About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Madden Ford

4.8

428 Lifetime Reviews

825 Boston-Providence Turnpike, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (888) 846-4871

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

428 Reviews of Jack Madden Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2017

"Service Department Horrible"

- paulmurrin103

Bought a 2010 Ford Explorer from a salesman named Ken.. Awesome guy and I love the truck... I had also purchased a high end warranty for roughly $3000.00.. I bought the truck in for service because it had a few problems I was concerned about.. 3 times in a row they let my truck sit there and did not work on it at all, the third time they broke my windshield... All days they called at 3:30 pm to say they did not touch the truck. I work out of this truck and lost 3 days of work.. The last time, the 4th, they had it for 2 days and the things they fixed do not work... Horrible service department.. The manager Al should be fired for incompetence..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al
November 01, 2017

"Lack of communication "

- Steves123

Tried for a week to have them send me trademark in along with any new trucks that met my criteria and got nothing. Called on three separate occasions to remind that I was awaiting this and was told it would be emailed over or get a phone call back. My current truck came from here and was an easy buying experience, the lack of professionalism ensures I won't be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
October 16, 2017

"Service"

- Ellenculley

Great service was received by all. From the phone calls and emails to the actual day of the sale. Everything was efficient. My salesman was over the top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lovely
August 22, 2017

"Dime in my seatbelt buckle. "

- Dave

I dropped a dime in my seatbelt buckle. They told me they can't get it out and I would have to buy a new one at $160. Plus the labor cost. I don't know a lot about cars, but I'm betting they could take it off and turn it upside down and get the dime out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know.
August 17, 2017

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Batman from NM

Purchased a new 2017 F150 STX. Found almost exactly what I was looking for at "Jack". Traded my 2013 Honda Ridgeline Sport. Purchased in Massachusetts but live most of the year in New Mexico where vehicles are registered. "Jack" made a difficult out-of-state registration process easy and seamless. Dealt primarily with Michael Chammas (sales) and Sean Alpert (Sales Manager). Both are genuine good guys and knowledgeable. Their attentiveness even after the sale was impressive and they made me feel like it will continue to be so. I'm very appreciative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Chammas, Sean Alpert
August 07, 2017

"Best car buying expeirence ever !!! no pressure "

- Happy car owner !!!!!!

I have never enjoyed buying a car so much . there was no pressure by the salesman Sean Yessayan. never felt pressured or manipulated through the whole transaction . Sean had answers to all my concerns and questions . No the types of car buying expierences I have had in the past . easy and painless is all I can say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Yessayan
July 28, 2017

"First TIme Experience at JMF"

- Tom

This was the first time for me at JMF and it could not have better! Sean Yessayan is an asset to the sales department. He listens to your needs and has a good knowledge of the products. I went there to check out a vehicle you had in stock. Sean took me out for a demo ride, reviewed the features and accessories with no hesitation. He knew the car!! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Yessayan and Al in Finance
July 24, 2017

"Used Car Purchase"

- Mattlazaro9

I had no problems with this dealership or the workers they were all respectful, fast working and very helpful throughout my purchase I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viet doan
July 20, 2017

"Friendly, caring customer service"

- Mama03

Great customer service & sale by Jay and Al in the Finance department was beyond helpful. I thought it was great that Jay actually knew everything about the vehicle I bought and even called days later to make sure I had no questions and to make sure I still loved my new truck! Will certainly be returning for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Al
July 19, 2017

"Good job "

- Donald

Viet did a super job getting my Taurus for best price . It was very easy and I really like my car I went home very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results