Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover of Freeport

4.8

160 Lifetime Reviews

146 W Sunrise Hwy, Freeport, New York 11520 Directions
Sales: (516) 771-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

160 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover of Freeport

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2019

"Treated better than expected!"

- kpbtmg

First time in for service since picking up my F-Pace SUV. Service manager was wonderful. Kept me updated on time it would take and offered me coffee and a bagel. Again he updated me when service was completed and my car was being cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Landau
April 11, 2019

"Excellent"

- Tania

Sheena was great! . I got to say hi to Peter and Lauren Zurek helped me with a couple of things. So nice you all have a personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena , Peter and Lauren
April 08, 2019

"Superior customer service. "

- Stellalr

Excellent service. Allways on time. Friendly. Bob called back as he promised. Car was returned to us in mint condition. This was not the first time we used this service location. I would go back if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob.
April 04, 2019

"A Great Experience"

- garyjstein

I just purchased a new Range Rover from Daren Cox and couldn't have had a better experience. He is straight forward, honest and overall a very nice person. He was a pleasure to deal with and made the entire process stress free. I highly recommend that you consider Land Rover of Freeport and Daren Cox for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daren Cox
April 03, 2019

"Very pleased!!!"

- Dreams come true

I was very happy with my sales person, Darren Cox, very honest, professional and trust wealthy!, I highly recommend dealing with him!! Everyone was very nice, and helpful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Cox
April 02, 2019

"Excellent service"

- linlan724

Arrived early and taken immediately-waited for the car in a beautiful showroom/comfortable seating area. Nice refreshments. Very efficient. Would highly recommend. Free inspection too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Donna
March 28, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Trini

All staff were very courteous. They went above and beyond to ensure that i got my new car. I received everything that I requested and more..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Johnson, Peter Nawrocki, Lauren Zurek
March 28, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Bkatz

Quick and easy. Check engine light came on. Took the car into dealership and it was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Sheena was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena
March 22, 2019

"2016 F-Type"

- Jricc

2nd purchase from Heritage. Great experience both times. Everyone there are very friendly and professional. will continue to buy there. Looking forward to Saturday service hours, that would be a great advantage being its a little difficult during the week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 21, 2019

"Great service and product"

- Jag

Mike Fiore was great. He went above and beyond to help us get exactly what we were looking for. We are extremely happy with the quality of the vehicle (Jaguar F-Pace).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Fiore
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results