About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore

4.9

155 Lifetime Reviews

11521 Princeton Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio 45246 Directions
Sales: (513) 782-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Dionne Was Amazing "

- KendallJade

I was worried about what I would be able to get into it with my credit, But Dionne really worked with me and gave me the confidence that she would be able to get my family and I in the right car. She went above and beyond and not only got us a car with EVERYTHING I was looking for, but the payments were lower than we initially discussed. Dionne was Amazing! Im telling everyone I know to visit her if they need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dionne Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Brad was amazing. "

- Naters1

If u belong to the Jeep family u already know, this is not what my 'baby' looks like anymore. Mods are in the works, looks amazing and beefy....thanks in part to Brad!! Hes awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Iannucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Brad was great "

- Mr. and Mrs. Satisfied

Everything about our experience with Jake Sweeney was great, especially thanks to Brad Iannuci. He greeted us kindly soon after we pulled into the lot, but not in the overbearing sense of being attacked by salesmen when as soon as you get there. Brad was kind, informative, not pushy, and best of all, he cared! We Would recommend this dealership and brad to anyone! 10 out of 10 from the front door out the back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Iannucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Mel1761

My husband and I had searched relentlesly for the perfect nissan rogue with all the right features. We finally found it and, immediately, Mike was able to give us so many options for trade ins and financing. He made the process so quick and easy. I was starting to think we would never be able to get the car we wanted, but Mike made that happen with absolutely no hassle. I would 100% recommend that anyone looking for a quality used vehicle talk to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sunderman (Jr.)
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for the amazing review of the Jake Sweeney Used Car SuperStore!! We always love when our customers take the time to share the experiences they had at our store with our staff and we're happy to hear that Mike did such a wonderful job during the purchase of your Nissan Rogue! We strive to give our customers a fast, friendly, easy and memorable experience, so thank you for letting us know that we met our goal for your time at our dealership!

April 28, 2018

"Amazing "

- Nblank1040

Mike was great to work with. Worked very hard to get us the best deal. We will drive the 150 miles to work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sunderman (Jr.)
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for the great review of our store! We appreciate you taking the time to review us and hope you come and see us again when the time is right but until then enjoy your new vehicle!

April 23, 2018

"AMAZING!!!"

- Mrs. Jones

I came to Jake Sweeney not expecting to be approved for a car because of my credit. But my friend Dustin Bowers talked me into it. He sold me a car before so I had some faith! I came in telling him what I was looking for and he worked his magic!! Here I am with a newer car and lower miles then I have had in years!! Not to mention my payment is way lower then I thought I would ever have! If you need a car definetely ask for Dustin Bowers! Great guy and great company! Thanks again Dustin I am forever grateful! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bower
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angela Greil
May 04, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for your review of the Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore Ms. Jones! We do our absolute best in trying to give our customers the best experience in all of our departments. Thank you for letting us know that we exceeded your expectations, and for letting us know that Dustin did a great for you with your purchase! Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 16, 2018

"Blessed "

- Faye Scoggins

Dustin is such a wonderful person, so easy to work with and a pleasure to be around. Everyone was so very nice to us there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bower
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 20, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Jake Sweeney Used Car SuperStore Faye! We appreciate you reviewing our dealership and Dustin. We hope you come see us again when the time is right, but until then enjoy your new vehicle!

April 16, 2018

"Great"

- Heather M Johnson

Our sales guy Brad Innuçci was very helpful and a nice guy! Our finance guy bob was also very helpful and helped find our best options. As always Rob hall came through with helping us find the perfect car! Thanks guys we love the car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Iannucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 20, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for the awesome review of the Jake Sweeney Used Car SuperStore Heather! We're happy to hear that Brad, Bob, and Rob didn't just get you the car of your dreams but the great customer service experience you deserve. If you need any further assistance just give us a call. Enjoy your new car and the Spring season!

April 15, 2018

"Great Experience "

- RayFrederick

Everyone at this dealership was very nice and attentive. Our dealer Dustin kept it real and made sure we bought something we actually wanted. I definitely would recommend anyone to go see Dustin at Jake Sweeney Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bower
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for the awesome review of the Jake Sweeney Used Car SuperStore! We appreciate you taking the time to review our dealership and Dustin, and letting us know that he did a great job with the purchase of your vehicle! If you need anything else please just give us a call, and enjoy your new vehicle!

April 15, 2018

"Excellent Service. "

- Justin2323

I drove from Columbus, Ohio just to do business with Dustin, very professional and very helpful. No pressure at all and is completely honest about every detail regarding the process. I highly recommend Dustin. Thank you for your service. It was well worth the drive and would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bower
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 17, 2018 -

Jake Sweeney Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for the awesome review of the Jake Sweeney Used Car SuperStore! We appreciate you taking the time to share the experience you had at our store with Dustin during your purchase. We always try to give our customers not just the deal and car they want, but the customer experience they deserve that makes them want to visit us again. If you need anything else just give us a call, but if not enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results