Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Palm Beach

4.9

134 Lifetime Reviews

915 S Dixie Highway, West Palm Beach, Florida 33401 Directions
Sales: (866) 723-0959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Jaguar Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2019

"Professional & Friendly "

- Betty Heggen

My experience could not have been better. Brian Gutierrez went out of his way to answer my questions, help me determine my choice by explaining various options (without trying to influence me), and to make the process as easy as possible. He was very friendly & accommodating while at the same time acting in a very professional manner. I also wish to mention Steve Reeves who efficiently walked me through the financial aspects making it a smooth process as well. I was very pleased with how I was treated by all the people I met at the dealership, and would highly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gutierrez & Steve Reeves
March 01, 2019

"OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- mjweigel

Armando could not have been more helpful!!! A TEN!!! no question The entire experience was outstanding from the minute I walked in to the moment I left!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
armando
February 22, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Johnny O

Susan Fox was great I look forward to returning to jaguar I give her a 10 out of 10. I would give her rating of 20 if I could. I hope Jaguar appreciates her for her proffesioanalism and more importantly her high level of competence. These qualities are hard to find in any arena.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan fox
February 15, 2019

"review of recent service"

- arabbit

My service advisor Dave Overturf was excellent. He is personable and very pleasant. I was very disappointed in the advice I received for repairs and the prices for those repairs. For example: the diagnostics for my comment regarding a vibration cost a little over $200. That is absurd. I did agree to the estimate of cost ahead of the evaluation so I consider that I was not thinking well. The estimate for a new battery was well over $400. This was advised because of a failed battery load test. I got a second opinion and a load test which indicated that the battery was fine and met all specifications . In addition a equal battery would have cost me $150 less 25%. Your costs are outrageous. In the same vein the cost for a cabin filter and engine air filter plus install were out of this world in comparison to a prior replacement of these items elsewhere. Very disappointed in Palm Beach Jaguar. Also note that your cashier needs some instruction as to her attitude in talking to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Overturf
January 26, 2019

"Geat experience and customer service buying a new Jaguar"

- Happy Consumer

The service and support from sales through delivery was exceptional. Steve Reeves was great in Finance, and I cant say enough about how great Erik Valentine was in meeting my needs and taking stress off of this experience including returning my ending lease Lexus to the dealer for me. I would give them ten platinum stars if I could! Brad Colby runs a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Colby, Steve Reeves, Erik Valentin
January 19, 2019

"Dave Overhold (sp.) "

- alexandergaudieri

Dave is a terrific young man: knowledgeable, personable, charming, polite, and very eager to please in a professional manner. You’re lucky to have him. I inadvertently left my cell phone in the lender car and he found it, had it brought to the dealership where I picked it up later that same day. Give him five gold stars a d a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Overhold (sp.)
January 06, 2019

"First class service and professionalism highly recommended"

- Scottie007

I have been with Jaguar Palm Beach for about 6 years and the service is first class, my sales associate Ken Comiskey is very accommodating and no pressure selling, My Service Advisor, Bob Bohm is very helpful and takes care of any service requirements and makes sure that I am happy he explains everything in detail, I have no hesitation in recommending Him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohm (service) & Ken Comiskey (sales)
December 23, 2018

"Always Excellent Service "

- Mexslm6

Service Advisor - Susan Fox provides outstanding customer service and I would highly recommend her services. Her flexibility to work with schedule and followup are admirable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Fox
December 20, 2018

"Excellent service -Sean Kesson was excellent very helpful"

- michellevanderbeck1@gmail.com

I took my car in for a possible coolant leak. Sean Kesson was very helpful I was able to get a loner car. The service was excellent. Sean was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kesson
December 18, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Vinnym

Great service. Very accommodating. Drop my car off, received a call to come and pick up my car sooner than I expected, sign some paperwork and I’m on my way. A well run dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kesson
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results