Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jack Daniels Audi Paramus

Paramus, NJ

4.9
997 Reviews

123 Route 4 West

Paramus, NJ

07652

Directions

997 Reviews of Jack Daniels Audi Paramus

Sort by
May 27, 2021

"Brandon did a great job. Very knowledgeable and patient..."

- mike

Brandon did a great job. Very knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. Andy also did a great job explaining all of my options. I would recommend anyone looking for a new/used Audi to see Brandon at Jack Daniels Paramus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gallagher
5.0
Andy Kim
5.0
May 19, 2021

"Very professional, great communication and follow up. Was..."

- Davidsmoser60

Very professional, great communication and follow up. Was very focused on accommodating our choices for colors both interior and exterior and willingness to search other dealers inventory to accommodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gallagher
5.0
May 18, 2021

"Luis was very helpful and knowledgeable! He followed up..."

- theresa310

Luis was very helpful and knowledgeable! He followed up to assure all was well and that I was enjoying my car. Would definitely recommend! Service has also been great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Perez
5.0
May 07, 2021

"It was refreshing to see there is a dealer that gives no..."

- DKNY

It was refreshing to see there is a dealer that gives no runaround and understands the need of the customer. After having the horrible experience at Englewood Audi, my experience at Jack Daniel Audi was simply amazing mainly due to a sales professional named Luis Perez. Unlike Englewood Sales individual, he was very attentive, professional but most importantly kept his words. These are important criteria to me and helped to make a quick and easy decision in purchasing Audi. I believe Jack Daniel's management team is superior compare to surrounding dealers as they are able to work with customers. I do not write positive reviews too often, but certainly, I feel this was necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Perez
5.0
May 06, 2021

"The service was excellent great and the salesman was very..."

- ngarnett2000

The service was excellent great and the salesman was very knowledgeable about the car and pleasant. Overall the whole process was pleasant. I would certainly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gallagher
5.0
May 05, 2021

"Very friendly down to earth sales person. Prompt..."

- aniutek

Very friendly down to earth sales person. Prompt communication, not pushy. Got in touch with us as promised when waiting for out of state plates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gallagher
5.0
May 04, 2021

"Excellent service! Brandon did a great job showing us all..."

- stm

Excellent service! Brandon did a great job showing us all the features and listening to our requests/concerns. Andy did a great job ensuring we felt comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gallagher
5.0
Andy Kim
5.0
May 01, 2021

"Hard sell, Hidden fees are some of the tactics you need..."

- Bravo Jack Daniel = Hannon

Hard sell, Hidden fees are some of the tactics you need not fear at this dealership. Mr. Brandon is one of the most pleasant and sincere person I ever met. I was never pressured into purchasing the car, but felt more like 2 individuals having coffee. Mr. Brandon listened and was patient with all my questions and offered genuine retorts to my concerns. Let’s not forget Mr. Ji Kim who has a spirited personality that helped me through the buying process. Whatever the drinking water that the staff at the dealership is drinking should be bottled and sold to other dealerships to create a strong workplace culture. Even after the sales, I was able to call Mr. Brandon and Mr. Ji with questions and they were always accessible. In my language I would like to say, Merci Beaucoup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gallagher
5.0
Andy Kim
5.0
May 01, 2021

"excellent hospitlity and service from brandon. he really..."

- dmaroulis

excellent hospitlity and service from brandon. he really a perfect host and got everything together. I was extremely satisfafied with there dedication and proffesionalism. i would recomment them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gallagher
5.0
April 29, 2021

"Luis was very professional and answered all our..."

- johadd

Luis was very professional and answered all our questions. Was patient and gave the best customer experience we have had with any other car dealer. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Perez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 997 results