Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jaffarian Volvo

4.8

245 Lifetime Reviews

600 River St, Haverhill, Massachusetts 01832
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 245 reviews

November 07, 2019

"Narek was nothing but professional and speedy in getting..."

- Tajaoude

Narek was nothing but professional and speedy in getting me numbers and information on the XC40 I was interested in purchasing. He beat out 2 other Volvo dealerships AND numerous other competitors with the financing options, warranty coverage, and overall cost savings on my new car. THANKS NAREK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"Jaffarian Goes the Extra Mile"

- Big Fan

I shopped all over New England for a good used Volvo-Certified XC60 and found the very best deal at Jaffarian Volvo in Haverhill, MA. The big problem was they are located about 110 miles away from my home. But the price was right and the car was better than any of the others I had looked at so I drove over to see it. The car was immaculate with all the options I wanted, two years of Volvo warranty left, several thousand less than anything else I could find and straight answers to all my questions. I bought it, of course. But, then reality set it. I could not get back to the dealer to pick it up for at least another another week due to work schedule. They delivered it to my driveway two days later. You could say they went the extra mile for me but the truth is it was the extra 220 miles roundtrip. That's what I call service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2019

"Efficient experience with a friendly, personal touch "

- Suren

I was fortunate to be referred to Jaffarian recently. They helped identify the XC90 I was hunting and found one on a boat that was arriving to Boston within a week of my inquiry. I arrived at the dealer to see the car in person and sign paperwork if everything checked out. I was lucky to be aligned with Tim Paige. Tim communicated with me by text leading up to my visit (my preferred method during work hours). He had the car ready for me upon arrival and had me test drive, sign paperwork and back to my work day before I knew it. Tom Blanchette worked with me to sign paperwork and was equally efficient and pleasant to work with. Tim was kind enough to deliver the car to my home the very next day and even went out of his way to help me surprise my wife with her beautiful new SUV. I’d recommend working with Jaffarian and with Tim without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2019

"Another great Jaffarian experience "

- Tjayestyle

Updated my lease over the weekend. Great sales experience & great customer service. Happy with my third Volvo from the Jaffarian family. My new XC60 is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2019

"Great experience buying our new Volvo! "

- Bsimas

I called ahead to find out about a specific car made an appointment with Annie the sales manager. When we arrived he was waiting for us and the car was out front plated and ready for a test drive. We went into his office on the way we saw a different car on the showroom floor. We asked about it and said we were interested in that one. Then Annie introduced us to a salesperson that he had already let know what we were interested in. After the test drive that car, we asked about one of the showroom floors they said if we wanted to take it for a test drive they would be happy to do. WE did we wneded up with that car. We were expecting the whole process to be a hassle and them to play a lot of games with the price, they never came and we were pleasantly surprised. The positive experience continued with the Fi manger. We decided to bring back another member of the famliy the next day who re-test drove both of those cars. We decided on one and they made it easy and stress-free to come to an agreement. While we did they we drove up in our Volvo that had a small problem they had it fixed while we shopped for our new one free of charge and without an appointment. I would highly recommend this Volvo dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Annie, Driton Allu
August 06, 2019

"Disappointing communication and follow through "

- Sadbuyer

I had a difficult time communicating and getting a return phone call. When we finally talked I asked about purchasing supplements to the, about to be purchased Volvo and we agreed. I offered my credit card that day, he said to wait to the next day. Again no follow through and the salesman did not follow up. The car was promised to be delivered and at the very last minute they said that they would not . I called the owner, who was working that day. The owner returned my call six days later. The car is great. Terrific brand. Very poor customer service. Pick another dealership to buy Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2019

"Proper experience "

- kevin_mccarthy

Very easy working with Narek. Knowledgeable about cars and easy to engage with. Made the purchase a fair and easy process. He went out of his way to make my experience better. I will recommend my friends to work with him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"Awesome experience. "

- Vovlo guy

Everything from start to finish was easy. Narek the salesman was the best. Went over everything so tjat ot was understood. Great people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Moore
July 15, 2019

"Great experience Narek was amazing and the best sales rep. "

- hasmukh.vora

Narek was amazing and we only bought from this dealership because of him. We will also come back to the dealership and send referees to him. He is not pushy and very patient to give best customer service and sales buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Fast and left happy"

- John L

Great experience at Jaffarian. Everyone was fantastic. Walked in to check out a Volvo, Tim Page helped me out and had my old vehicle traded in with me in a Volvo and on my way within a couple hours. Smoothest and fastest buying experience I've had. 100% recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results