Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Janesville Kia

Janesville, WI

2.1
7 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3419 Ryan Rd

Janesville, WI

53545

Directions

7 Reviews of Janesville Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2021

"I am very happy with my purchase from Janesville Kia...."

- andrewspike50

I am very happy with my purchase from Janesville Kia. Andy and the rest of the sales staff did a great job answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Roberts
November 23, 2020

"Service scratched my aluminum wheels while putting on new..."

- Busman

Service scratched my aluminum wheels while putting on new tires, when I showed them they said they were that way? Why would I lie? Stay away for your own good. I'm spreading the word about their disservice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brock Correa
June 24, 2020

"Totally agree with previous bad comments"

- No Kia from U!

Couldn’t agree more with other potential client’s bad comments about ethics. I waited 2 months for a new vehicle to come in and when it arrived, they wanted $5K over MRSP! I will gladly take my business elsewhere and order a car with only the options I want. Beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Malinowski
Jul 06, 2020 -

Janesville Kia responded

We apologize you had a rough experience somewhere but we have never increased price on a customer vehicle after ordering it for them. If you need anything feel free to reach out (608)743-9600. Have a great day!

May 16, 2020

"Horrible ethics. We had an appointment to drive / buy a..."

- Pissed off

Horrible ethics. We had an appointment to drive / buy a car. The dealership called us twice to confirm. We live 90 minutes away - the vehicle we had an appointment to see was in the process of being sold when we pulled in. The vehicle was in front of the dealer awaiting our arrival when another couple noticed it - they sold it to them and didn't have the decency to let us know. 3 hours of driving and a devastated daughter is what we got from Janesville Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Roberts GM
Jul 06, 2020 -

Janesville Kia responded

Hello, as we mentioned in email communication we do have a lot of new staff which leads to some miscommunications sometimes. It has nothing to do with business ethics. Without you bringing it to our attention we couldn't fix it though so thanks for making us aware. We offered to find a similar vehicle and you had no interest. We hope you found a vehicle that worked, if not you know where to find us :) Have a great day!

March 16, 2019

"John Fager in Sales was exceptional to work with"

- Cindy, Janesville WI

I have not had any dealings with the service department since buying my 2012 Equinox in November 2018, but John Fager from the sales department was exceptional to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I felt he was very straightforward and has high integrity. Rare to find in an automotive salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fager
February 13, 2017

"Excellent service department"

- kiafan23

I have had a few wonderful experiences with the Kia service department. Very helpful, go out of their way to follow up and get the job done. Always friendly. I recommend talking to Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Worley
April 21, 2016

"wont belp a customer with a problem"

- not satisfied

We had bought a Kia Sedona last April 2015 with an extended warranty, we came in the next day to cancel, ( we had 72 hours to cancel ), and it's been a year now and still we have an extended warranty payment, but no warranty. Nobody will help unless you will pay them!!!! They treat a lot of people like dirt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
teresa, gunny, and a nice guy who did the financing, but he left.
1
1 - 7 of 7 results