Back

Jake Kaplan's Land Rover Warwick

Warwick, RI

4.9
630 Reviews

1346 Bald HIll Rd

Warwick, RI

02886

Directions

By Type

Showing 630 reviews

March 17, 2011

I had a great experience @ Land Rover of Warwick. John Valente in sales kept me informed almost daily of vehicles I may have been interested in. Once the vehicle was decided on... The transaction went ver More

by normacipolla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valente
March 17, 2011

very friendly, made me feel special, resolved issues quickly, always a smile and remembered my name! Let me test drive a vehicle overnight, always called me back promptly, I got just the certified pre- More

by mjmiller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine Kaplan
March 16, 2011

I am extremely happy with this dealership. The people are down to earth and are extremely helpful. I would recommend to anyone. I have been going to this dealership now for 5 years and they have never More

by Hillenbyrnes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine Kaplan, Sean Gebert
March 15, 2011

I must say that I typically have not had a good experience with car dealers - however this was one of the best expereinces I have ever had buying anything. John did everything possible to find the More

by amerchea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vallante
March 06, 2011

Just purchased a new a 2011 Range Rover 4WD HSE and had another great experience (my second Land Rover purchase through Jake Kaplans)! The customer service was excellent and the car is amazing. John Vall More

by tcavanagh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vallante, Lori Slapikas
March 03, 2011

This is the second Range Rover I purchased from the dealership and I must say the experience was even better than the first time. John Vallante (assisted by Scott Kiefer) kept me informed of the invent More

by hkerames
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vallante, Craig Rossi, Scott Kiefer
March 02, 2011

I recently purchased my 2nd Range Rover from this dealship. John Vallente was my salesman. He is the "best" salesman I have ever dealt with, he makes you feel as if you are family. Not only does he h More

by tralevine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vallente
February 28, 2011

I recently purchased a new Range Rover at Land Rover of Warwick, Dan Pacheco handled the sale. He made it as easy and stressfree as possible! When I picked up the vehicle, i was given a thorough explanat More

by ccg96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Pacheco
February 27, 2011

Great overall experience with John, will be back soon to get another one! Woudl recommend dealership and John to friends and family. No complaints. John was aboe to how us the vehicle at our home, savi More

by arttesa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vallente
February 22, 2011

I've used this dealership for many years for service and recently purchased a new RRS from them as well. The experience is outstanding overall, and my only complaint is that the service rates for non-warran More

by fmon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vallante
611 - 620 of 630 results