Back

Jaguar Land Rover of Freeport

Freeport, NY

3.5
225 Reviews

146 W Sunrise Hwy

Freeport, NY

11520

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 225 reviews

April 26, 2022

I would give zero stars if I could. . Bought a tire policy that promised to replace no matter what. Spent 2k dollars and have now had to spend 3k on 3 new tires and a rim in 2 years.. Cr More

by executiveatty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Landau
March 30, 2022

Bought my truck at jaguar land rover of freeport. My Salesman was Joe Gomaz. He was extremely outstanding from the getgo. Made my buying experience very nice and smooth. I highly recommend Joe and j More

by Land rover owner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Gomez
November 27, 2021

Unprofessionalism at its best. Booked the service appointment for Friday, November 26 for Oil Change back in September. Got the appointment confirmation in email. Its about 1 hour drive from my house More

by docancho
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Williams
November 02, 2021

What can I say? I have been lucky this year to have had two wonderful car buying experiences in probably the worst car buying era of my lifetime. The experience my wife and I had a Freeport Jaguar was simp More

by Kristofer Korzeniewski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Weitz
October 15, 2021

I brought my car in for a cracked windshield and unfortunately the replacement is back ordered . Donna in service dept provided me with a car for 30 days , keep me in the loop, checked on delivery a More

by pbj4usall
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Winston
October 08, 2021

The absolute worst car buying experience ever. Purchased a Certified Evoke and have major issues. Sheena should be changing oil, not in customer service. Arrogant, rude, unprofessional. Embarrassment for he More

by evhmess11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sheena
August 03, 2021

Took my fpace in due to battery issues and was met by my service advisor Craig. I explained my problem and even though I didn’t have a appointment he promptly had my car taken in and serviced. I glad that More

by JRXRRJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Landau
July 13, 2021

I had been searching for a very specific F-Pace and spoke to Steve Schaefer at Freeport Jaguar. It is rare that I write a review that is positive about a car sales person or dealership. I found Steve and t More

by cstern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Schaefer
May 11, 2021

I came in to purchase a car for my 17 year old daughter. We worked with Alex Quinteros who was a good sales rep and helped us find the right car. No issue there. We found a 2020 loaner car and used the in More

by HaroldMore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Quinteros
January 26, 2021

Once again....had a wonderful service experience at JLR of Freeport and I was thrilled to work with Jim Tudor and I was introduced to the Tech. Mgr. MIke Warman, which i thought was a nice touch and very p More

by BrettHolbrook
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tudor and Mike Warman
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results