Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jarrett Gordon Ford Davenport

Davenport , FL

4.7
148 Reviews

2600 Access Road NW

Davenport , FL

33897

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 149 reviews

October 28, 2021

"Not in the best form financially speaking, but that..."

- Jon

Not in the best form financially speaking, but that didn't stop the team from working with me. After a bit of effort, I've got the truck I needed for work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Solomon
October 26, 2021

"The team was awesome! From sales to finance everything..."

- scs

The team was awesome! From sales to finance everything went smooth. I knew what I wanted and JT gave us the support to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAmes tippet and Dave carrion
October 26, 2021

"JT was knowledgable, accessible, and had great insights..."

- mullandy

JT was knowledgable, accessible, and had great insights when I got my Mustang. I'd reccomend Jarrett Gordon Ford to any Friends and Family. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Tippett
October 22, 2021

"I love the fact by making appointment to service my 2920..."

- mchic405

I love the fact by making appointment to service my 2920 F150 I’m truck was in out in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
October 20, 2021

"We had a great experience buying our Mustang from..."

- Steve

We had a great experience buying our Mustang from Brandon. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and there was no pressure to buy like at some other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon in sales, Sol the finance guy,
October 18, 2021

"Excellent technical and maintenance service and repair,..."

- Romero1253

Excellent technical and maintenance service and repair, friendly and knowledgeable staff, would highly recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
October 18, 2021

"Very polite, excellent detailed services. Never had an..."

- ale_queza45

Very polite, excellent detailed services. Never had an issue brining my vehicle in and is always the way I like it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Santiago
October 17, 2021

"One of the best shops I’ve ever been to or worked at,..."

- ltd68390

One of the best shops I’ve ever been to or worked at, enjoy the people, place and principles they work towards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Jackson
October 10, 2021

"Quick and thorough service. Always have had good..."

- rsorino

Quick and thorough service. Always have had good service Would have been nice to see more new stock when waiting for service to be finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Ford
October 10, 2021

"Jarret Gordon Ford in Davenport is just Awesome ... I..."

- Papito Varona

Jarret Gordon Ford in Davenport is just Awesome ... I know it is "JUST A DEALERSHIP" in many people's eyes, but for me it is much more. When you can have so many people on the same page with the same attitude it just feels right and you and the rest of the management team know exactly how to maintain that atmosphere. you know I have been there a few times and I KNOW I will be back when it is time to get another vehicle for me or my loved ones. Bammer is a freaking rock star by the way! I left there knowing I made a new friend and never felt like i was just "another customer". anyway, I will cut it here so again, THANK YOU and THE WHOLE TEAM AT JARRET GORDON FORD!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bammer
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results