About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

J.C. Lewis Ford

4.8

414 Lifetime Reviews

9505 Abercorn Street, Savannah, Georgia 31406 Directions
Sales: (888) 764-3523

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

415 Reviews of J.C. Lewis Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Absolutely professional, and no high pressure sales."

- Artwilcox99

Greg Howard, and Joe Welsh, not only made me feel comfortable and welcome at the dealership, they were completely professional. Calmly answered all of my questions to complete satisfaction, and helping pick the packages best suited for my choice of vehicle. If you are looking for a new vehicle and you also like being treated like family, J. C. Lewis Ford is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Howard and Joe Welsh
November 15, 2018

"Excellent service!!"

- Jayjay1983

I came to JC LEWIS FORD of Savannah, GA to purchase a semi used car. I was hoping to get a good deal. Greg Howard, went above and beyond to assist me in finding a car that suits me and my budget! Him and his team were professional and they took care of me. From a service member to a former service member himself, he understood me and gave me good advice in getting my vehicle. I suggest you do your research then come down to their shop! Greg and his team is ready to help out! Thank you again Greg and the JC LEWIS FORD team for a exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Howard ; Clarence Gadson
November 09, 2018

"Mr Howard "

- Molly McPherson

Mr Howard was honest. He was not pushy. He didn’t try to pressure us into something we did not want. It was a pleasure to work with him. He kept his word with everything he promised. We have purchased from Mr Rein in the past and found him to be on the same level as Mr Howard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"2018 Nissan/Greg Holland"

- bameister8

Great sales experience, no pressure tactics, truthful, made everything easy to do, prepped the truck to new condition, and I will buy another vehicle from JC Lewis Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bonorato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg Holland
November 03, 2018

"good helped me find what i was looking for"

- eddie

Everything went well worked on getting me into a vehicle. At end while doind paper work finance person didnt explain n go over details of gap or what warranty actually covered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Virgil did a great job"

- DMCL17

Working with Virgil at JC Lewis Ford was great experience and went flawless. I only had a few hours to come in and but a car and Virgil was able to get it done well within that two hour timeframe. Thank you Virgil. Thanks, David M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virgil
September 28, 2018

"Great service "

- Steve1234

Overall experience was great, friendly and efficient. In and out in a reasonable time. Would definitely recommend to others. Price was great as well. Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziebet
September 08, 2018

"Great Job "

- larrylower1

Working with David McCalla with JC Lewis Ford was wonderful. He went above and beyond ensuring everything was done within a timely manner. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McCalla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are thrilled to know David McCalla could provide you with great customer service!

August 28, 2018

"Professional and patient and no pressure"

- Maria

Our salesman Greg Howard was easy going and showed and answered questions about three vehicles we were considering. He is an asset to JC Lewis. The young gentleman who did the final paperwork was pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, can only remember Greg Howards name. The youngman that did the final paper work was awesome too
Sep 07, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford responded

Thank you for the great review. We are thrilled that Greg could provide you with great customer service. Congratulations on your vehicle!

August 18, 2018

"Great people, great service!"

- Brittanygenens

I can be very picky when it comes to vehicles and JC Lewis knew just how to handle that thankfully! They were super helpful from the start by hearing my situation out and never pressuring me into something out of my price range. I really appreciated the customer service and the paint job that was done to complete my new car! Thanks again y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Howard and Troy Alford
Aug 23, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford responded

Hi Brittany. We are so happy to hear Greg and Tory provided you with great customer service. Thank you for the awesome review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results