Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Hartford

Hartford, CT

1.8
9 Reviews

133 Leibert Road

Hartford, CT

06120

Directions

9 Reviews of Jaguar Hartford

Sort by
September 09, 2021

"Was at Jaguar Hartford recently. They require a copy of..."

- Isitsummeryet

Was at Jaguar Hartford recently. They require a copy of your own insurance information to test drive their vehicles. Shady things going on there at that place

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris and Raquel
March 20, 2021

"Awful experience. I was excited to test drive a Jaguar..."

- AW

Awful experience. I was excited to test drive a Jaguar F-Type that I was considering buying and when I asked Chris, their Sales Manager if I could, he asked me “why?”. What do you mean, why! I responded that I’m not going to buy a car that I don’t test drive first. Not sure if he thought I couldn’t afford it or just didn’t feel like helping me. Whatever the reason, I was extremely disappointed. If that’s how their Sales Manager treats their customers, I will never buy a car here. I will take my money elsewhere. You should be ashamed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris (Sales Manager), Raquel (Sales consultant)
January 05, 2021

"Had no issues with our purchase. They had the car we..."

- driver8

Had no issues with our purchase. They had the car we wanted in stock, worked out a deal, and purchased the car. Could have gotten a slightly better deal elsewhere but this one had the options we wanted. We were treated well and all our questions pre and post sale were answered promptly. Can't speak for service as we have only gone in for the yearly maintenance (unlike our previous MB's and Volvos, where we knew the service manager by name).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
December 09, 2020

"Beware is an understatement. I was told my car needed to..."

- heather machado

Beware is an understatement. I was told my car needed to be scrapped and it would cost $8000.00 to fix. The radio satellite module under the driver seat was damaged as a result of the sunroof leaking. We Youtubed it, ordered the part for $100.00 and repaired the roof for 145.00. It is working well! I will be notifying Consumer protection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark and Chris is the sales person
December 23, 2019

"Beware!!!!!"

- william_o_connell

Beware they gave me a bill for 1065.00 saying i needed front brakes on my car they failed to fix a coolant leak in a week I brought my car to another Jaguar dealership who fixed the coolant leak the next day didn't say anything about front brakes they gave me a evaluation of my car and in it, it said I had 70 % of front breaks left, Hope other people read this I don't think its right to try to charge people for things they don't NEED!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick
October 05, 2018

"Worst Experience"

- Adam123

Bob from Hartford Jaguar was nasty. His manager was just as bad. I don't know why anyone would buy a car from there. I called him for a price on a lease and when I told him I got a better price elsewhere he started yelling. II will tell everyone about my bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Nedorostek
May 23, 2018

"Enjoyable experience"

- Rita

After reading the review about Keith he is the one we requested to see. I am unable to find any fault with him. He did everything as we expected, very personable and informative. All questions were answered and insist we call if we have any questions. Thank you Keith and I love my new Jaguar F-Pace. Thank you Mark, it was nice dealing with you. Rita and Marshall Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
June 10, 2017

"Good Salesman"

- Bob Zawacki

I bought a car from Jaguar Hartford. Sales Consultant Keith Bodian was excellent. The test ride, price discussions, and paperwork were seamless. I was treated professionally by everyone in the showroom. Bob Zawacki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Bodian
April 05, 2017

"Condescending and rude"

- Luke29

If you are looking to be treated like an inferior human being that is not worthy of a "Jag"... go Valenti Jaguar of Hartford and as for Bob. Not only will he forget who you are the following week, he will promise to show you a "loaner car" at a great price but it will never show up to see for over a month. Then when you are told of a car that meets your desires, he will then tell you that any type of discount is irrelevant since you can't afford it'. Yes, he crossed the line to tell me my financial capabilities!! I am a 25 year automotive finance professional so I know how the system works and has to think extremely hard before writing this review but felt it very necessary considering my observations. It's my dream car but definitely need to go elsewhere. Thanks for taking all the fun out of it Bob!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
1
1 - 9 of 9 results