Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jackie Cooper Imports

Tulsa, OK

4.9
2,398 Reviews
If you're searching for Mercedes-Benz, or Porsche in Oklahoma, look no further than Jackie Cooper Imports. Our award-winning dealerships in Tulsa, OK have a tenured staff in sales, service, and financing to provide you everything you need to enjoy a premium automotive ownership experience.

9393 S Memorial Dr

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,404 reviews

June 18, 2021

"Second Porsche we have purchased, tried driving an Audi..."

- HPEANUT1998

Second Porsche we have purchased, tried driving an Audi for 3 months, never again, immediately came back to Jackie Cooper! The sales manager goes above and beyond to help you with your purchase. Kevin Bates is a great salesman if you are in the market for a vehicle that will surpass in performance and safety. Go see Kevin Jackie Cooper Porsche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Bates-5 Stars
June 18, 2021

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Jackie..."

- BHENSLEY3

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Jackie Cooper Mercedes Benz; one new and now one used. Both acquisitions were later in the afternoon and the staff never hurried us, and were right on top of all aspects of the purchase. Josiah, a pleasant man, was our sales representative for this recent purchase. He went out of his way to provide us with additional information we requested for the purchase of the used GLE. The vehicle was prepared and ready for departure as soon as we completed the paperwork phase with Kendall. Altogether a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"Top notch! Everyone spoke to us and was very helpful. Our..."

- TLTHOMSON01

Top notch! Everyone spoke to us and was very helpful. Our second car purchased fro m TW Hassam and when ready for our third will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"Jason did a great job in all aspects; from making the..."

- F8

Jason did a great job in all aspects; from making the walk around video, answering questions, to closing. Very good to deal with. I’d highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

F8, thank you for the 5 star review. We're glad that Jason was helpful and able to answer any questions you may have had. Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 18, 2021

"The Porsche sales manager also helped us out. Apologize..."

- C_HOP03

The Porsche sales manager also helped us out. Apologize that I can not remember his name and I do not see him on theist below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Sweet
Jun 18, 2021 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear your experience with our sales manager was helpful and hope to work with you again soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 18, 2021

"Jerrid was an awesome! Not pushy at all. He was also..."

- DANIELLE

Jerrid was an awesome! Not pushy at all. He was also site knowledgeable on the products. Would highly recommend him and the dealership. Thank you for making it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Danielle, thank you for the positive review regarding Jerrid. He is a great part of our team and we're glad to hear that he helped make your experience a good one. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 17, 2021

"The best customer service ever!! Went out of their way to..."

- ashlirogers

The best customer service ever!! Went out of their way to make sure our issue was fixed and we were happy!! 100% will be back to buy other cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thanks, ashlirogers! We appreciate the feedback. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 16, 2021

"Best Porsche dealership I have done business with. Very..."

- Don Lakeman

Best Porsche dealership I have done business with. Very professional and a great staff. I highly recommend traveling to this dealership if you are in the 4 state area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Danny Diaz- Great Sales Guy
Jun 16, 2021 -

Don Lakeman responded

Great dealership! Great people!

Jun 16, 2021 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Don Lakeman! We are always here to help at Jackie Cooper Imports! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 16, 2021

"While my wait for several days was too long for my liking..."

- UNITYWITHME

While my wait for several days was too long for my liking to get results, everything was excellent once it was started. Monthly payments are really high but I am still satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 16, 2021

"It was a great experience for my daughter in law she was..."

- Dlkackley

It was a great experience for my daughter in law she was buying her first car and its was very smooth.mikey was great he went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied.he even got her new floor mats and reconditioned the wheels so they would look new again. He's the best car salesman and I wish there were more like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr kach
Jun 16, 2021 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your kind review, Dlkackley. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience and we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,404 results