Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Janesville Nissan

4.4

37 Lifetime Reviews

2627 Morse St, Janesville, Wisconsin 53545 Directions
Call (608) 314-0808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Janesville Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2019

"Purchase"

- Tricia

Great customer service! Everyone was so friendly and considerate, they stayed open late just to assist us. Made the sale nice and easy. I would highly recommend Janesville Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie, Nate, Adam
April 15, 2019

"Highly recommended-great staff and great experience overall"

- Laura123

We worked with Adam Korzeniewski (manager) and Nate Singh (sales consultant). They were courteous and knowledgeable. They worked with us and we felt good about our decision to buy a car from them. They went out of their way to make sure we were happy with our sale and that all our needs were met. would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Korzeniewski and Nate Singh
March 21, 2019

"Poor warranty and they dont back up there cars"

- Ascottq1

I bought a van they said a cv axel boot was torn now i have to do two wheel bearings and brakes and rotors on it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John the sales man and spoke with a supervisor
March 05, 2019

"New Armada "

- Scotsmckay

Just purchased a new Armada from Janesville Nissan, what a pleasureable experience this was and so timely efficient throughout, in addition attentive to detail was paramount, I would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer for anyone looking for a replacement vehicle, we’ll done to all the staff, particularly Baker who runs a tight ship 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baker Pilakka
February 26, 2019

"Why go anywhere else?"

- Oreo1james1!

Sales team is great, the GM Baker will make sure you leave happy. The service department is is wonderful, never leave feeling like I was taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baker
February 03, 2019

"Great saleman"

- Shareene

We had a great buying experience and attribute that to our saleman Brad Ferwerda. He was professional and easy to work with. I would highly recommend working with him anytime and we will be going back to him when we need our next vehicle. He not pushy but he’s down to earth and genuine. He’s honest, knowledgeable and answered questions we did know to ask. Dealership is clean and bright. The finance guy was amazing too. A+ experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ferwerda and the finance man (can’t remeber his name sorry).
January 29, 2019

"From start to finish a refreshing expoerience."

- MrBritton

From selecting the right vehicle for me to establishing the best financing / leasing options it was a very professional and enjoyable experience. I will purchase my next vehicle from Janesville Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luara and Julie and Otto
January 27, 2019

"Terrible "

- McMargo

I cannot stress this enough. Take your car somewhere else. What was a simple part replacement turned into $4,000 of damage due to their error they will never admit to. Poor customer service and accountability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager and General Manager
January 11, 2019

"Not enough stars "

- Hermie

Worked with Brad Ferwerda and he was amazing. Answered all questions there was no pressure to buy. He will be my salesman from now on. While buying experience was smooth I would recommend to anyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ferwerda
January 06, 2019

"Excellent buying experience "

- Dee

I got a new car at a great price. Everyone was very pleasant to work with & very professional. I feel like I definitely got my money’s worth and some. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat, and they’ll have my return business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results