About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

J.C. Lewis Ford

4.8

408 Lifetime Reviews

9505 Abercorn Street, Savannah, Georgia 31406 Directions
Sales: (888) 764-3523

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

408 Reviews of J.C. Lewis Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2018

"Great Job "

- larrylower1

Working with David McCalla with JC Lewis Ford was wonderful. He went above and beyond ensuring everything was done within a timely manner. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McCalla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are thrilled to know David McCalla could provide you with great customer service!

August 28, 2018

"Professional and patient and no pressure"

- Maria

Our salesman Greg Howard was easy going and showed and answered questions about three vehicles we were considering. He is an asset to JC Lewis. The young gentleman who did the final paperwork was pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, can only remember Greg Howards name. The youngman that did the final paper work was awesome too
Sep 07, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford responded

Thank you for the great review. We are thrilled that Greg could provide you with great customer service. Congratulations on your vehicle!

August 18, 2018

"Great people, great service!"

- Brittanygenens

I can be very picky when it comes to vehicles and JC Lewis knew just how to handle that thankfully! They were super helpful from the start by hearing my situation out and never pressuring me into something out of my price range. I really appreciated the customer service and the paint job that was done to complete my new car! Thanks again y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Howard and Troy Alford
Aug 23, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford responded

Hi Brittany. We are so happy to hear Greg and Tory provided you with great customer service. Thank you for the awesome review!

August 14, 2018

"F150 platinum "

- DustyR2016

Steve was ease to work with. He was never pushy or rude. Told him what I wanted and he showed me what they had. Been enjoying my F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford responded

Thank you for the great review. Congratulations on your F-150!

August 10, 2018

"2014 Honda Accord Sport"

- Dave

I bought a used Honda Accord from JC Lewis and drove it for about a week. I noticed a small dent in the roof and several scratches I had missed when I purchased the car. Now I realize it was a used car and you’ve got to be reasonable, but I wanted it to look like new so I called and asked Virgil if he could give me an estimate on what it would cost to get those fixed. Not only did they give me a loaner to drive, but they fixed the dent and buffed out the scratches at no charge! I might be wrong, but I don’t think there are too many dealerships in Savannah that would go to that extent to make a customer happy after having purchased a used car. I am well pleased and love the car. Thanks again Virgil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virgil Cordray
Aug 16, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford responded

Hi Dave. We are thrilled to know Virgil provided you with great customer service. We appreciate your feedback.

July 28, 2018

"Peter Hershey is a very courteous and competent salesman."

- Rhogan

Bought a nice used truck at a nice price. The buying experience was pleasant, with no pressure. The people at J C Lewis know their products well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Hershey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford responded

Thank you for the great review. We are thrilled Peter could provide you with great customer service.

July 23, 2018

"Great "

- Sophia jackson

Everyone was very polite and helpful I would recommend them for all my family and I will come back in the future to purchase a car great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Cothran
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Hershey
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 16, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford responded

Hi Sophia. Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your time and your loyalty.

July 19, 2018

"Best used car guys in Savannah"

- Mark9331

Bought many cars over the course of 25 years. Will never go anywhere else. They stand behind what they sell and make sure you are happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Manka & Troy Alford
Aug 16, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford responded

Thank you for the great review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

July 12, 2018

"Very professional salesman!!"

- Ukteachga1

I asked the general manager about the $15000 discount, but it was for the military! He said he’d make it work! David was willing to deal & make the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McCalla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Barry Drummond
Jul 17, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback!

July 12, 2018

"Saved on our vacation "

- SandyLinda

while returning from a vacation our Ford truck made a loud bang & lost some power. Noticed turbo gauge was reading less than zero. Went to JC Lewis Ford at 3:30 pm & Thomas Noel wrote up a service ticket & told us it may be at least an hour before a diagnosis could be made. The truck was repaired & we were back on the road by 5:00 pm. We cannot say enough good things about Thomas & JC Lewis Ford. If in Savannah make them your go-to Ford dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Noel
Jul 17, 2018 -

J.C. Lewis Ford responded

Thank you for the great review. We are thrilled Thomas and our service department could get you on the road again so quickly. Safe Travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results