Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Hartford

Hartford, CT

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

133 Leibert Road

Hartford, CT

06120

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

September 09, 2021

Was at Jaguar Hartford recently. They require a copy of your own insurance information to test drive their vehicles. Shady things going on there at that place More

by Isitsummeryet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris and Raquel
March 20, 2021

Awful experience. I was excited to test drive a Jaguar F-Type that I was considering buying and when I asked Chris, their Sales Manager if I could, he asked me “why?”. What do you mean, why! I responde More

by AW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris (Sales Manager), Raquel (Sales consultant)
January 05, 2021

Had no issues with our purchase. They had the car we wanted in stock, worked out a deal, and purchased the car. Could have gotten a slightly better deal elsewhere but this one had the options we wanted. More

by driver8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
December 09, 2020

Beware is an understatement. I was told my car needed to be scrapped and it would cost $8000.00 to fix. The radio satellite module under the driver seat was damaged as a result of the sunroof leaking. We Y More

by heather machado
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark and Chris is the sales person
December 23, 2019

Beware!!!!! Beware they gave me a bill for 1065.00 saying i needed front brakes on my car they failed to fix a coolant leak in a week I brought my car to anothe More

by william_o_connell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick
October 05, 2018

Worst Experience Bob from Hartford Jaguar was nasty. His manager was just as bad. I don't know why anyone would buy a car from there. I called him for a price o More

by Adam123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Nedorostek
May 23, 2018

Enjoyable experience After reading the review about Keith he is the one we requested to see. I am unable to find any fault with him. He did everything as we expected, ver More

by Rita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
June 10, 2017

Good Salesman I bought a car from Jaguar Hartford. Sales Consultant Keith Bodian was excellent. The test ride, price discussions, and paperwork were seamless. I was More

by Bob Zawacki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Bodian
April 05, 2017

Condescending and rude If you are looking to be treated like an inferior human being that is not worthy of a "Jag"... go Valenti Jaguar of Hartford and as for Bob. More

by Luke29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
1
1 - 9 of 9 results