Back

Jackie Cooper Imports

Tulsa, OK

4.9
3,403 Reviews
If you're searching for Mercedes-Benz, or Porsche in Oklahoma, look no further than Jackie Cooper Imports. Our award-winning dealerships in Tulsa, OK have a tenured staff in sales, service, and financing to provide you everything you need to enjoy a premium automotive ownership experience.
Contact Dealership

9393 S Memorial Dr

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,403 reviews

July 05, 2022

Great attitude! Very good at showing interest in the customer to what he needed & helped to complete the purchase. Definitely would recommend to him a visit! More

by Joelramos36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Joelramos36, Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation. We are glad to hear that our team was knowledgable and made your experience great! We hope to see you soon! Take care! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 02, 2022

Carlos had the answers to every question we had. I’ve never met a car salesman more polite and nice. It was a real pleasure working with him. If more people were like him there would be more cars so More

by kat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi kat, We appreciate your 5 star review and recommendation. We are delighted to hear that Carlos was helpful during your shopping experience with us! We hope to see you again soon! Take care! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 02, 2022

Very professional and helpful. I didn’t feel pressured to buy a car. Will definitely consider buying here again. More

by lemuel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi lemuel, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are delighted to hear that our team made your experience great! We hope to see you for next visit soon. Take care! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 01, 2022

Easiest car buying experience we’ve ever had! Everyone was very efficient We texted a few times with our salesman, Blayne, then came by and test drove the car. He he had all the paperwork ready More

by Lee8256
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 01, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Lee8256, Thank you for 5 star review. We are glad to hear that Blayne made your experience excellent with getting you in your new vehicle. We hope to see you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 25, 2022

Mushtaq was very friendly and Knowledge. He made the process of buying a car very stress free. He has followed up with me on multiple occasions to see how I am liking my car. Great custom More

by dstampsrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi dstampsrn, thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation. We are delighted to hear your experience with Mushtaq was an stress-free process. We hope to see you on your next visit! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 25, 2022

Even though I bought a used and inexpensive car compared to most in their inventory, Danny and the staff at Jackie Cooper made it right with a couple issues we had with the car. Danny is the best! More

by Esteban2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Esteban2022, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We appreciate your kind feedback and we're glad to hear that Danny and the staff made your experience here great! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 25, 2022

Mushtaq was great. He is kind and was very considerate that I was buying a car during a hard situation. He even followed up a few times after the sale. I would highly r More

by Mumholtz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Mumholtz, we appreciate your 5 star review. We are glad to hear your experience with Mushtaq and the team was great even after your purchase. We hope to work with you again. Safe travels. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 25, 2022

What an exciting day! Danny Ochoa made the buying process for my C300 exceptionally easy and fun! I was deciding between two cars, and Danny was patient with me, sharing More

by Daylesalzman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Daylesalzman, We are delighted 5 star-review and recommendation. We are glad to hear Danny made your experience with us, fun and easy. We are look forward to working with you soon. Have great day! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 25, 2022

Best salesman EVER! Mushtaq makes the car buying process easy and fun. Love his enthusiasm, his genuine personality - no pressure, just ready to sell the vehicle! Bought More

by Dara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Dara, we appreciate your 5 star review and your feedback. We are glad to hear Mushtaq make your car buying experience easy and fun. We hope to work with you soon and stay safe. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 17, 2022

The dealership was very nice, everyone we encountered was sweet and greeted us. The atmosphere was lovely and it was a pleasure working with Jackie Cooper Imports. More

by abby.denman1022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2022 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hi Abby.Denman1022, thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. We appreciate your kind feedback and we're glad to hear that our team made your experience here great! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,403 results