About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Giambalvo Hyundai Mazda

4.9

564 Lifetime Reviews

2425 Industrial Highway, York, Pennsylvania 17402 Directions
Sales: (717) 755-2944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

564 Reviews of Jack Giambalvo Hyundai Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 03, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Chris H

I’ve been coming here since 2009 for my Mazda service. I trust them and can count on them To be friendly, on time and provide great service. They are number one in my book!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
Gary Krout
Lance Miller
Other Employees : Jeremy Myers
October 25, 2018

"Travis was great! "

- Dealerrater

Our sales professional was Travis. He was knowledgeable and helpful; never pushy. He did exactly what we asked for and delivered our vehicle on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Small
October 25, 2018

"2018 Tucson "

- 012211nat

Great experience buying from Jack Bare on the Mazda side. Finance was easy and ready for me to sign quickly. Received my Tucson it was perfect. I’m very happy to have worked with the Giambalvo team. This is how car buying should be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Bare
October 24, 2018

"Pure pleasure from purchase to service"

- Bort71

Great people to deal with. Not pushy like most dealership. Would tell anyone to go to them for both sales and service. Class one experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Lease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2018

"Great experience "

- Equinelyn

I had a wonderful experience at Jack Giambalvo. The salesman Robb was extremely helpful, patient, and informative. When I arrived I didn’t even know which vehicle I wanted, and Robb answered all my questions about every vehicle offered. He helped me find which vehicle would suit me with absolutely no pressure or rush. I felt like I was taking to a warm welcoming person, and not a pressuring salesman. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. I will definitely come back to Robb for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Dorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- New car lori58

The guys were very friendly, we never thought we could get into a new car and they got us in one! One of the best experiences of our lives! We will recommend everyone who is looking for a car to go to jack giambalvo for awesome service! Can't thank you all enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Great service "

- Deb Smith York PA

The service advisors are top notch. They are helpful and go out of their way to explain the process. Always find an answer and a convenient appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Lease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Jack Giambalvo is the best!"

- 11dmiller

Since getting my first Mazda3 hatchback, I have completely fallen in love with the Mazda brand. I’ve traveled a lot, been to several Mazda dealerships, and now have a CX-5. From Ed Snyder’s coordination while I was overseas, to Robb Dorf’s fantastic care and assistance with finding the perfect car and the service team’s attentiveness, speed, and efficiency, Jack Giambalvo is by far the best Mazda dealership I’ve had the pleasure of working with. They genuinely care about ensuring that all of my requirements are met for my car’s service and maintenance. I do have to give a specific shout out to Robb Dorf on the Sales team. If you are looking for a car, go see Robb! He really took care of me through out the car buying process, and was absolutely phenomenal with my family. All of the Jack Giambalvo Mazda team members are geared toward providing excellence in service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car/SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robb Dorf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I did not catch the names of the guys at the service desk but they both went above and beyond on 8 October with making sure my car was taken care if according to my requested services.
September 15, 2018

"Used 2015 Hyudai Tucson"

- Satisfied

Purchased 4 weeks ago. Brake pads went bad. Took it in they started work on it but they had to order parts which were not available until next day. They gave me a loaner car to use until next day. They repaire everyrthing and there was no charge. Very firendly, very helpful and very knowledgable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayme Cabott
Other Employees : Jack Bare
September 14, 2018

"Very happy with the service. "

- Gladys12

I am very happy with the service. They are very friendly and very professional. I recommend the dealer to everyone who ask me about cars. For me you are number one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Lease
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results