Back

Jack Hanania Chevrolet

St. Augustine, FL

3.2
66 Reviews

2255 US Highway 1 South

St. Augustine, FL

32086

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 66 reviews

November 07, 2022

We were pleased to work with Jeff Blackmon. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable, not pushy an excellent salesman. The people who processed the paper work were also knowledgeable and when the More

by Djfishing49
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Blackmon
November 01, 2022

I ordered a Chevy Bolt EUV in June We discussed trade in and cash down and I was told yes we can do that.I waited 4 months and the Bolt came in. I drove it and was told someone else was looking at it but it More

by floridians777
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance,Minh Hanh
October 03, 2022

Dealership had to wait for the right parts but service was great and I was kept up to date with how things were going!! More

by Henry Goode
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 27, 2022

I had a great experience! Its actually the 2nd time I've bought a car through Jack Hania dealerships, and this last experience was better than my 1st one. More

by vic
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Neal
Sep 27, 2022 -

vic responded

I had a great experience! My 2nd car purchase through Javk Hanania dealerships.

Sep 27, 2022 -

vic responded

Great customer service.

December 01, 2021

My husband and I purchased a car fromHaniania to replace My husband and I purchased a car from Haniania to replace our daughter’s stolen vehicle. . We understand that buying a used older car you will have t More

by Suzanneforrester72
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Hanania
November 09, 2021

Appears to be as lousy as I found previous owners to be. Wilson Buick and Chevy, both. Have a vette. Needed ac recharge. 12 years old. First needed recharge. Wanted $ 187 just to check it. More if w More

by Billybob
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Uwe Pitzschel, Lindsay Tiller , Deanna Silvey
November 05, 2021

I decided to purchase the vehicle that I had leased from I decided to purchase the vehicle that I had leased from this location 3 years ago. While this dealership appeared to be anxious for this easy sale, More

by Want to be a Happy Customer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Hanania (Owner)
November 04, 2021

I recommend this dealership with the highest remarks and rating. From top to bottom they exude professionalism and the highest standards of service and friendliness. More

by jameswhitehouse
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Blackmon
October 18, 2021

They fixed my warranty problem with no hesitation and in a timely manner and was helpful More

by Rebelsm24
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Silvey
October 11, 2021

Knowledgeable, attentive and fast service. Kept me updated on my cars service. Comfortable waiting area. More

by dw9gw
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gentleman who worked on my car
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results