About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Giambalvo Hyundai Mazda

4.9

556 Lifetime Reviews

2425 Industrial Highway, York, Pennsylvania 17402 Directions
Sales: (717) 755-2944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

556 Reviews of Jack Giambalvo Hyundai Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Used 2015 Hyudai Tucson"

- Satisfied

Purchased 4 weeks ago. Brake pads went bad. Took it in they started work on it but they had to order parts which were not available until next day. They gave me a loaner car to use until next day. They repaire everyrthing and there was no charge. Very firendly, very helpful and very knowledgable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayme Cabott
Other Employees : Jack Bare
September 14, 2018

"Very happy with the service. "

- Gladys12

I am very happy with the service. They are very friendly and very professional. I recommend the dealer to everyone who ask me about cars. For me you are number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Lease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"New Mazda purchase with trade in."

- Harleybabe

The salesman really new all the features and was very helpful! My experiance was great!! I got a vehicle I love!! Finance took quite awhile but they were busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Baer
September 05, 2018

"Excellence at it's best."

- Roberto

I was really worried when the passenger side wheel well cover ripped on my Elantra. This Dealer took care of my situation without an appointment and even washed my vehicle. Thank you so much for your Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Excellent experience."

- JackRob

My car buying experience at Jack Giambalvo was better than any other dealer that I visited. It was a pleasure buying a vehicle there. I would have no problem recommending this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jayme Cabott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Exceptional customer service "

- Dbohn

This is the 3rd new car I have bought from this dealership and there is a reason I keep going back. They have outstanding sales associates and they make the car buying experience a pleasant one. Dillion my sales rep made me feel at ease the whole time. I would truly recommend him to my friends and family for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Brinkerhoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"My experience"

- Jheiney

Alex very helpful and getting us approved for a new vehicle overall everyone there was very helpful and very kind. They explained everything to us where we could understand it. We will definitely be going back again and I will definitely be referring anyone to use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akex Deetz
August 26, 2018

"Routine visit"

- Mazda6

Routine visit for inspection and oil change. Able to schedule visit promptly. Service completed as expected. Car washed and vacuumed. All employees were friendly and center was efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember the names I worked with
August 18, 2018

"Great experience "

- Sammy

Went in not sure exactly what I wanted, there was no pressure, they listened to what I needed and I ended up getting a car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis. Small
August 08, 2018

"Knowledgeable, low pressure sales service"

- Satisfied customer

The salesperson guided me the right car to suit my needs. He answered all of my questions and presented the options without pressure to purchase until I was ready to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Dorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 556 results