Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

J & S Mitsubishi

Ewing Township, NJ

4.6
162 Reviews

1721 N Olden Ave

Ewing Township, NJ

08638

Directions

162 Reviews of J & S Mitsubishi

Sort by
September 09, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- Laura

I purchased my son's Mitsubishi at J&S and it was the right decision! They were fast and efficient as well as respectful of our need of privacy to discuss what my son needed and wanted. I recommend this dealership with the highest degree of satisfaction. The service department is also fast-- not a long wait at all! We will look at them for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Souheil Saliba
5.0
George Saliba
5.0
Sep 09, 2017 -

J & S Mitsubishi responded

Thank you Laura! We are happy to help and please come visit us again sometime soon!

September 08, 2017

"Great "

- Lilmissfh5

Great dealership. They steer you in the right direction and help you out! I would recommend dealer to others! So happy with my purchase! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Saliba
5.0
Other Employees : Sal
September 08, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Paul1421

The sales process was smooth and they provide 110% customer satisfaction! I was impressed with George for making our mission impossible, possible! George is awesome! It was a great car buying experience with how nice the staff is and their willingness to satisfy our car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Souheil Saliba
5.0
George Saliba
5.0
Peter Lee
5.0
Other Employees : Hector Arroyo
September 08, 2017

"Easy deal / Great experience "

- Krish

This was the best experience :-) I have ever had buying a new car.Great dealership great price and a fantastic & very knowledgeable Team.! Thanks again for all the help with this purchase! "I highly recommend George and J&S Mitsubishi"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Saliba
5.0
September 07, 2017

"Surprised I even left with a BRAND NEW car!"

- Mbrinii

After a string of disappointments trying to get approved through other outlets, I decided to try one more place before giving up all together. Everyone there was so helpful and understanding of my personal situation impeding me from acquiring a new vehicle, instead of looking at me as just a credit score or down payment. I expected to be turned down and sent away like before but surprisingly I was approved for my brand new SUV ! I fully recommend J&S mitsubishi to anyone in the same situation as me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Souheil Saliba
5.0
Peter Lee
5.0
Other Employees : George
June 15, 2017

"Great purchase experience, but bad post-purchase assistance "

- Duy Tran

I have worked with George and Hector to take my car home, they are helpful to give us the great deal. I am really happy with that. There would be nothing to say if they would be honest for that they did. We have expired temporary tag back on Jun 8 and I have to take train/ Uber a week now to get to work. They said that they sent the tag last Saturday, then I called again on Monday and they said it was still there, somehow I was tired of calling them and if I know this, I could definitely make the tag in our PA. No idea when my tag will come to get rid of this hassle, they still refused to give the tracking number after many times lying around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Hector
May 30, 2017

"new car"

- Erica M

Great assistance. Very patience and very consistent. Ongoing and very knowledgable. Very persistent in the work they and good attitude and very optimistic. Very good company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Bachalany
April 17, 2017

"Most hassle free purchase ever!"

- Captaindan147

I purchased a 2016 Dodge Ram. My salesman Eli was the best. He gave me a fair value on my old Toyota Tundra and a great price on the ram. I wrapped up the entire transaction with Eli in under 45 minutes including the financing after we came to agreement on the price. I would highly recommend J&S AutoHaus to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli AbiFadel
April 17, 2017

"In and out"

- jvazquez41

We knew what we wanted and purchased a 2014 Mercedes C300. Great experience from The beginning to the end. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I certainly would return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Bachalany, Victoria Jarzabski
April 17, 2017

"Horrible Customer Satisfaction"

- g4403

If your looking to have the worst customer experience then J & S Mitsubishi is the place to go. I have a vehicle that I can't drive due to temporary tag expiring and they refuse to issue new one. They don't return calls, and when you do get someone on phone they lie to you directly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Souheil Saliba
Apr 17, 2017 -

J & S Mitsubishi responded

Hello I am sorry to hear about your experience. At J&S Mitsubishi we try and make sure all of our customers are satisfied with their visit. I did speak with Souheil and there is nothing we can do since you are an out of state customer. We are not allowed to re issue temporary tags under any circumstance.

151 - 160 of 162 results