Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jacobs Mitsubishi

New Port Richey, FL

4.8
402 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Jacobs Mitsubishi is your go-to source for brand new Mitsubishi's and quality Pre Owneds, SUVs and pickup trucks near Clearwater and Tampa, Florida. We provide local drivers not only an extensive selection of Mitsubishi's and pre-owned cars for sale, but also a dedicated team of auto finance specialists, a service department, parts staff and even a collision repair facility. Our top goal is to make your Mitsubishi and Pre Owned shopping, financing and buying experience fun and hassle-free! We back up our first-rate customer service with competitive prices and rates on every Mitsubishi and Pre Owned and auto service we provide, so shop Jacobs Mitsubishi today.

6901 US-19

New Port Richey, FL

34652

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 402 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Great communication, and very responsive to any and all..."

- Thorp8061

Great communication, and very responsive to any and all questions about getting a new vehicle!! Not pushy like a lot of other dealers are. Makes buying easier dealing with somebody like Drew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"We were supporting our parents in purchasing a new car..."

- rory.lewis

We were supporting our parents in purchasing a new car for their retirement years and this dealership was awesome! They were never pushy, aggressive or outright dishonest like some places. In fact they were generous with their time, professional to a fault and openly honest in providing detailed information on the car, the price and the buying process. We partnered with Brandon Grow and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car and wanting a smooth process from start to finish. We know our parents are just thrilled with their new Outlander! We absolutely hate the car buying experience, however this dealership was a beacon amongst its peers; and it was a pleasure working with them. So much so that at the end we drove two and half hours in the late evening to make it work for everyone. What an adventure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Grow
March 01, 2021

"My experience with Juan was very lovely. He was so nice..."

- leroyaria43

My experience with Juan was very lovely. He was so nice he listened to me about what I need and look for in a vehicle and helped pick the perfect car I will be buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Juan es un excelente vendedor, muy atento y servicial...."

- desarden67

Juan es un excelente vendedor, muy atento y servicial. Gracias a el obtuve mi primer carro y con un muy buen pago. Lo recomiendo a ojos cerrados.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Bad week made great!!!! I totaled my car and was unsure..."

- frankysoup1212

Bad week made great!!!! I totaled my car and was unsure how to get a new one. Made an inquiry online to Jacobs. Within 2 minutes Pete Kelley called me. In less than an hour I found the perfect replacement from the safety of my home. Pete handled the whole transaction from a virtual test drive, to financing. He then delivered the car to me. Never thought this was possible, and I am amazed how easy it was. So happy with my new Mercedes!!! Thank you Pete!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Pete did a great job helping us find the perfect SUV. We..."

- tsmitty13601

Pete did a great job helping us find the perfect SUV. We stopped by with low expectations of our options. Pete showed us how we can buy the vehicle we want. He was not pushy, and made sure we were happy with the whole experience. If you are in need of a new car make sure you ask for Pete at Jacobs!!! 5STARS+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Just had the best car buying experience of my life thanks..."

- jjwaite18

Just had the best car buying experience of my life thanks to Pete Kelley!! I have been buying cars for over forty years. Pete made my most recent purchase enjoyable, quick, and I got a great deal. No pressure, easy going. All sales people should be like Pete. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Awesome experience, Jeramy was very pleasant and..."

- deininger2006

Awesome experience, Jeramy was very pleasant and professional would highly recommend.....please don’t hesitate to work with this car dealership, so buy that car from Jacabs Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Jeremy was great. He got me picked up at the airport and..."

- Jimellingham

Jeremy was great. He got me picked up at the airport and shuttled to the dealership. Car was clean and inside waiting for me. They made the experience very nice..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"My husband and I worked with Pete and purchased a jeep...."

- Amber

My husband and I worked with Pete and purchased a jeep. Pete was great to work with, he answered all of our questions and provided carfax without us having to ask. He never pressured us and stayed late to finalize our sale. I would recommend working with Pete to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results