About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Madden Ford

4.8

426 Lifetime Reviews

825 Boston-Providence Turnpike, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062 Directions
Sales: (888) 846-4871

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

426 Reviews of Jack Madden Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Service"

- Ellenculley

Great service was received by all. From the phone calls and emails to the actual day of the sale. Everything was efficient. My salesman was over the top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lovely
August 22, 2017

"Dime in my seatbelt buckle. "

- Dave

I dropped a dime in my seatbelt buckle. They told me they can't get it out and I would have to buy a new one at $160. Plus the labor cost. I don't know a lot about cars, but I'm betting they could take it off and turn it upside down and get the dime out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know.
August 17, 2017

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Batman from NM

Purchased a new 2017 F150 STX. Found almost exactly what I was looking for at "Jack". Traded my 2013 Honda Ridgeline Sport. Purchased in Massachusetts but live most of the year in New Mexico where vehicles are registered. "Jack" made a difficult out-of-state registration process easy and seamless. Dealt primarily with Michael Chammas (sales) and Sean Alpert (Sales Manager). Both are genuine good guys and knowledgeable. Their attentiveness even after the sale was impressive and they made me feel like it will continue to be so. I'm very appreciative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Chammas, Sean Alpert
August 07, 2017

"Best car buying expeirence ever !!! no pressure "

- Happy car owner !!!!!!

I have never enjoyed buying a car so much . there was no pressure by the salesman Sean Yessayan. never felt pressured or manipulated through the whole transaction . Sean had answers to all my concerns and questions . No the types of car buying expierences I have had in the past . easy and painless is all I can say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Yessayan
July 28, 2017

"First TIme Experience at JMF"

- Tom

This was the first time for me at JMF and it could not have better! Sean Yessayan is an asset to the sales department. He listens to your needs and has a good knowledge of the products. I went there to check out a vehicle you had in stock. Sean took me out for a demo ride, reviewed the features and accessories with no hesitation. He knew the car!! I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Yessayan and Al in Finance
July 24, 2017

"Used Car Purchase"

- Mattlazaro9

I had no problems with this dealership or the workers they were all respectful, fast working and very helpful throughout my purchase I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viet doan
July 20, 2017

"Friendly, caring customer service"

- Mama03

Great customer service & sale by Jay and Al in the Finance department was beyond helpful. I thought it was great that Jay actually knew everything about the vehicle I bought and even called days later to make sure I had no questions and to make sure I still loved my new truck! Will certainly be returning for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Al
July 19, 2017

"Good job "

- Donald

Viet did a super job getting my Taurus for best price . It was very easy and I really like my car I went home very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 14, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE"

- EClegg

Jay and Mike were great at finding me perfect escape to fit our needs! Thanks guys! I was'nt sure if the new or used was right for me! Jay took the time to show me all the inventory and helped me make an informed desicion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Mike
July 13, 2017

"Delivered as promised"

- Chris Fox

Jack Madden Ford delivered. They beat the competition on price and my salesman Jay Bastis was extremely knowledgeable. He worked with me on my trade it and delivered my new vehicle to my work after taking care of all of the paperwork which was a big plus considering I live over an hour away. I am very satisfied. Great job guys. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Bastis
1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results