Back

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota

Alexandria, VA

4.0
452 Reviews

3750 Jefferson Davis Highway

Alexandria, VA

22305

Directions

By Type

Showing 452 reviews

August 07, 2022

I bought a car there last month. Went in there to put a deposit on a corolla. This clown show is now adding a disguised market adjustment over MSRP. Other dealerships charge a ma More

by Hombre De La Mancha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Demissie
Sep 06, 2022 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

I am sorry to hear about your recent Sales experience and would like the opportunity to personally address your concerns. For further assistance, please contact me directly at 703--778-3802. Thank you for sharing your valued feedback and I look forward to speaking with you soon. Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager

June 05, 2022

They charged me $140 after the "check engine" light came on, telling me that the charge would apply to my repair bill. Then they refused to apply it. With the chip shortage they can't get enough cars to sel More

by quprof
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
gimpy, Jim Brotherton
Jul 11, 2022 -

Jack Taylor's Alexandria Toyota responded

I am sorry to hear about your recent Service experience and would like the opportunity to personally address your concerns. For further assistance, please contact me directly at 703--778-3802. Thank you for sharing your valued feedback and I look forward to speaking with you soon. Laura Smith: Customer Relations Manager

April 14, 2022

Very pleased with my service from this dealership. Jim Brotherson exceed all expectations I had. More

by Happyheart52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brotherton
April 13, 2022

I cannot thank Jack Taylor Toyota enough for helping my wife and I get a new car. They were transparent/honest every step of the way, especially since their dealership had no on site inventory. More

by JCARLOS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Watt
April 13, 2022

This was my first purchase of a new car. Mikey helped me and has been very satisfied with the purchase. The process did not take long, it was very smooth, and the customer service was excell More

by Sara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Debebe
April 12, 2022

In March of 2022, last month, we leased a new Toyota Highlander from Alexandria Toyota; one of a number of new vehicles bought or leased from Alexandria Toyota since 1998. This is our third new vehicl More

by jerrykepes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Watt
April 11, 2022

I searched on TruCars. com for a 2022 4Runner and immediately received a response from Kenney Rogers. He mentioned that he had one arriving in several weeks and that if I wa More

by 4Runner Fan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenney Rogers
April 09, 2022

Eric was awesome to work with. He was super helpful and honest. I highly recommend him! More

by Crystal M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brotherton
April 09, 2022

Working with Alexandria Toyota was a very positive experience. In this post-covid era with shipping delays, microchip and other parts shortages, it is much harder to purchase a new vehicle. I had to More

by salmnmd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Watt
April 09, 2022

Great service from Eric! This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Jack Taylor and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. They do a lot for the community as well which is a b More

by SBolte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Watt
1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results