About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

JBA Chevrolet

4.8

174 Lifetime Reviews

7327 Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (443) 763-5076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of JBA Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"All went even better than expected"

- TC

They found the source of a noise and were able to cover it under warranty and provide me with a loaner car while it was being repaired! The cost for the transmission fluid replacement was also competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 08, 2018

"service"

- skip

People were friendly, especially gentleman that drove back to pick up my suburban. I believe his name was Ray. I feel confident with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben1`
November 08, 2018

"Best experience!"

- Cruisin

This was my 2nd purchase with JBA. Traded a 2015 Cruz for a 2018 Cruz. Tim Bentley was very patient with me and addressed my specific criteria in a vehicle. Best customer service. As well, the service department is excellent. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bentley.
November 08, 2018

"2019 Traverse purchase "

- Ron46

Traded my 2015 impala for a 2019 Chev Traverse David Spriggs is a great salesmen with excellent customer service help me in getting the vehicle I wanted for me and my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spriggs
November 07, 2018

"best experience "

- littylyds

David was the best car salesman I’ve ever talked to! ask kind and helpful and made sure I was happy with my purchase. I went in looking to trade in my car and he did everything possible to put me in the the updated version of my car so I drove away happy! Definitely the best car salesman for anyone looking for a new car, and a great person as well. Once my lease is up I,m definitely going back and asking for David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Spriggs
November 06, 2018

"great "

- Jaliyahmom

Curt was awesome didn’t give up on me because I had a lot going on but for the most part it was great even when I had to take the car back to be fix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt and shannon
November 06, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Dwellskimble

The customer service at JBA is outstanding. The entire time I was there everyone spoke when they walked by. I was constantly asked if Iwanted something to drink. When it comes to the sales I highly recommend Rock. He is simply the best. Whether you call him and tell him you are interested in a purchase or you show up at the dealership Rocky is going the last mike for you to get in a vehicle of your liking. He’s the credit approval process and payments are on the consumer but, Rocky will find a way for yuh to drive away happy. If you do not have flawless credit no worries because JBA works with multiple creditors to get your vehicle financed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky
November 06, 2018

"Great experience with JBA."

- Barbara H

My experience with JBA was great. Very little time spent in the dealership and the salesman Mike Friend was fantastic. He delivered everything as promised. I knew what vehicle I wanted and he was able to provide it. He's very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Mike Friend and JBA for a great sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Friend, finance
October 31, 2018

"Great service all around!"

- 2Gumps

From the first phone call with Pablo to the moment we drive away in our new Chevy Bolt, we had a great experience. John Hill, our sales consultant, was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful in all areas. The atmosphere was friendly and it was well worth the two hour trip to get there and drive home in our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hill and Pablo Reyna
October 29, 2018

"Second used vehicle bought from JBA ."

- Lilly2012

I did my research on JBAs web site and found a beautiful truck used in my price range and a little more than I was looking for.After doing the leg work on line and the help of the wonderful folks at JBA I arrived at 1045 am was met by Curt the salesman and looked and drove the vehicle I was interested In.With the all the great folks stepping in I was able to get a appraisal on my trade do all the paperwork while Curt had the vehicle washed and leave with my new used vehicle at 115 pm. Two and half hours and we didn't rush the process it was everyone working together to provide the best service to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Windmiller
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results