Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore

Cincinnati, OH

not yet
rated
160 Reviews

11521 Princeton Pike

Cincinnati, OH

45246

Directions

160 Reviews of Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore

Sort by
May 08, 2021

"Elijah gave me the best car buying experience I've had in..."

- jefe

Elijah gave me the best car buying experience I've had in a long time, very helpful and nice to work with. I Highly recommend asking for Elijah Monhollen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Monhollen
June 29, 2020

"This dealership is incredibly shady. I didn’t receive a..."

- v_castle12

This dealership is incredibly shady. I didn’t receive a key fob for my 2017 Jeep Patriot that was listed with remote start and keyless entry features, and then have fought for nearly a week to have one provided. Their customer service is a joke as well. Don’t waste your time or money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan McMain
March 04, 2020

"A big thanks to sales manager Rob Hall for sending me a..."

- Mary from Wisconsin

A big thanks to sales manager Rob Hall for sending me a key fob for a car I purchased from a dealer in my hometown in Wisconsin. My dealer obtained the car from Jake Sweeney, and it was missing the second fob. My salesman told me most cars that are shipped from other locations usually have only one fob or key. He said he tried to track it down but couldn’t locate it. After waiting a week for my dealer to find the fob, I called Jake Sweeney and left a message for the manager; the next day I got a call from Rob Hall - he had the missing fob and shipped it FedEx to me. That’s what I call great service! If my salesman had made a call to Rob he’d be getting 5 stars instead of Rob at Jake Sweeney of Cincinnati!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Hall
September 27, 2019

"The Salesman/ Jim Garrison was very pleasant"

- JC

Jim Garrison was a pleasure to meet and deal with. He answered all my questions and concerns prior to coming to the facility and continued to be a lot of help once there. The vehicle was ready and he was able to describe and go over things in a way we could easily understand . At no time did i feel pressured which was appreciated. My partner and i was able to discuss things throughout and understand things with the professional help of Mr. Garrison. . I am very pleased with the vehicle. It is exactly as he described. Because of his expert and personal touch i will highly recommend Jake Sweeney Automotive and Mr. Jim Garrison to friends and family. Also finalizing things went very smooth .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim (James) Garrison
5.0
December 31, 2018

"Pretty good experience. "

- Sashapf

Had a pretty good experience. Autumn was awesome and took very good care of me. Got exactly the car that I wanted. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Perkins
5.0
December 01, 2018

"Amazing customer service! "

- DawnDi

Autumn was amazing with us. She understood our needs and exceeded our expectations. We never felt pressured into a car we could not afford. She work with us to find exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn Perkins
5.0
June 19, 2018

"Dionne Was Amazing "

- KendallJade

I was worried about what I would be able to get into it with my credit, But Dionne really worked with me and gave me the confidence that she would be able to get my family and I in the right car. She went above and beyond and not only got us a car with EVERYTHING I was looking for, but the payments were lower than we initially discussed. Dionne was Amazing! Im telling everyone I know to visit her if they need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dionne Griffin
5.0
May 17, 2018

"Brad was amazing. "

- Naters1

If u belong to the Jeep family u already know, this is not what my 'baby' looks like anymore. Mods are in the works, looks amazing and beefy....thanks in part to Brad!! Hes awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Iannucci
5.0
May 12, 2018

"Brad was great "

- Mr. and Mrs. Satisfied

Everything about our experience with Jake Sweeney was great, especially thanks to Brad Iannuci. He greeted us kindly soon after we pulled into the lot, but not in the overbearing sense of being attacked by salesmen when as soon as you get there. Brad was kind, informative, not pushy, and best of all, he cared! We Would recommend this dealership and brad to anyone! 10 out of 10 from the front door out the back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Iannucci
5.0
April 28, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Mel1761

My husband and I had searched relentlesly for the perfect nissan rogue with all the right features. We finally found it and, immediately, Mike was able to give us so many options for trade ins and financing. He made the process so quick and easy. I was starting to think we would never be able to get the car we wanted, but Mike made that happen with absolutely no hassle. I would 100% recommend that anyone looking for a quality used vehicle talk to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sunderman (Jr.)
5.0
May 07, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for the amazing review of the Jake Sweeney Used Car SuperStore!! We always love when our customers take the time to share the experiences they had at our store with our staff and we're happy to hear that Mike did such a wonderful job during the purchase of your Nissan Rogue! We strive to give our customers a fast, friendly, easy and memorable experience, so thank you for letting us know that we met our goal for your time at our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results