About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jack Daniels Audi Paramus

4.8

404 Lifetime Reviews

123 Route 4 West, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Call (888) 474-0276

404 Reviews of Jack Daniels Audi Paramus

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"Tal vander"

- afialko

Tal is a highly knowledgeable guy. Follows up. And only showed me what I told him I wanted to see. Was quick to bring a great opportunity to me. And executed even with a better price. That’s rare in my mind. He’s a great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tal Vander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Professionalism"

- joeyung

Blanca did not just do her job, she forthright and informed without sounding like she knew it all. She listened to my comments and responded most professionally and helpfully. I did not know if I had a major tune up during my last visit to my dealership, but Blanca suggested the necessary maintenance work for now and then check my invoice. It was simple and on point. It just seemed that she took the extra step and provided me with an option which was appreciated. The job took less than an hour, and I was off to work. I also like the video/online invoice as it is environmentally friendly and gave me quick access to what done to my car. Thanks, Blanca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blanca Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The other front desk service staff, maintenance crew.
December 13, 2018

"Professional Team"

- JNP

The team at Jack Daniels was professional, honest and knowledgeable and I was treated very well. I received a full demo of all the car features and technology from an expert and the negotiation process was simple are fairly straight forward. Terry Axle in sales was very professional and honest and he made the entire process from start to finish very easy for me. He is a great guy too. I would recommend this dealer as it is not always this easy to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Axel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Zabrocki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The expert that gave me the technology demo was very good.
December 12, 2018

"First Time Buyer"

- Kelly M

This was my first time leasing a car, so as one would image, I was nervous and anxious. However, the staff at Jack Daniels Audi in Paramus made me feel comfortable and put me at ease. I spent a lot of the day working with Terry, who was so helpful, caring, and devoted to helping me walk out with the car I wanted. The staff took the time to sit down, listen to me, and truly give me an offer I could not pass up. I was worried about wasting a lot of my day sitting and waiting, but the staff assisted me quickly and had me on the road a lot sooner than I expected. I am so thankful for the welcoming staff. I will definitely be leasing my next car here, but in the mean time I am going to enjoy my new Q3 that I absolutely love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Axel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tal Vander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Skylar "

- Happy Mom

I entered and was greeted by the receptionist immediately. As we walked through I was met by Alexander. He showed us around and the different models on the floor. We currently had the Q5 which I love but needed more room. Alex showed us the Q7 & Q8 but Q7 fit the best. We purchased the showroom model Q7 Galaxy Blue! I just love it! Thank you Alex and the entire crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Casale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Zabrocki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rebecca
December 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- Ilir

I had a great experience buying my car at Jack Daniel’s Audi. Ralph was professional, kind and knowledgeable, helped me find my dream vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Vassallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Audi Paramus responded

Thank you for your feedback. Glad we put you into your dream vehicle!!

December 01, 2018

"Most pleasant experience "

- Debbtesta

Jason & Huey, what a great bunch of guys! Jason worked every avenue over 2 days not giving up until he was able to find me the best interest rate & financing for my pre owned 2018 Audi A4. it was a pleasure from the minute I walked in working with Huey and chatting with him, until I drove off in my new car. There was a point when I didn’t think I was going to get financing, but jason & Huey were a team and worked endlessly until it happened. I am so Thankful to Jason & Huey and their amazing team. I felt like a part of the family immediately, no stress or anxiety... I not only left with my dream car but I also left with new friends I highly recommend this dealership and These guys when looking for your next Audi! Thanks guys 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Casale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hugh Hinds
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Zabrocki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Audi Paramus responded

Thank you for letting us earn your business. Enjoy your new 2018 A4!!

December 01, 2018

"Great experience"

- Cal123

Alex is top notch. He gave great customer service and helped with all issues and questions I had. I would highly recommend him for anyone pursuing an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Audi Paramus responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Lots of luck with your new Audi!

November 30, 2018

"Everyone polite, not pushy, explained all in detail. I asked"

- cp29

Nice people, not pushy, polute, knowledgable. Asked for net and got it. Will be bringing car back for paint and/or minor repair and to ask some techy questions. Cannot bring in key today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Vassallo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Zabrocki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 06, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Audi Paramus responded

Thank you for letting us earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle!!

November 28, 2018

"Kathys SQ5"

- Kathycar

The overall sales experience was wonderful . Gent and Jason helped me acquire the car I wanted at a great price . Gent has been extremely accommodating throughout this process. Farid was amazing at pick up and prior explaining everything I would need to know about the car. Thank you all !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Casale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gent Lushaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Zabrocki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 29, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Audi Paramus responded

Thank you for business!! Enjoy your new SQ5!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results