Back

Janesville Kia

Janesville, WI

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

3419 Ryan Rd

Janesville, WI

53545

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

November 25, 2022

If I could give 0 stars I would. This dealer is refusing to acknowledge my warranty related concern. I have a 2021 Kia Soul with a known engine problem and this dealer is refusing to More

by Kolbey
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brock Patrick
November 11, 2022

My husband had a excellent experience with Arben , he followed through with giving us customer service that was saving us money on our interest rate going the extra mile , understanding our financial sit More

by Runner1251@hotmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arben Halipaj , Gorge, Craig
January 15, 2021

I am very happy with my purchase from Janesville Kia. Andy and the rest of the sales staff did a great job answering all my questions. More

by andrewspike50
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Roberts
November 23, 2020

Service scratched my aluminum wheels while putting on new tires, when I showed them they said they were that way? Why would I lie? Stay away for your own good. I'm spreading the word about their disservice. More

by Busman
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brock Correa
June 24, 2020

Totally agree with previous bad comments Couldn’t agree more with other potential client’s bad comments about ethics. I waited 2 months for a new vehicle to come in and when it arrived, they More

by No Kia from U!
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Malinowski
Jul 06, 2020 -

Janesville Kia responded

We apologize you had a rough experience somewhere but we have never increased price on a customer vehicle after ordering it for them. If you need anything feel free to reach out (608)743-9600. Have a great day!

May 16, 2020

Horrible ethics. We had an appointment to drive / buy a car. The dealership called us twice to confirm. We live 90 minutes away - the vehicle we had an appointment to see was in the process of being sold More

by Pissed off
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Roberts GM
Jul 06, 2020 -

Janesville Kia responded

Hello, as we mentioned in email communication we do have a lot of new staff which leads to some miscommunications sometimes. It has nothing to do with business ethics. Without you bringing it to our attention we couldn't fix it though so thanks for making us aware. We offered to find a similar vehicle and you had no interest. We hope you found a vehicle that worked, if not you know where to find us :) Have a great day!

March 16, 2019

John Fager in Sales was exceptional to work with I have not had any dealings with the service department since buying my 2012 Equinox in November 2018, but John Fager from the sales department was ex More

by Cindy, Janesville WI
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fager
February 13, 2017

Excellent service department I have had a few wonderful experiences with the Kia service department. Very helpful, go out of their way to follow up and get the job done. Always fr More

by kiafan23
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Worley
April 21, 2016

wont belp a customer with a problem We had bought a Kia Sedona last April 2015 with an extended warranty, we came in the next day to cancel, ( we had 72 hours to cancel ), and it's been More

by not satisfied
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
teresa, gunny, and a nice guy who did the financing, but he left.
1
1 - 9 of 9 results