Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jackie Cooper Imports

Tulsa, OK

4.9
1,868 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If you're searching for Mercedes-Benz, or Porsche in Oklahoma, look no further than Jackie Cooper Imports. Our award-winning dealerships in Tulsa, OK have a tenured staff in sales, service, and financing to provide you everything you need to enjoy a premium automotive ownership experience.

9393 S Memorial Dr

Tulsa, OK

74133

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,868 reviews

November 24, 2020

"First time buyer of Mercedes. Chet the salesman was..."

- JOEY.HINKLE

First time buyer of Mercedes. Chet the salesman was great. Loved him. The staff was very friendly. Ryan the manager was great and easy to work with. Looking forward to a continued great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, Joey. We're so glad that Chet and Ryan were able to give you a buying experience you can love! We wish you many happy miles with your new Mercedes! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 24, 2020

"We always have a great experience at Jackie Cooper..."

- DSWELLENDORF

We always have a great experience at Jackie Cooper Imports. The top-notch professionals go above and beyond to provide exceptional service! It has been our best car-buying experience yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment regarding your visit to our dealership. We are thrilled to hear that our team consistently provides you with a top-notch buying experience. Thank you for your loyalty and trust and we hope you continue to enjoy our services for many more years to come. Best- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 23, 2020

"Great staff, easy to work with. Made the car buying..."

- YASIAMINZADEH

Great staff, easy to work with. Made the car buying experience so smooth! I’ll be a forever customer at Jackie cooper Mercedes. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for the positive review and five good rating. It is great to know that we've provided you with an a smooth experience. We hope to work with you again soon, Congratulations! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 22, 2020

"First time Porsche buyer, and I couldn’t be happier with..."

- SILVERTIP1313

First time Porsche buyer, and I couldn’t be happier with the experience. From initial contact to vehicle delivery, I felt like everyone at the dealership was interested in making my dream come true. Absolutely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed Hicks
Nov 23, 2020 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. We pride ourselves on providing a fully transparent, and professional sales experience to all of our valued clients. Congratulations on your new Porsche and welcome to The Jackie Cooper Imports family! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 22, 2020

"The entire team was terrific. Came back because of the..."

- jlynch10

The entire team was terrific. Came back because of the experience with Nizar with my recent experience with Nizar buying a car for my wife. Dillion is a treasure and Josh was just as pleasant to deal with the second time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I cannot wait to share your compliments with our team. It was a pleasure working with you again. Congratulations on your new car and we hope to see you and your wife in the future! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 22, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience at Jackie Cooper Imports! My..."

- MustangGirl

I had a wonderful experience at Jackie Cooper Imports! My salesman, Blayne Hetro, was so efficient and thoughtful! Everyone I dealt with were true professionals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2020 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback for Blayne. We are so glad to know he took such care to provide you with a truly professional experience. Thanks again and please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 20, 2020

"Excellent car buying experience. Jeremy and the..."

- BILALCARS

Excellent car buying experience. Jeremy and the management they were very transparent and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Who's looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your recommendation, we truly appreciate it! We're so glad that Jeremy and the rest of our team were able to assist you and answer any questions you had. thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 20, 2020

"Super easy process, from the test drive to signing the..."

- SDYE74103

Super easy process, from the test drive to signing the finance papers. Jeremy Geiger is awesome. He brought the car to me at home for a test drive and made sure the process was super easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

We're glad to hear that Jeremy made the car-buying process an easy one for you! We always want to do our best to make sure that all of our customers feel safe and end up with a car they love! Congratulations!

November 19, 2020

"This is our third Mercedes purchased from Jackie Cooper..."

- Glen

This is our third Mercedes purchased from Jackie Cooper and our second one purchased through Chris Jarrett. Chris has always work with us to make our car buying experience pleasurable. We feel that Chris and the dealership team work well together to provide us with the best possible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review, Glen. We appreciate your continued business with us and we're so glad that Chris was able to assist you again. We want to congratulate you on your new Mercedes and look forward to your next visit to Jackie Cooper! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 19, 2020

"Love the people at Jackie Cooper! Always professional,..."

- Denise Bell

Love the people at Jackie Cooper! Always professional, knowledgeable, courteous and they follow up! It’s the only place I shop for cars. Alex and Connor, Ed and Frank took very good care of me:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank, Ed
Nov 20, 2020 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you, Denise! We're so glad to hear such great things about our team. Alex, Connor, Ed and Frank make a great team and will always do all they can to ensure the customer leaves happy! Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,868 results