Back

Jackie Cooper INFINITI

Tulsa, OK

4.9
32 Reviews

8825 S Memorial Dr

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

By Type

Showing 32 reviews

September 28, 2022

Horrible experience. I listened my vehicle for sale on kbb and they kept msg and calling me telling me they want my vehicle I told then what I wanted they said ok. There More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Truman, Chris Martinez
Sep 29, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

Mike, we are sorry to hear you had a less than exceptional experience trying to sell your vehicle. However, there is no record of an acquisition evaluation for you on a vehicle owned by you. We'd love to find out more about the video you mention in your review and the person you may have been dealing with. We have a strict process of acquisition evaluation and purchase and your story has us concerned that someone is misrepresenting themselves to the public. We encourage you to call General Sales Manager Chris Cunningham at 918-806-8988 immediately so that we can prevent further misrepresentation. Thank you.

September 23, 2022

We bought a new car for the first time in 8 years and were extremely pleased with our experience at Jackie Copper Infiniti. Darryl was exceptionally attentive, no pressure at all, and provided the BEST c More

by MommaGuth18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Sword
Sep 23, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

Hi MommaGuth18, Thank you for your 5-star review. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are glad to hear Darryl made your car buying experience excellent. Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper INFINITI. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 12, 2022

Excellent vehicles, excellent customer service, nice show room and wait area. Plus, loaner cars , if you can’t wait for the car service. More

by retiredmsg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin in the Service Department
Sep 13, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

Hi retiredmsg, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear you were satisfied during your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 29, 2022

I was traveling home to Galveston Texas from Pawhuska Oklahoma when my brakes started making a bad grinding noise. I had just had my car serviced last week (at my Infiniti dealership in Texas) before More

by Eaplain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Ortega
Aug 01, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

Hi Eaplain, We appreciate your 5-star review. We are delighted to hear Austin went above and beyond in taking care of the issue and you got to back home safety. We hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 17, 2022

I called ahead to schedule my vehicle oil change appointment and the service advisor was very attentive to my concerns. He made sure to address each of my questions and I appreciate the complimentar More

by scott.morris@email.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Truman
Jul 18, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

Hi scott.morris, Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad to hear that our service team was great in helping you with anything you need. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a great day. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 09, 2022

They made our car buying experience so wonderful! The customer service was exceptional, and the car buying process went quickly and smoothly! It was a huge bonus that our salesperson was very friendl More

by Karissaelliott12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Jachim, Andy Truman, Chris Martinez
Jun 10, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

Hi, Karissaelliott12! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're delighted to hear that working with the team elevated your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 10, 2022

By far the best experience I have had buying a vehicle, Darryl went over and beyond to find me what I was wanting, I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a vehicle to gave them a chance to get you i More

by mckenzye iverson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Sword , Andy Truman, Chris Martinez
May 11, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

mckenzye iverson, Thank you! It's great to hear about your positive experience with Darryl and our team. Thank you for five star review and congratulation on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 06, 2022

Daryl was a great help to us. He helped us through the sale and trade in. Audrey K. More

by audreyk350
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Reavis was awesome helping us, Andy Truman, Chris Martinez
May 09, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

audreyk350, Congratulations and thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 05, 2022

Top notch profesionals. Courteous and fhorough. General Manager Andy Truman completes the experience. I always look forward to seeing him. More

by dfkerryharris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kilgore , Andy Truman, Chris Martinez
May 06, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

dfkerryharris, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review for Andy here at Jackie Cooper INFINITI. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 04, 2022

Can't thank Darryl Sword enough for an easy going, no pressure buying experience. We went into this process looking for two vehicles for our family, and he moved mountains for both of us to be happy with More

by jgiordano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Sword
May 05, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

jgiordano, Thank you for sharing your purchase experience with Darryl. We strive to go above and beyond to make sure you leave with the vehicle that is right for you. It was our pleasure to assist you and we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results