Back

Jake Kaplan's Land Rover Warwick

Warwick, RI

4.9
627 Reviews

1346 Bald HIll Rd

Warwick, RI

02886

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 627 reviews

September 16, 2022

Always a great experience visiting Jake Kaplan’s. The staff are always courteous and friendly. Highly recommended! More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown.
September 11, 2022

Excellent attentive service Receipt of vehicle perfect Highly recommend Dealership Will return in future purchase More

by Buonanno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Phillips,Paul Martinue
September 05, 2022

I've been dealing with Jake Kaplan's since the early 1970's and recently I had my Land Rover worked on, with some great help and service from Bernie,who was above and beyond fantastic 👍 and it wouldn't More

by Dusty Sommers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie
August 31, 2022

The customer service was great staring from being greeted and going through the whole purchasing process with Tom and Lauren was very helpful in the finance side. More

by jhuaman20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas O’Rourke and Lauren Fitzgerald
August 31, 2022

Thank you Tom & Laura for making it a Fantastic Fun & Easy way to buy my Beautiful Jaguar F Pace! I Absolutely Love it❤️! 10 Stars Jake Kaplans, you have A Wonderful Place.. Judy More

by Myollydog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Laura
August 30, 2022

Mike was very helpful, communicative and accommodating. He made arrangements and allowed me to pick up my car after hours, which I really appreciate! More

by rachel.barber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 26, 2022

Paul, Lori, Tom and Laura are all equally fantastic to work with. Lori had been my go to for over 20 years. She is a total rock star. More

by jritsonparsons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Slapikas
August 16, 2022

The service department worked with our busy schedule to accomadate our repair within our availabilty. More

by thomaslanna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori and Bernie
July 28, 2022

We’ve been customers for years and have never failed to be completely satisfied. Major kudos to Mike C. More

by eschenck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Coccioli
July 28, 2022

Helpful, thorough, works with you and your schedule and parameters! Service is without peer! Thank you Bernie! More

by Bpjp25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie
1
...
1 - 10 of 627 results