About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jacksons Of Enid Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.7

16 Lifetime Reviews

4405 West Owen K Garriott Road, Enid, Oklahoma 73703 Directions
Sales: (580) 234-5400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Jacksons Of Enid Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Service department sucks!!"

- I hate Jackson’s

Brought truck into the dealer and they tried fixing everything but was broken!! Nothing but problems with them. From trying to buy a car to having my truck worked on. I would avoid this place like the Black Plague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 14, 2018

"The very worst experience ever! Pm me &I'll enlighten you!"

- Adrianlj

Since November had been looking for a car. My salesman was great & very compassionate. However sales manager is not worth an ounce of your time,He will not negotiate, huge ego & I feel sorry for the people & salesman who work for him.Do NOt Gor hersir you indeed will be ripped off.Bob Moore,Stanley,Big Res sports is the place to go.these people truly are crooks. If you don't believe me, pm me& let me e lighten you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
tyler prock
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyler a gear guy & will try his best to take care of you. His manager on the other hand.a very sorry excuse & very unimpaired.
May 17, 2018

"Jacksons Helps their Community Thrive"

- Christy Baker

As a whole, the team, the entire partnership of the members of Jacksons of Enid, is top notch! We run a nonprofit helping seniors to live independently. However, when your own mode of transportation becomes immobile, lots of necessary errands and vital, critical rides are not provided to our most vulnerable. IN STEPS JACKSONS of Enid. For 2 months, our van had been down. On a Tuesday, Casey Jackson inquires about it, and on Wednesday it is FIXED. Thank you! Now, we can continue to provide 400 rides a month to our seniors!!! Thank you is not adequate, because the compassion and the innate way they care about their community is immeasurable. 5 stars is all we can give them, but they are so much more. Truly, we are thankful and our community is better because they are here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
casey jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- COGIC2020

Chuck Kearney is the man !! He made sure we were SATISFIED with our purchases. Chuck never pressured us and let us make the decision in the end !! Your the Man Chuck Kearney !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Kearney
March 15, 2018

"Every body respectful and patience. Professionalism all time"

- Pdiaz

Heath Cook. Honest guy. Always trying to help. We need more People like him on sales. Every body respectful and professional even after purchase. Thanks for help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
heath cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
casey jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 17, 2018 -

Jacksons Of Enid Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank your for the review. Heath and the rest of the Jackson's team appreciate your kind words. Come and see us anytime.

February 16, 2018

"Great dealership that takes care of their customers. "

- Cody Rekstad

The staff at Jackson's of Enid went well above and beyond. I purchased a vehicle from them in late December. Since the purchase, several issues appeared. Without hesitation, the staff fixed the issues. I would recommend Jackson's of Enid to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Billy, Shane
January 13, 2018

"I will never come back"

- Dale

I brought truck from this dealer they charged me a 1,000 more than what it was listed for,but however they did correct the price then after that it took them over thirty days to send me my title ,therefore I couldn't get my tag now its Is leaking trans fluid, alternator went out,and also Tps sensor bad just one problem after the next. I will never come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven
October 25, 2017

"great customer service"

- Trevor09

Jordan was a great rep....she gave us great service and exactly what we wanted and a bit more. We will continue to buy from Jackson's. I truly recommend stopping by and asking for Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jordan soucek
August 30, 2012

"Out of the two car dealerships in Enid, my ex husband and..."

- juliehall76039

Out of the two car dealerships in Enid, my ex husband and I bought one car at each dealer in 2010. We first bought his car at Northcut, we got a good deal on the car in January so in May when I was looking for a car we went to Northcuts. I needed a good used car with a warranty, a low payment, and mechanically sound. The only thing Northcuts could get me into that fit that was a bottom of the line Kia. It even had manual windows. I decided to go to Jackson's of Enid. After telling Shane what I was looking for, he told me he had the car for me. He showed me a very nice mini van complete with a DVD player. Offered me a great price, low payments, a warranty and said this car is sound mechanically. He said he gives me his word - They always stand behind their vehicles, of course I thought that was just the average salesman talk. I did buy the minivan from Jackson's of Enid. Two and a half years later I have only had one issue with the car, and Shane followed through with his word and backed up the vehicle he sold me. I am now a firm believer that Shane is more than a salesman. He is an honest man, who runs an honest business. I currently live in Texas, but will make the five hour drive back to Enid to buy from Jackson's of Enid for my next car purchase. It is not often in this day and time to find a car dealer with such integrity. I highly recommend Jackson's of Enid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
February 01, 2012

"I found the salesmen very respectful to both me and my..."

- tbsmember

I found the salesmen very respectful to both me and my wife. It was a great experience for us. The thing I liked the most is that he seemed to understand that buying that veihical was a financial feat for me as an Oklahoma teacher. He worked with me on every aspect of the sale and I would reccomend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin in sales
1
1 - 10 of 16 results