Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Giambalvo Hyundai Mazda

4.8

633 Lifetime Reviews

2425 Industrial Highway, York, Pennsylvania 17402 Directions
Call (717) 755-2944

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

633 Reviews of Jack Giambalvo Hyundai Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2019

"Service done right the first time. Michelle is..."

- Frank55

Service done right the first time. Michelle is outstanding. Very friendly staff that treats you as they truly care They do a through inspection every time and give a free car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Lease
5.0
November 13, 2019

"Shout out to one of service advisors who took extra time..."

- jerry

Shout out to one of service advisors who took extra time to demonstrate some odometer options on my Mazda. His work site is the first as you enter service drop off. He’s done this before even when I didn’t have appt and stopped in when my key fob was not working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
5.0
November 10, 2019

"service was fast and friendly"

- gib

did not have to wait when I had an appointment got me in and out free inspection and first oil change free was helpful on the budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
November 08, 2019

"Excellent customer service. Hyundai family for life...."

- lilpixy25

Excellent customer service. Hyundai family for life. Unmatched warranty and quality of the vehicles. Sales went above and beyond to help me. Michael Campagna was a life saver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Martin
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Campagna
November 02, 2019

"2019 Tucson"

- Jsetzer

This is my first time owning Hyundai. So far it's been a very easy process with a very helpful salesman! I'm hopeful my experience with service will be the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Brinkerhoff
5.0
October 30, 2019

"It is always a great experience at the Mazda dealership!..."

- Danielle

It is always a great experience at the Mazda dealership! Wonderful, prompt, and efficient service, and friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
October 29, 2019

"Great place for service. Service manager excellent! I..."

- Jeeprunk

Great place for service. Service manager excellent! I would recommend them. Always have my Mazda CX 9 serviced here. Service manager very polite and keeps you informed on the status of your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Krout
5.0
October 29, 2019

"Even though my car was scheduled for recall service for..."

- Morgan

Even though my car was scheduled for recall service for over a month, the parts to complete the work wasn’t available. I purchased my car from Hyundai in Baltimore not York even though I live in York.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Lease
4.0
October 29, 2019

"Our salesman was very helpful and patient with helping me..."

- Jo-Ann Bucklar

Our salesman was very helpful and patient with helping me find the right vehicle for my needs. He provided me with many options and heard what I was looking for and worked with me based off of my budget. I would definitely refer family and friends to as for Tim Miller. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Martin
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Miller
October 26, 2019

"New Car Purchase"

- Mazda6

My salesman, Tim Miller, did a great job explaining the features and capabilities of my new vehicle. The process was quick and easy. I recommend this dealership to others looking for a great deal and a painless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Snyder
5.0
Jayme Cabott
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 633 results