About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

5.0

20 Lifetime Reviews

19910 Poplar Way, Seattle, Washington 98036 Directions
Sales: (888) 640-9222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2017

"They are very friendly."

- DLA19

What I like about this dealership. Is that the facility is very clean and it seems to be organized from what I've seen. My car was done on time they are not pushy. And they give you a complimentary car. This was my first visit to a Land Rover dealership and I was impressed and I thought they were knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
October 17, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- Jag/RR

I have purchased 2 Range Rovers for my wife from Dario. Great experience both times! Fair and honest in all aspects of the purchase. They also service my Jag and I am also very pleased with that department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dario
September 30, 2016

"Best Car Experience"

- JR

I bought my Range Rover from Dario. This is my second Range Rover and this dealership makes me feel welcome every time I'm there for new car or service JR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dario
July 18, 2016

"Dream came true!"

- Happy Jag Customer

Always wanted a Jaguar XF. Went to look at a used Jaguar XF and with the dealership incentives left with a brand new one. All the staff there are awesome. Tim and Dario were the two salesman we dealt with. Had an appointment with Tim but when we got there he was delivering a car to a customer. Tim hooked us up with Dario. Great guy. From the finance person, Natalie to Tim and Dario and Mark, the dealership manager who came to talk with us during the process this was the BEST experience getting a car ever. IF you are looking for a great high end car and the best service I highly recommend The Jaguar Land Rover Seattle dealership. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Dario and Natalie
January 01, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Brandon

Bought a new RRS HST and had an outstanding experience with the Land Rover Bellevue. Deny, my salesperson, was great and took care of everything.... Paying attention to exactly what I was looking for and making sure to meet those needs. Overall, outstanding....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deny
April 20, 2015

"Pleasure experience"

- YiLu

Very good experience. No trick played. Very responsive. Honored the offer they promised in the email before I step in. Sales person did a very detailed introduction. The transaction went very smoothly. They also provide shuttle service for me to drop off my old car to MB dealer in same area. Overall happy with my new car and happy with the service I got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
January 29, 2015

"Best car purchase we've had!"

- SueW

From Start to finish the service team was professional and friendly. Our sales rep. Rachel and the finance department were very knowledgeable and made the whole process easy and stress free. We highly recommend Land Rover of Seattle if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
September 17, 2014

"Outstanding service and a very happy customer"

- nancyweil

My experience at this dealership was remarkable. From the first moment that I contacted them to inquire about the purchase of a new full size range rover, I felt completely taken care of. They were genuine, patient, helpful and unaggressive. Although I know they very much wanted my business in theory, it didn't feel that way at all. It felt like a friend trying to help me figure out exactly what I wanted and trying to help me get just that. They were prompt in returning calls, retrieving answers to my questions and lovely to interact with. We live on Mercer Island and could have gone to the Bellevue store which is only 12 minutes from our house. But we chose to drive 30 minutes to the Lynnwood dealership because the customer service was like being treated as royalty and made the entire experience absolutely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin and Dmitri
August 27, 2014

"Impeccable Service!"

- zaxt

We have been shopping for a second vehicle for about a month or so. Most of the search was done via the Internet as we live in Port Townsend and there are no dealers here. We had a trip planned to Woodinville to see a concert at CSteM and were staying in Kirkland. So we decided to visit a few dealers and test drive several cars so we could truly find the right car for us. We had a bad experience at a local dealer...they seemed annoyed that we would want to do this. As I mentioned earlier I have been searching and researching vehicles so I was pretty familiar with a few vehicles. When I asked the salesman a question, he would make up an answer figuring I didn't know the answer and wouldn't know any better. Wrong! So we decided to drive to Seattle Range Rover. Upon arrival we were met by Mark, we told Mark we wanted to test drive several upper end used cars they had on the lot. Mark was great, he got us started and after a few vehicles turned us over to Dario. Dario asked which cars we wanted to drive and as we were driving one he would get the next one ready to go, when we returned from one test drive the next car was in the front driveway, running and ready to drive...excellent service! We drove 10 used vehicles, MB's, BMW's etc. then drove a RR Evoque (used). After driving this vehicle we were hooked. We then narrowed it to 3 in stock vehicles. After driving all three we chose a new 2015 model and made the deal! Mark and Dario were great to work with. We later met Dimitri (GM) and it was obvious to us, this great service began at the top...thank you all for a great experience. We will be back, but next time we will skip the other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dario Graf , Mark & Dimitri
August 13, 2014

"Excellent experience"

- zhibolau

I only wait for a range rover sport 2014 for only two and a half months. Car is perfect. Austin walks me through everything patiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
austin?Dareo
1
1 - 10 of 20 results