Back

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

4.6
71 Reviews

6425 Roy Horn Way

Las Vegas, NV

89118

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 71 reviews

April 06, 2022

Purchasing a car at a dealership with all the stress typically associated with that process is certainly not high on anyone’s “things to do” list. My wife and I met Mike Shiffman, a Sales Guide at Jagua More

by Sandraarnold4300
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike shiffman
Apr 11, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas responded

Thank you Sandra for the kind words.

April 02, 2022

Exceptional service by the team specifically Richard who helped us with our Range Rover! Always available, supportive and communicates effectively about the status of our vehicle. Ensures that our vehicle More

by William Jones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
Apr 11, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas responded

Thaks for the kind words, William!

March 11, 2022

Simple oil change ($300 for the record). Dropped off at 9:30am. Three messages and one phone call starting at 1:00pm to check status , no response until car was finished 30 minutes before cl More

by Jlas6113
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
Apr 11, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas responded

We are sorry that we fell short of your expectations, but our prices are competitive with other Jaguar Land Rover dealers,

March 04, 2022

Chris in service was amazing! Define best experience for car service Thank you Chris much appreciated More

by Robin C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris in service and Mike in sales
Apr 11, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas responded

Thanks, much Robin.

March 03, 2022

Malisa is always able to reslove the issue with great communication and excellent customer service. More

by BAS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malisa
Apr 11, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas responded

Much appricated!

March 02, 2022

Flat tire while on freeway. Manager to pull off roadway. Called Jag/LR roadside assistance and w/in a short time was towed (no spare) to dealership on Roy Horn. They accepted More

by jmsacchetti
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Castillo
March 01, 2022

Always great experience over 6 years working with Malisa and the knowledge she has and she works great with the tech and she goes out of her way to make sure you receive the service you needs. More

by antoling003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malisa
Apr 11, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas responded

Thank you very much!

February 22, 2022

Super positive experience with Malisa and tech. Problem was totally rectified in a timely manner. More

by docharris9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malisa
Apr 11, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas responded

Much appricated!

February 13, 2022

The service department does excellent work. The prices are exorbitant; however, I guess that’s to get expected. I More

by amzaltzman01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris abs Richard
Feb 16, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas responded

Thank you very much for the nice review!

Apr 11, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas responded

Thanks!

February 05, 2022

Dwan did mention that about the key, but still did not want to deal with us since we didn't finance with Land Rover Las Vegas. It was some of the comments he made after we did the deal. I will post them l More

by dasche
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwan Smith
Feb 07, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas responded

Sir, as we responded to your earlier review about this, at no time was a spake key included in your deal, regardless of where you got your financing. Dwan did in fact say that he would TRY to get it from the previous owner if it was available.

Feb 08, 2022 -

dasche responded

Thanks for responding, thought that a dealership like Jaguar Land Rover Las Vegas would get a spare key to a first time customer even if it wasn't written in my deal.

11 - 20 of 71 results