About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

JBA Chevrolet

4.8

149 Lifetime Reviews

7327 Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (443) 763-5076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of JBA Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"New purchase and check engine light on 2 days later"

- R.L.WEST-JACKSON

purchased my vehicle on Saturday and the check engine light came on on monday. I was very nervous bc I had just purchased my vehicle. I called and they transferred me directly to the service manager. He told me to come in the next morning even though I didn't have an appt to take care of the issue asap. I was checked in by a very friendly lady. Im sorry i dont remebet her name or specific title. The problem was fixed and the tech explained the issue and how it was affecting my vehicle. All the staff was very helpful, friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department staff
September 17, 2018

"Top Notch Service"

- Linda Rose

Purchased my Tahoe elsewhere but have been taking it to JBA for service - JBA has an amazing staff, spot-on service......I could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather - efficient and friendly!
September 15, 2018

"Buying our 3rd Car "

- Erin B

Salesman Kris W has always been terrific and knowledgeable. Didn’t have the suburban, but found one and delivered to JBA same day for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris W
September 13, 2018

"Very good service"

- S. lipko

I needed a warranted oil change. and went to JBA, even though I purchased elsewhere. I was able to do an online appointment, it was confirmed and, I received reminders, which was helpful. I was concerned about service at other dealer than where I bought the car. Mr. Sadowski, was courteously and pleasant, and the work was done quickly, I was well pleased to have the pleasant and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. P SAadowski
September 12, 2018

"Great customer servic"

- Anna - Severna Park

The entire JBA team made my car-buying experience exceptional. I highly recommend JBA if you are looking for car. Everyone in the dealership was professional and friendly. I had been looking for a car for several months and going to different dealerships and I'm glad I bought a car at JBA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Buckler, Marty Stump and Chrissy Brzozowski
September 09, 2018

"great salesman"

- jim

`John Ristaino went out of his way to make this deal work it was a pleasure dealing with him and the finance department, would have no problems highly recommending John and the whole sales team at JBA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ristaino
September 05, 2018

"Great experience "

- Gregok315

One thing I have to honestly admit the times that I have brought my car for service I have no complaints, which includes calling and setting an appointment, great reception upon arrival and great communication other staff including the finance dept. Great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Paul in service dept
August 30, 2018

"Excellent job done by salesman"

- New Chevy Owner

I had an excellent experience working with John Ristaino on leasing a vehicle. He was patient and friendly and not aggresive at all. I test drove multiple vehicles before making my decision. He answered all my questions and even brought the vehicle to my house so my wife could see if it would work for her size, It was overall an excellent experience. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ristaino
August 30, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Twilliams

Every time I visit J.B.A Chevrolet I get service. This time I did not have an appointment for an oil change and as promised I was able to get my oil changed in less than an hour. Kudos to the Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't have that information with me.
August 18, 2018

"Excellent servise"

- popsjb

Completed in time frame as told. Excellent communication and service. Service manager was very helpful when I came in to set up appointment. When I showed up for appointment one week later, he remember my name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen, ?
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results