Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

Upper Saddle River, NJ

4.8
817 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

243 Route 17

Upper Saddle River, NJ

07458

Directions

817 Reviews of Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2021

"Brandon was super helpful and friendly throughout the..."

- Victoriamessikian

Brandon was super helpful and friendly throughout the entire process! Amazing first-time car leasing experience. Get your Audi here, you will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Mallis
5.0
April 27, 2021

"Bought a Tesla model S through this dealership and was..."

- stefandenic

Bought a Tesla model S through this dealership and was helped by Michael. He was extremely helpful and always quick to respond with any questions I had. The process was easy and smooth when I was helped by Michael and I would defiantly consider him and this dealership in the future for any purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Condosta
5.0
April 26, 2021

"Will was someone who made a stressful situation a breeze...."

- Dlettierijr

Will was someone who made a stressful situation a breeze. He is personable and makes you feel as if your friends for years. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Amaya
5.0
Will Giarusso
5.0
April 21, 2021

"Ava Park was a pleasure to work with. She was proactive..."

- Al.abbatiello

Ava Park was a pleasure to work with. She was proactive and provided support during and after purchase Would highly recommend. Management and finance are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ava Park
5.0
Other Employees : Ava Park
April 14, 2021

"Took three visits just to do a simple oil change. First..."

- Tanya

Took three visits just to do a simple oil change. First time they underfilled it. Second time they overfilled it. Really? Three visits to change your oil?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcos Padilla
April 14, 2021

"Michael was able to get us a great deal on a brand new..."

- Nick C

Michael was able to get us a great deal on a brand new q3. He threw in some accessories as well as a couple of great service plans. Financing was smooth and not pushy at all. We were in and out in about an hour. The dealership is really pro. Nice and clean and adhering to covid guidelines. Would 100% recommend michael and jack Daniels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Condosta
5.0
April 13, 2021

"Great job. I felt he took the time to go the extra mile..."

- xray

Great job. I felt he took the time to go the extra mile to help me throughout the sales process. They team made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Condosta
5.0
April 11, 2021

"Great dealership! Due to some credit mistakes in the..."

- Sal713

Great dealership! Due to some credit mistakes in the past, not many were willing to go to the extra length to help me that Michael and the dealership did. I originally had wanted an A4, but he had suggested an Acura and I am very happy! I will definitely be back in the future! Everyone was friendly, kind, and attentive. I did not feel pressured, like some dealerships can make you feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Amaya
5.0
Michael Condosta
5.0
April 10, 2021

"I just got my third car from Audi USR. I bought in my car..."

- jbpeller

I just got my third car from Audi USR. I bought in my car for service and was looking at the new cars. Michael started to talk to me and before I knew it I had a new car. Everyone was so friendly and helpful Michael. Carlos and Sean were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Amaya
5.0
Michael Condosta
5.0
April 06, 2021

"I purchase a used 2018 A5 from Jack Daniels, after I..."

- james.parker

I purchase a used 2018 A5 from Jack Daniels, after I brought the car home I discovered the front spoiler had a considerable amount of damage on the under side, unless I crawled under the car I would have no way to know the damaged existed. I called our salesman Michael Condosta who pointed out that used Jack Daniels cars are sold "AS-IS" and the damage is my problem. Since this car was a lease return, I believe the Jack Daniels was aware of the damage and did not disclose it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Condosta
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 817 results