Back

Jake Kaplan's Land Rover Warwick

Warwick, RI

4.9
615 Reviews

1346 Bald HIll Rd

Warwick, RI

02886

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 615 reviews

June 29, 2022

I have purchased two Land Rovers from Jake Kaplan's, and have always had a positive expereince. From sales to service, everyone has always been more than accomdating. It has been a pleasure dealing with La More

by jthibert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie
June 16, 2022

The people go out of their way to find solutions. Specifically in the service department! More

by tmmulc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernadette
June 15, 2022

Very attentive and organized. When I arrive my loaner is ready to go and completing documents is very quick. Pickup is just as easy. All charges are explained in full and any q More

by richjeffrey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Coccoli
June 12, 2022

I have had three Land Rovers and bought them all from Jake Kaplan's. I am very pleased with their service, both in sales and in service. My first service advisor, Lori Slapikas, was outstanding! She had More

by Ellen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie Capra, Lori Slapikas, Mike Hiraldo
June 01, 2022

My experience was excellent! ! Extremely professional, attentive, and accommodating to my car service needs. Exceeded my expectations! More

by Maria2276
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernadette Capra, Paul Martineau
May 31, 2022

jake kaplans has always provided me with superior service. I would never think of going to another Jaguar dealership. Simply the best! More

by anthony
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 27, 2022

If you are from out of town you are out of luck. They won't work on your vehicle. I have never heard of such nonsense. More

by sjohnston
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Main Office
May 24, 2022

Great service. Very Helpful and professional The communication was very good .Bernie and Lori are a great asset to Jake Kaplans' More

by whv3rd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
May 18, 2022

Seamless delivery of our new vehicle. The staff was attentive, friendly and very accommodating. Would buy from here again. More

by Jonnybird5295
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom O’Rourke, Lauren Fitzgerald
May 14, 2022

Overall service and knowledge was excellent. Our salesman, Tom, was patient in answering all of questions and very knowledgeable about the Defender. Kudos to him. Our dealings with finance and More

by rayi@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Phillips, Lauren Fitzgerald
1
...
1 - 10 of 615 results