Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jackie Cooper Imports

4.9

1,169 Lifetime Reviews

9393 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,169 reviews

November 21, 2019

"Use car purchase. 2017 Buick Envision Premium II"

- stevewlea

Very good experience. I will buy here again. I’m not a big fan of winter. Warm summer days and nights are awesome. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"Purchase of CPO"

- jerry.jones2032

Alex was great in working with me in a very effective and professional manner to come to a purchase deal. This was very helpful as I lived over 200 miles from the dealership and didn't want to make that trip without some general idea that we might be able to make that deal. The delivery process was also efficient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2019 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Hello Jerry. Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured. We are lucky to have an outstanding team. We appreciate you choosing Jackie Cooper Imports & we thank you for your patience.

November 19, 2019

"Nathan is professional and efficient "

- bsuerte

i was in a hurry supposed to be at work. nathan stayed calm and matter of fact. he wasn’t shaken by my haste! i’m impatient and don’t like to shop. i looked at a number of dealerships and dealt with over 10 salesman most of whom acted like “car salesman”. not Nathan he was great to deal with, timely in negotiations and obviously recognized what he needed to do to earn my business in my time frame. Sold. i’m happy with my purchase we’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your five star review bsuerte! We are thrilled to hear that Nathan was able to provide you with a great car buying experience and was able to help you with your purchase in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports!

November 19, 2019

"My awesome new car"

- BEARSTORE1

Beautiful E300 car. Nice people to work with. They do everything they can to make your buying experience great. Nathan and Adrian are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adrian
Nov 20, 2019 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your five star rating! We are happy to hear that Nathan and Adrian made your car buying experience a great one. Enjoy your beautiful E300!

November 18, 2019

"Amazing Service "

- JAETTER0530

Brian G. Is an outstanding salesman. We will always come back to him for our cars. We highly recommend Jackie Cooper Imports. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Simply the Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Thank you for your five star rating and recommendation! Congratulations on your latest purchase and we hope to you see you again, for all of your vehicle needs. Thank you and safe travels.

November 17, 2019

"Great dealer"

- lfreije

Start to finish they treat you great, answer all questions, make you feel important and like they appreciate you and your business. Great at the little touches. They don’t make you feel like a number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bad with names, whomever showed me the Porsche tips
Nov 18, 2019 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

You are important to us and our top priority is our customer and their happiness. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you at Jackie Cooper Imports soon.

November 17, 2019

"Buying a vehicle "

- Hummer 2

Liked our vechical. We were under a deadline. Documents were not ready we had to ask to get the paperwork rolling. Truck wasn’t ready. We noticed on the way home there is a crack in the windshield. We will be reporting Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff
November 15, 2019

"Excellent service"

- BOWERSSTEPHANIE

Great customer service , quick and easy no hassles or hours with sales pitch. Entire staff was very professional and helpful. A very honest place, I couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Congratulations, on our latest purchase! Thank you for your kind review and five star rating. We appreciate that you chose Jackie Cooper Import and we hope to work with you again soon.

November 14, 2019

"Talked to TW on phone. Told him I was ready to buy a new car"

- SARABAILEY1019

TW had car info ready for me when I got to dealer. Evaluating 2 different brands of suv. Took test drive and took first choice home for husband to see. Came back to dealer, negotiated fair price and TW and Jeff got paperwork ready in no time. Picking up car today. Easy. Husband happy. I’m happy. Love Jackie Cooper and TW and Jeff. Thank you! Sara bailey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff- finance
Nov 15, 2019 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! It was a pleasure working with you and we know you and your husband are going to love your new car. Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports and we hope to do business with you again in the future.

November 14, 2019

"First time car buying experience made awesome! "

- LUKEDOOLY

I found a used car on Jackie Cooper Imports' website and drove by that afternoon to check it out. I was greeted at the door and given a great tour of the car, followed by a test drive. The employee that helped me, Jeremy, thanked me for coming by and did not push a sale on me. I sent Jeremy multiple questions after I left, which he answered promptly. I eventually came in to see the car again and ended up starting the purchasing process. It was a bit of a puzzle since I was a first time buyer with little credit history, but the team went above and beyond to get me the best opportunity to drive off in the car, and stayed late after closing to help me. I was able to get great financing and signed for the car a couple of days later, and couldn't be happier with the car or my experience with the Jackie Cooper team! They will definitely be the first place I look next time I want to get a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Badley
Nov 15, 2019 -

Jackie Cooper Imports responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Luke! We appreciate your support and high star rating and recommendation. We at Jackie Cooper Imports, understands the pressures of the car buying experience which is why our staff is not only knowledgable but dedicated to match each customer with a vehicle that fits their needs, lifestyle, and budget. I am extremely proud of our staff, facilities, and the services we provide. Our goal for each customer to feel valued and satisfied with every interaction. Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Imports and please come visit us again, for all of your car needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,169 results