Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaffarian Volvo

Haverhill, MA

4.8
355 Reviews
The Jaffarian family has been part of the Merrimack Valley community for generations with our grandparents starting a 'filling' station over 75 years ago in Haverhill. Years later, we are still family-owned with both 3rd and 4th generations actively involved in the day to day operations at Jaffarian Volvo. We realize you have many choices when it comes to buying or leasing a vehicle and servicing your vehicle in the Andover, North Andover, Methuen and Newburyport areas. We are committed to putting you precisely where you deserve in the process: the driver's seat. We don't expect you to come to Jaffarian because we are family-owned. We expect you to come because you know you are going to get treated the way you deserve to be treated: listening to your needs, being treated with respect and courtesy. Whether you are looking for a new 2016-2017 Volvo or one of our several brands in our used inventory, we are committed to earning your business and trust in every interaction. That is who we are. That is what we are all about. We call this the Jaffarian Way as it is how we learned the business from our grandparents many years ago. In business for over 75 years, we are the oldest original Volvo dealership in New England. That is why we were first to put you first - you come first. Jaffarian Volvo was honored with Volvo's 2016 Dealer of Excellence Award. The award was given to Jaffarian for meeting and exceeding both Volvo sales and customer satisfaction criteria. Jaffarian was among only 40 Volvo dealers out of a total of 300 nationwide that earned this prestigious award. Come experience the Jaffarian Way. From our family to yours, we look forward to serving you! We are conveniently located at 600 River Street in Haverhill and hope to see you soon!
Contact Dealership

600 River St

Haverhill, MA

01832

Directions

By Type

Showing 355 reviews

August 01, 2021

"I unexpectedly needed a new car and of course wanted one..."

- Kelly McKee

I unexpectedly needed a new car and of course wanted one that was high in demand. Jaffarian to the rescue! The process was seamless and Harut and his team provided excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"We just purchased our second vehicle in two months from..."

- Collin Norton

We just purchased our second vehicle in two months from Harut Yesayan at Jaffarian Volvo. One for my wife and one for our son. When it is my turn to get a new car it will be with Harut! Excellent communication, service and support from Harut before, during and after the sale! He went above and beyond all expectations to earn our business and then worked like a symphony conductor to make sure that everything we agreed upon was completed on schedule and on-time! Gavin, Alphonso, Hysen and Gursey Lindt in Finance all helped Harut put a great deal together for us and my wife could not be happier! Gary even stopped by to thank us! Can't wait until it is my turn! Collin - Haverhill, Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Especially Guersy Lindt in Finance, Alphonso Romano - Sales Manager
July 19, 2021

"Excellent! As always that is why I am and will remain a..."

- wrbluegreen

Excellent! As always that is why I am and will remain a loyal customer. Thank you for being an honest and dependable dealership Appreciation for the consistent excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Harut was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I would..."

- Kelly

Harut was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I would strongly recommend you ask for him when you enter Jaffarian. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Very attentive. Follow ups were timely. Great..."

- jayevanperron

Very attentive. Follow ups were timely. Great communication from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Excellent service from Harut and Jaffarian. Process was..."

- James

Excellent service from Harut and Jaffarian. Process was smooth and car was delivered out of state!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"We had a really experience leasing our new xc90 from..."

- hannah

We had a really experience leasing our new xc90 from Harut. He spent a lot of time with me going over every model and option so I could hone in on what I actually wanted and needed. Then he found the perfect car, in NJ, and went to get it himself (in a lot of traffic)! He's been equally as great post-sale. I really highly recommend Harut and Jaffarian.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2021

"Tim was very helpful and responsive; his service was..."

- Phil G

Tim was very helpful and responsive; his service was definitely above and beyond the norm, particularly given the time sensitivities surrounding the purchase. I would return to Jaffarian and Tim if/when we need another Volvo. I was more than satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"It was time for another S80 for our son, but this time he..."

- Collin Norton

It was time for another S80 for our son, but this time he was paying for it. Harutyun Yesayan found a beautiful, clean, gently used S80 with low miles for a Volvo (124,000) and worked with us to reach a fair price for both of us. Today we start looking for a newer car for my wife and Harutyun will be there helping us all the way to the end. Thanks Harutyun!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alphonso - Volvo Sales Manager
June 14, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience purchasing our car from..."

- Danielle

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our car from Tim. He was very understanding of our price range and we never felt pressured. Overall very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results