About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

JBA Chevrolet

4.8

195 Lifetime Reviews

7327 Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (443) 763-5076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

195 Reviews of JBA Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Good service!"

- Shera6064

Very good customer service and friendly atmosphere. Informed me of check engine light problem beforehand and had additional recommendations./suggestions for other service needs. The car runs great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather
January 10, 2019

"Very happy with visit"

- noscreen

Great service from sales team but finance guy was smacking his gum the whole time I was in his office and when he brought me back out to sales, didn't tell them sales paperwork was complete and I was waiting for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hill
January 08, 2019

"FANTASTIC"

- Donna😀

LOVE LOVE JBA! Our Salesman Rocky Aggrey was the BEST!!! If I could give a higher rating I would! Everyone was very friendly & would go out of there way to help you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Aggrey
January 07, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Donald

Truck buying experience was great, from Internet search to sales and financing we great experience. I would highly recommend JBA for all your Car and struck buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Joe, Jim Daye
January 07, 2019

"GREAT!!!"

- Jfluellyn

I hv been dealing with jba going on 6 years I live in wash dc and travels to Glen Burnie for all of my needs including oil changes.I hv recommended family and friends who is also 1000%satisfied.I look forwards to seeing Helen each and every visit she’s the main reason I continue to come along with the rest of he staff they really make you feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen
January 07, 2019

"Best Service Writers"

- Wookie1990

Service writers are great to deal with. Very personable; an attribute that is a MUST for me. I refuse to take my vehicles any where else, regardless of the make. I can’t ask for a better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen
December 31, 2018

"Terrible Customer Service"

- Kevin

Was in this dealership for 20 minutes without anyone saying a word to me. Plenty of available employees but I guess I looked too young!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
December 31, 2018

"Very Good Service Employees "

- Lml142

Cindi Herbert was a great help. In fact for the last two years I’ve had nothing but good experiences with the staff at JBA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindi Herbert
December 30, 2018

"Very good experience."

- Bob 123

Very good service. Been a long time since we bought a new car and our salesman, Eddie Canton made it all very easy. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy process with finance.Follow up by sales manager was a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Canton
December 29, 2018

"Great experience"

- Rick1847

Great dealership that is very friendly and takes care of the customer. Could not ask for a better experience at a dealership. Very professional and friendly, no pressure to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David spriggs/ tom carter
1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results