About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Janesville Nissan

4.1

29 Lifetime Reviews

2627 Morse St, Janesville, Wisconsin 53545 Directions
Sales: (608) 314-0808

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Janesville Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Not enough stars "

- Hermie

Worked with Brad Ferwerda and he was amazing. Answered all questions there was no pressure to buy. He will be my salesman from now on. While buying experience was smooth I would recommend to anyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ferwerda
January 06, 2019

"Excellent buying experience "

- Dee

I got a new car at a great price. Everyone was very pleasant to work with & very professional. I feel like I definitely got my money’s worth and some. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat, and they’ll have my return business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
December 22, 2018

"Awesome service department"

- 2004xterra

This is the third time i have been here with my 2004 nissan xterra .i had a hub trouble,timing belt issues,a flat tire .I got my vehicle in very quickly .the service department is awesome.i was always updated on the progress and if there were any other issues that they found and was quoted a price.was never pressured into doing anything.We dealt with Brock all three times .I won"t go anywhere else to get my vehicle fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock
December 15, 2018

"Best service I’ve experienced "

- JenSalzman

The service consultant Brock was fantastic! He made sure to keep me up to date with what was going on with my Nissan Rogue. I was provided with a loaner to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Correa
December 14, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Bruce

My son who is a student at Beloit College needed help because his keyless remote wouldn’t work and Brock at service did a great job coordinating with him and the towing service to get the car to the dealership in Janesville and was even in contact with me on his own time to make sure everything went smoothly and ensured a new key was made and remote was programmed within a day in order to get my son up and running and ready for his Christmas trip back home. It’s nice to work with folks who take the time to care! Thanks Brock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brock Correa
November 16, 2018

"Brad F. renewed my faith in this location!!!"

- Jeananne

I purchased my car a few months ago and needed to come back today to get an additional key faub made. I was greeted by Brad F. and he was extremely helpful. He made sure I got my faub made, looked for a shipment I was to receive, (which he found it for me) AND he went over all the questions I had regarding my new to me van. The customer service I received today was excellent and sometimes hard to find these days. If you are looking to buy a car in the Janesville area I highly recommend going to see Brad F. for help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ferwerda
November 06, 2018

"Best experience "

- Marcia O

I told them what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend and they made it happen with no hassles! I have already recommended friends and will continue to do so to this dealership! Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and knew their product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baker, Josh
April 02, 2018

"Excellent in everyway!!! "

- barbara jo

I am on my second lease with Nissan and highly recommend this dealership. I drive from Rockford, IL to get my oil changed because I know that they will treat me right. Everyone from Baker to the lube techs treat you with high respect. Which is very hard to find in the automotive industry when you are a woman. Give Baker and his team a call and they will find the car you want at the price you can afford. Barb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baker and service department
March 09, 2018

"no good"

- neveragain

Horrible experience, the sales manager was a condescending little weasel. The sales manager that I dealt with is totally out of touch with anything resembling customer service. He would be better served to stay in his little glass box and not leave until quitting time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales,manager
March 05, 2018

"Great Team at Nissan"

- Donna/Orville

Beth was pleasant, she very professional even dealing with the freezing cold she never stopped smiling. Our experience was pretty stress free. The Nissan team were great. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth
1
1 - 10 of 29 results