About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover of Freeport

4.8

123 Lifetime Reviews

146 W Sunrise Hwy, Freeport, New York 11520 Directions
Sales: (516) 771-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover of Freeport

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Best Experience I ever had"

- vispol

Great Sales staff, Great selection and Great Price. I love my velar :) The Price was better then any dealership on Long Island NY. The sales staff was not easy going and respectfull. Steve set everything before I even got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Tony
November 05, 2018

"My new range rover sport."

- Tania

I have been leasing range rover sports for 20 years and after talking to Peter Nawrocki I decided to join the Freeport team. I was very happy with everybody. Peter was excellent. I will def. recommend people and my sister who lives in New Jersey and has the sport will be leasing her next truck from Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Nawrocki , Mark, Mike
October 31, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Fitzpam

Paul was very professional and always available to answer questions even after hours, weekends and his day off We were very impressed with the presentation of the keys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Seader
October 29, 2018

"Service adviser"

- zlili0519

At first I was very frustrated I've been trying to get my car fixed since Friday. I brought it in to day and Craig did an outstanding job with his customer service. He was able to solve my issue and ensure I left happy. Thank you Craig for putting the customer first and taking care of my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig landau
October 28, 2018

"Dan Blatt is by far the best customer service one can get!!"

- Suestang02

Dan Blatt goes above and beyond expectations. When I receive service on my vehicle, I feel like I leave with a new car everytime. He makes the visit effortless on my part. Although Great Neck was a more convenient location for me, I am more than willing to go the extra miles to have Dan service my favorite car. He is pleasant, professional and courteous with his coworkers and his customers. I always leave happy and I recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Blatt, Anthony
October 27, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Tanz

This was my first visit at this location and I must say, the service rendered was impeccable, the staff was very attentive. I am very satisfied with the service done to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren and Lauren
October 26, 2018

"Another excellent job by the service department. "

- wlannon

Craig, the Service Manager, set up my appointment to service one of my tires. The people at Heritage could not be nicer or more knowledgeable. Craig got my car in and ordered what was required. I picked it up the following morning, and once again, everything was completed as described and I went on my way. In addition they washed the car and advised me of all of the service that was performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
October 26, 2018

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- Airhead

Sheena Aviles is always willing and able to go the extra mile for us her customer. She at times is an entire staff instead of one person.. Customer is her # 1 priority! Carnap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena Aviles and cleaning staff
October 19, 2018

"Always excellent service"

- SS

You can't drive a 17+ year old Jaguar without being able to trust your service manager. Dan is super helpful, and it's nice not having to worry about my car. Thanks for the coupon, and the car wash-- both excellent, customer-friendly touches. I was upset when Great Neck closed, but was relieved to find everyone at Freeport. My next car will be a Jaguar, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan B.
October 18, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Linlan

They Honored my appointment. Excellent service. Fast and efficient. I will go back again. Very nice waiting area. My service adviser was excellent. Beautiful show room. Bought my car at this showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know.
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results