Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jackie Cooper INFINITI

Tulsa, OK

5.0
11 Reviews

8825 S Memorial Dr

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

October 20, 2021

"Dealing with both sales and service at Jackie Cooper is..."

- JR

Dealing with both sales and service at Jackie Cooper is great, they care about you and your vehicle and go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied and taken care of. Can’t say enough good things about the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony in service.
Oct 21, 2021 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

Hi, JR! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a wonderful day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 27, 2021

"I received polite, knowledgeable and efficient service...."

- sunnybowtique

I received polite, knowledgeable and efficient service. I was able to schedule service at a convenient time on my calendar.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Truman
5.0
Sep 27, 2021 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

Hi, sunnybowtique! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 21, 2021

"What makes this dealership a 5+ star is the salesperson..."

- James-Beebe

What makes this dealership a 5+ star is the salesperson that went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of and all my needs were met. I rate the salesperson, Llyodetta Kent, 10 stars. Here is an example of her customer service: Our purchase of a used 2019 QX60 with Theatre package did not come with headphones and that was something we wanted. She went out , with her own money, and purchased 2 headphones and remote as she knew that was important to us. Really? I have never had a salesperson do that ever! Have you? I have purchased over 10 cars in 16 years and have never had a salesperson like this young lady. I have never had such a wonderful experience with a dealership then Jackie Cooper Infinity in Tulsa, Oklahoma. If you are wanting 5 star treatment and confidence that you are buying , not just a car, put trust and customer satisfaction, then look no further then Jackie Cooper Infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Llyodetta Kent
Sep 22, 2021 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

Hi, James-Beebe! Thank you for the detailed 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that working with Lloydetta elevated your shopping experience with us. Congratulations on your new 2019 QX60. We look forward to your next visit. Till then, we hope you enjoy the ride! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

August 01, 2021

"I love this dealership. They treat customers very well..."

- DeeDee K

I love this dealership. They treat customers very well regardless of the age of vehicle. I definitely will buy another Infinite when I get ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Berry
Aug 02, 2021 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

Hi, DeeDee K! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. We're happy to hear that your positive experiences with us have earned us your loyalty and trust. We hope to work with you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 19, 2021

"Our family has purchased several cars from and, of..."

- MrsM

Our family has purchased several cars from and, of course, had them serviced by Jackie Cooper for many years. The people, the products, and the service are what have earned our loyalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Palmer
Jul 20, 2021 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

Hi, MrsM! Thank you for your stellar review. We're delighted to hear that we have earned your loyalty and trust. We look forward to working with you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 30, 2021

"My wife and I had a great experience working with Daryl...."

- Randy L.

My wife and I had a great experience working with Daryl. He answered our questions well and led us through the buying process nicely. We discovered an issue with the vehicle the day after purchasing it and he made sure that was taken care of. We are very pleased. This is our second vehicle purchase from a Jackie Cooper dealership. We would return. Thank you, Daryl!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl
Jun 30, 2021 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

Hi Randy, thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your experience with Darryl. If you need anything else, please let us know. Enjoy your new car! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 29, 2021

"My salesman Darryl Sword made the buying process..."

- Charyae

My salesman Darryl Sword made the buying process personalized and stress-free. I was just looking. But when I pulled up to my dream car out front, shined and waiting with a personalized sign with my name on it, I knew I wasn't leaving without it. Darryl ensured that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Sword
Jun 30, 2021 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

Hi Charyae, thank you for your five-star review! Darryl will be thrilled to know that he was able to assist you successfully. Please let us know if you need anything else. Enjoy your new car! Take care. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 28, 2021

"The salesman Daryl was wonderful and the buying process..."

- matark

The salesman Daryl was wonderful and the buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Martines
5.0
Jun 29, 2021 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

Hi matark, thank you for your 5 star review! Take care. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 15, 2020

"From the time I bought the QX50 through my first oil..."

- Dave

From the time I bought the QX50 through my first oil change service, I can say that everyone I've dealt with has been top flight, professional, personable and knowledgeable. From my first visit and working with Austin in the sales to watching my service lead, Sylvia, constantly moving and working. It was a joy to see and was an even better experience. I have recommended Jackie Cooper for these reasons to anyone I know who is thinking about a car or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sylvia Casady
Dec 18, 2020 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating Dave, we're so grateful for you business and look forward to servicing your INFINITI QX50 again soon. Your recommendations is appreciated and we hope you enjoy your Holidays. Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 31, 2020

"This dealership is outstanding in every way! From Andy,..."

- donwoodward1@cox.net

This dealership is outstanding in every way! From Andy, the general manager, who made a point to welcome us, to Amy Sundberg who professionally and throughly surpassed our every wish, to Dee and Joe in finance who gave us the best deal imaginable, this team actually makes car buying fun!! They treated us like their family, and we will continue to be loyal customers in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Truman
5.0
Other Employees : Amy Sundberg, sales; Dee and Joe, finance.
Dec 28, 2020 -

Jackie Cooper INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for your feedback Don. On behalf of our entire team, we appreciate the opportunity to work with you and look forward to handling any of your future auto needs. Best- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
1 - 10 of 11 results