Back

Jaguar Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

1.2
22 Reviews

400 South La Brea Ave

Los Angeles, CA

90036

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

February 04, 2022

10k+over on a vehicle + 6.1% interest rate on top tier credit.. ok. sure buddy. More

by tools-claps.0k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
January 17, 2022

This dealership is a prime example of why the automobile industry has such a bad reputation. They have the worst customer service on top of being fraudulent liars. I worked with Jesse Gutierrez in the servi More

by Disappointed Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Gutierrez, Courtney Chasse, Hornburg Marketing
August 31, 2021

Luke in Finance is a liar and a cheat. He promised me I could purchase my Platinum Package Service without including it in my vehicle financing. When I went to research my Platinum package or a repair, I r More

by aNgry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke Grasso is the WORST!!, Hornburg Marketing
August 31, 2021

I took my Range Rover to Land Rover Los Angeles located at 400 S La Brea Ave in Los Angeles for service. I have a 2020 Range Rover and it is still under warranty. I took my car in for service for several i More

by at1005
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario Garcia, Courtney Chasse, Hornburg Marketing
June 14, 2021

Sold me a Lemon F-Type R repackaged as a CPO. Salesman was fired the very next day. Now I'm stuck with a car that has been in the shop for 100 days and an unresponsive dealership and manufacturer. They ha More

by sgseliger23
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marwan Korban, Hornburg Marketing
May 14, 2020

Always great service. And excellent pricing I believe. The entire deal was done remotely. Car was dropped off sanitized and I never had to leave my home. More

by Bgreene
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nesh Sekulic , Hornburg Marketing
July 18, 2017

SOLD ME A VEHICLE THAT WASN'T INSPECTED CORRECTLY I purchased a CPO Range Rover Sport on 4/14/17 from Hornburg. Less than a week of having the vehicle I experienced issues with the vehicle along with More

by philm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hornburg Marketing
July 11, 2017

Bad experience getting service For some reason the service arm (Olympic and Centinela) was severely understaffed for the last three weeks. My car was there for 11 days and I could More

by PatW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Corbin, Vanessa Jimenez, Nick
May 06, 2014

DO NOT BUY FROM HORNBURG JAGUAR OF LOS ANGELES This dealership is horrible. They lie & cheat. They do not return calls. I have been calling for over a month and none of the managers are ever availa More

by sheld99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Managers Hamid Ali, Mark Sopp, MaryAnne Saloka, Martin Dodsworth (General Manager)
August 21, 2011

The Hornburg LA Service Center sent me to CBS Auto Body for cosmetic work on my Jaguar XK8. CBS is the officially recommended body shop of Hornburg Jaguar Land Rover Los Angeles. Since the date of my o More

by FilmNYC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reid Stolz; Harry Chaparian
Sep 09, 2011 -

FilmNYC responded

UPDATE: CBS Has Resolved This Complaint to My Satisfaction Since the date of my original complaint about auto body and mechanical work, CBS Auto Body Shop has approached me and resolved my complaint issues amicably and to my satisfaction. CBS even covered a portion of my repair and car rental expenses. The manager I dealt with was courteous, and refrained from arguing over what was a confusing and agonizing experience for me as a consumer. My car is still being repaired, and I although I have spent a good deal of money on collision and mechanical repairs, I do believe that CBS Auto Body shouldered a portion of the expense and resolved this matter in a most professional manner.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results