dealership was clean and well organized. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Zeal
Feb 27, 2017 -

Iverson Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to doing business with you again.

February 20, 2017

"Great "

- James

Very good set a limited and talked about miles and what I want and then we went out to the lot and test drive the car that fit me and then bought it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Feb 21, 2017 -

Iverson Chrysler Center responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to visit us.

February 13, 2017

"Great experience "

- Clayton Deuter

Thank you for a great buying experience. Jeremy provided great customer service, making everything quick and easy. I would highly recommend Iverson Chrysler Center and Jeremy Gunkel to anyone. I have never had a bad experience, keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Gunkel, Jason Meyers
Feb 14, 2017 -

Iverson Chrysler Center responded

Thank you for this amazing feedback! We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and look forward to doing business with you again.

February 12, 2017

"Moter "

- Monte busser

I went to other dealer ships and no one wanted to go out of there way to honor the extended warranty. But kurt said they would help and work to get my bad motor out and a new one in. Going to be looking at Iverson for my next or new vehicle's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt
Feb 13, 2017 -

Iverson Chrysler Center responded

We're glad to have been of help! Don't hesitate to give us a call for anything and we look forward to working with you again!

February 09, 2017

"Awesome "

- JustinTz

I was very pleased with the exeptional customer service I received. I have bought a lot of vehicles from Iversons and will continue to do so. Justin Tz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fitzler
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Gunkel
Feb 10, 2017 -

Iverson Chrysler Center responded

Justin, we are always glad to have been of help! We appreciate your loyalty and we'll see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results