About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Palm Beach

4.9

131 Lifetime Reviews

915 S Dixie Highway, West Palm Beach, Florida 33401 Directions
Sales: (866) 723-0959

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Jaguar Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2013

"John Thompson is friendly, informative, knowledgeable,..."

- bmillermd

John Thompson is friendly, informative, knowledgeable, and customer-service oriented. Palm Beach Motorcars is a well-run establishment. I have purchased/leased 5 Jaguars with Palm Beach and have always been satisfied with the sales and service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Thompson
June 21, 2013

"I contacted this dealership 10:00 pm via email after..."

- AlisiaSmith

I contacted this dealership 10:00 pm via email after seeing a car online that captured my attention. I received a call as well as an email response 9:00 am the following morning. This was impressive. Cassie invited me for a visit assuring me that the car would be available when I arrived. I traveled 300 miles to make the purchase so I arrived at closing. Although, it closing time Jumo (salesman) greeted me with a courteous smile. He was polite and patient. He did not pressure me for the sale at all. I have purchased 7 cars in my lifetime and this was by far my best experience. I give Palm Beach Motor Cars and Jumo Smikle my highest recommendation without any reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jumo Smikle
June 19, 2013

"Our experience at Palm Beach Motors was wonderful. Lance..."

- MatthewSwann

Our experience at Palm Beach Motors was wonderful. Lance was very attentive and listened very well to what we were looking for in a car. I am extremely pleased with our purchase and the way PBM completed the sale. Your salesman Lance was great at showing my girlfriend, who will primarily drive the car, all of the functions and features she will need. I look forward to purchasing future cars here and with Lance, of course.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance
May 29, 2013

"I liked how the cars lookedon the website so I decided to..."

- Sundy

I liked how the cars lookedon the website so I decided to call about a car I liked.They answered all my questions and were very nice to talk with on the phone so I decided to give them a chance. The dealership was decorated very nicely and I was impressed with the kindess of the salesman. We agreed to a reasonable price rather easily actually. As a bonus they had a special secret delivery room to present my Jaguar to me. Just a really nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Used Car mgr
February 04, 2013

"I have previously dealt with Alpine Jaguar in Fort..."

- Caliber35

I have previously dealt with Alpine Jaguar in Fort Lauderdale and had no complaints with their sevice department. However, after buying four cars there over the past ten years, they started taking my business for granted and did not have a good selection of used XK's for me to choose from. So, I called Palm Beach Motorcars and went to see them on 12/29/12. They treated me extremely well from start to finish and I ended up purchasing a 'Newsed' 2011 XK Convertible on my first visit. Their follow-up has been great. They are a no-haggle dealership and cut me an excellent deal, along with superior service. I felt so positive about my first experience that I returned and leased a new 2013 XF 2.0 last week. I cannot reccomend Palm Beach Motorcars and Lance Paine highly enough. They represent the finest automobile buying experience I've ever had. Great job, Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Paine
January 13, 2013

"Keep away from this dealer at Dixie highway Palm Beach..."

- rlander

Keep away from this dealer at Dixie highway Palm Beach Motor. I purchase my first used XJL Jaguar in Sarasota FL,I had a small problem with my FM radio I took it to Palm beach motor on Dixie highway, After a hour the service manager came and told me we ran a inspection on your car and found I needed rear brakes I was some what surprised because the car was guarantee from the dealer Any way after spending $1,14.22 I called my original dealer in Sarasota FL to complain. With out any disagreement they ask me to send them a MPI inspection sheet from the dealer claiming my brakes needed replacement and they would immediately refund my money. Palm Beach Motors refused to give me the MPI inspection sheet, giving me excuses like we lost it ,Its not in my computer etc etc. I called the Jaguar headquarter, after on week they told me they are not getting in value. This will be my last Jaguar KEEP AWAY FROM PALM BEACH MOTOR ON DIXIE HIGHWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Bohm Palm Beach Motor Cars Dixie Highway
January 12, 2013

"All employees were exceptional, friendly, and..."

- koda6125

All employees were exceptional, friendly, and knowledgeable. A very pleasant experience for a new car purchase, and the service dept was outstanding. Will purchase again from palm beach Jaguar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Thompsono
November 06, 2010

"I have purchased several cars from this dealer and they..."

- marv561

I have purchased several cars from this dealer and they impress me more every time. They have great service and they are very accommodating. The salesman, Ken has helped me several times and always makes sure that eveything is as it should be. Kudos to Jaguar of Palm Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ken
May 11, 2010

"I brought my Jag to be serviced by this dealer's service..."

- docbrown

I brought my Jag to be serviced by this dealer's service department for a noise I was hearing from below my steering column while accelerating and my front suspension was clunking. The first problem regarding the noise was fixed in about a week and a half through much arguing with my extended warranty company (no fault of palm beach even though I would have appreciated a faster turn around time). As per the 2nd issue regarding the suspension, my service adviser informed me that i needed to replace my 2 front control arms and although they were only partially covered by my warranty i would only have to pay the difference of about 20 dollars for each side. Of course I agreed thinking that was a great deal to get rid of a clunking noise that has been a great nuisance for months now. I picked up my car from Jaguar and everything appeared to be fine. I finally got off of the highway about 25 minutes later only to hear the same clunking noise from my suspension return again! I drove home because it was too much to go back to the dealership again. I went home and left my car running on the driveway as I went to get something out of the trunk and saw that my brake lights were ON but nobody was in the drivers seat! I couldn't believe that a problem I was never having before was now something I had to deal with. Of course I took the car back in the next day and they said it was a defective brake switch that the technician was able to fix for me in the service drive. But the suspension was still a problem- the technician who worked on my car said that he had informed the adviser that this noise would NOT be resolved by the replacement of the control arms however i was NEVER informed of this MINOR detail! The adviser forgot to tell me that the money I was putting down for this part and labor was NOT going to fix the problem? I soon learned that if I wanted the noise to go away it would cost me an additional $1,100 to replace the front suspension entirely. After arguing in the nicest way possible, I was only given 10% off my bill and so of course, wanting the problem resolved, I agreed to having them replace the suspension hoping this would be the last time I had to visit this dealership. When I returned at a later date to pick up my car I found that the brake lights were fixed, and the suspension was much quieter. I started driving home on the highway again and went to put on my cruise control only to learn that it would NOT activate! I could not believe what I was seeing. ANOTHER PROBLEM I HAD NEVER HAD WAS now apparent in my car! After repeatedly trying to activate the cruise control, a yellow light came on my dash saying cruise control was unavailable. I called them back of course and they told me to bring it back in. I said there was no way I was willing to come back there again so they agreed to pick up my car. They picked it up a few days later when I was available in perfect condition other than the cruise control issue and I got it back today with the ENTIRE REAR PORTION OF THE HEADLINER PEELED OFF FROM THE CEILING OF MY CAR!!!! I know I had a VERY SMALL portion of just beginning to peel away near the rear brake light, but NOT LIKE THIS. The car is not even drivable because I cannot see out of my rear window! I have called them and spoken to the service adviser again and he put up a fight telling me that the car arrived to him in this condition. I am at my whits end and cannot believe that such prestigious dealership as this one claims to be would be nickel and diming me to death like this. I am convinced that they are intentionally doing this things to my vehicle so that I am having to deal with these problems each time they return it. I don't know what else to do, I need some resolution but there is nobody there who is willing to fight for the consumer and make my situation at least tolerable. I am a very honest person, always give people the benefit of the doubt, and it takes a lot for me to write something like this but I urge any one reading this to just stay clear of this place especially if you did not buy your car there to begin with. I never want any one else to go through what I have gone through with this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Whitney, Melissa Leonard, Service Manager- Jim
February 22, 2010

"My wife & I have had many luxury cars over the past few..."

- golfgal1972

My wife & I have had many luxury cars over the past few years. However, this is our first Jaguar. We live in the Boca area & took the time to shop several different Jaguar dealers. We drove up to Palm Beach & were very pleased with the way we were treated. Our salesperson was Lance & the manager Jim gave us a great deal on our trade & we are now driving a new XF model. They also offered a complimentary maintenance program that no other Jaguar dealer could match. Many of our friends and neighbors have asked us about our beautiful XF & we would highly recommend Jaguar Palm Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don & Jim
121 - 130 of 131 results