Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jack Daniels Porsche

4.9

362 Lifetime Reviews

335 Route 17 South, Upper Saddle River, New Jersey 07458
Call (201) 645-6039

362 Reviews of Jack Daniels Porsche

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- MikeA

Marty was a wonderful sales person and his son, Noah, was of great assistance in finalizing my lease. Marty was very open and honest with the lease terms, residuals and money factor, unlike one other dealership that attempted to inflate the money factor. I appreciate his transparency. Also, he found me the perfect car and really made the process smooth. Noah had an amazing memory for the vehicles that the dealership had in stock and he was right there when I picked the car up. They make a great team. Glad to have them in my corner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Porsche responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback.. We wish you the best of luck!

September 10, 2019

"Easy and Incredible Experience"

- BMW Customer

This was our first Porsche purchase. We visited the dealership several times before deciding on the vehicle we wanted. Jonathan was always available to help and gave great advice on what we would likely need or not need in a new vehicle. No pressure. Great experience. Signing paperwork was quick and efficient. Had everything ready when we arrived and we were out in a very short time. Would recommend Jonathan and the dealership to everyone. Will definitely be back for another Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Porsche responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad the team took good care of you. All the best!

September 07, 2019

"Out of state CPO purchase"

- Eric Levy

I live in Colorado and contacted Jack Daniels Porsche to inquire about a Certified Pre-Owned Porsche listed on their website. I never had the pleasure of meeting Marty in person but we corresponded by telephone and e-mail, and his level of service and customer care was absolutely First Class. I felt completely at ease buying the car and arranging for delivery to my residence in Colorado, sight-unseen. Marty dealt with me with the utmost in integrity, responsiveness, and honesty. I don't always buy a Porsche, but when I do, Marty Field will earn my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gil Deoliveira
Sep 12, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Porsche responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. Thank you for letting us earn your business from across the country!!

September 07, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- malik271

I like the Porsche car, but more than that their sales persons ( Marty and his son Noah) were superb. When we entered the dealership, they greeted us with a smile and compassion. They assisted us all the way until we bought the car and drive out from the dealership. Afterward Marty called us and see how the car performed. In my views good and compassionate sale person makes great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Noah Field
Sep 12, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Porsche responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad Marty took good care of you. All the best!!

September 06, 2019

"Smoothest Transaction Ever!"

- Steph_Anie

From the time we made an inquiry about the vehicle, the sales manager, Bob, less us know exactly what it needed and within 24hours the car fax was updated. That was the beginning of a beautiful experience. Gursh, my salesman, was patient, attentive and answered all of my questions. The car was serviced and fully gassed by the time of my arrival and paperwork was laid out for me. I was in and out in 1 hour! My APR is the lowest I’ve ever had by some miracle and I drove away with confidence and not an ounce of buyers remorse! Thank you to the staff for making my car buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Porsche responded

Lots of luck with your new vehicle. Glad Gursh provided you with a memorable car buying experience!

September 05, 2019

"Great Car and Experience"

- andrew99

We ordered our new Cayenne Hybrid months ago (before the first US deliveries) and Jonathan kept us in the loop the whole time and the delivery experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Porsche responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!! Lots of luck!!

September 02, 2019

"Flawless experience"

- Macan 18

the whole experience was easy,professional and swift. I dealt with Marc,Bobby,David & Gil. such a pleasure dealing with them from the trade in to the delivery of the awesome macan. botom line! top notch service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Great car!"

- bigbald1

We have been dealing with Jack Daniels for over 3 years, on my second lease. Marty and his son Noah were great. Would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach
August 29, 2019

"Great dealer experience "

- esaiff

My experience purchasing my Porsche was outstanding from the time I opened the door to the dealership to when I drove my car home. Getting to the right price was painless and I very much enjoyed working with Jonathan who was knowledgeable about the car and showed great enthusiasm throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Porsche responded

Glad Jonathan provided you with a memorable car buying experience. We wish you all the best!!

August 29, 2019

"Best sales guy ever"

- asanteprc

Marty is the best .. smooth and best sales guy I will keep buying car from him again and again He treated me well with respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Porsche responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We wish you lots of luck with your new vehicle!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results