About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jay Buick GMC

4.6

71 Lifetime Reviews

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, Ohio 44146 Directions
Sales: (440) 252-0739

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Jay Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2018

"Highly recommend."

- dee1015

It was time to turn in my 2015 Buick Regal and I was exploring options for a new car or whether to buy out my old lease. George Breckling was very knowledgeable, supportive, and patient. He answered all of my questions and cheerfully spent an afternoon taking me on 3 test drives. At first, I wasn't "in love" with the Buick Encore that George recommended (I've never really cared for SUV-type vehicles), & had made the decision to go home & continue my search another day. However, he worked with the sales manager to get me a great discount package (loyalty bonus, factory incentive, educator discount) & a monthly payment that is $35 less than what I've been paying. A.J. Borisa, the Finance Manager, made the paperwork process efficient & easy to understand. The cherry on the sundae, though, was when the Products Specialist (I'm so sorry, I've forgotten his name!) walked me through all of the amazing features & technology of the Encore. He made me really excited about the car & glad I had made the decision to lease it. Overall, it was a great experience without the high-pressure sales tactics & guilt trips that many dealerships use. I've ended up with a vehicle that better fits my budget and driving habits & needs- even my insurance premiums have gotten much lower. This is my third time leasing with Jay Buick. The first experience was not good (high-pressure sales tactics & guilt trips!), but the last two with Mr. Breckling have been outstanding, and I look forward to working with Jay Buick again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tyler
Other Employees : George Breckling, A.J. Borisa, & Products Specialist (have forgotten his name, I'm sorry!- the gentleman from North Carolina)
Jul 27, 2018 -

Jay Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Denise! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I'm so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Take care and don't hesitate to call or stop in if you have any questions on your brand new Buick Regal. Best, The Jay Buick GMC Bedford Team

July 02, 2018

"positive,helpfull,efficient"

- paintperson1978

Clean dealership and offices.Staff not overbearing. Sales process streamlined. Preparation of vehicle was quick. Balance of mature and young staff members..Met my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Beck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Beck,A.J.Borisa Both excellent
Jul 05, 2018 -

Jay Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your great review, paintperson1978! We're glad our team provided you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Jay Buick GMC Bedford Team

May 30, 2018

"Shopping for a new car"

- KB52

My wife and I were out scouting for a new car for me. We really had no intentions of buying anything that day, we were just trying to get ideas. We happened upon Brandon Beck who took the time to get us some ideas in the price range we were looking along with helping us decide a lease would be a better way to go with the budget we we're setting. He took us on and test drive and was informative and courteous through out the whole process. AJ in finance also couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful to deal with. Overall we were very satisfied with how we were treated at Jay. Something we couldn't say in our past car dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Beck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : A.J. Borisa
Jun 01, 2018 -

Jay Buick GMC responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, KB52! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Jay Buick GMC and it’s great to hear of your continued business. Brandon and A.J. are devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have them on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new car! Best, The James Wood Buick GMC Denton Team

Jun 01, 2018 -

Jay Buick GMC responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, KB52! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Jay Buick GMC and it’s great to hear of your continued business. Brandon and A.J. are devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have them on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new car! Best, The Jay Buick GMC Team

May 02, 2018

"Highly recommend!"

- LennyG

Without a doubt the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Salesman was great, as was the finance manager. Everyone there was very friendly and professional. I will buy my next car there, even though I live miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Gonzales and AJ
March 15, 2018

"MY GMC EXPERIENCE"

- Payia

IM SO GLAD I WENT TO GMC SEAN PRUDE WAS. A GREAT SALESMAN HE WAS WORKED WIT ME BCUS I DIDNT HAVE THE BEST CREDIT AND MADE SURE I LEFT OUT WITH A NICE TRUCK N LOW MONTHLY PAYMENTS NOW IM RIDING GOOD ....THANK YOU MR.PRUDE ...WHAT ARE YALL WAITING FOR GET TO GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR.SEAN PRUDE
Mar 15, 2018 -

Jay Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Sean was able to provide an overall positive experience. Best, Jay Buick-GMC Team

February 27, 2018

"ABOVE AND BEYOND "

- Avinicky9

Jay Buick went above and beyond to make this a great experience. Thank you everyone that helped with our purchase. Will always come back here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Beck, Anthony Salib, Matt b
Feb 28, 2018 -

Jay Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience. We're glad to hear that we were able to go above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your business. Best, Jay Buick-GMC Team

February 09, 2018

"Great truck at great price."

- horsehead711

Found the 2016 Silverado 1500 Double Cab I had been looking for. The truck was priced great, thousands less than other trucks I was considering and I sacrificed nothing as far as options. Was greeted at the door and treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Beck
Feb 11, 2018 -

Jay Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback! Congratulations on your new 2016 Silverado 1500 Double Cab. We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Jay Buick-GMC, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Jay Buick-GMC Team

February 08, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- Mike 2312

Good experience no pressure dealer. Worked with a guy named Tony. Not your typical salesman. Every other person was also friendly to us asking if we want water or coffee or snacks. Great experience from what I went through at a kia dealership a week earlier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Feb 08, 2018 -

Jay Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Jay Buick-GMC with Tony and the rest of our team! If there is anything else we can do for you, just pay us a visit! Best, Jay Buick-GMC Team

December 23, 2017

"Excellent"

- dbarker

They gave me all the options, they listened to my needs. No high pressure games and were the nicest to deal with. They found the car I was looking for and worked within my budget. They took the time to explain all the features. I toured the dealership and met alot of great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Timen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Beck
Dec 27, 2017 -

Jay Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We are happy that we were able to get you into a vehicle that fits your needs and your budget budget. Please let us know how we can help with any of your vehicle needs in the future. Thank you!

December 06, 2017

"New York to Ohio"

- kikiq27

Let me just start of by saying everything about this establishment is pleasant. For months I was looking for a particular car as I was giving up hope...... I did one more google search expanding my miles and I found Jay Buick GMC. I made a phone call on November 17th and lady that answered the phone was welcoming and I explained to her what I was looking for and when I was from and insistently told me I have the right guy for you to work with let me transfer you to Donovan (aka DonnieCarz). After speaking with Donovan I explained to him that I was from Brooklyn, New York and I was unfamiliar with the process of buying a car from another state. Donovan assured me that I was I good hands asked for my cell phone number to send me detailed pictures answered ever question I had. Told him I was sold and what was the process to make this deal happen. I then worked with AJ Borisa from the financing department. Who also addressed all of my concerns Had all the paperwork sent overnight with a return overnight package included. He was of the following day however he did give me his cellphone number and allowed me to contact if I had questions. Which of course I did lol. This whole process took about 2 weeks and I had my car on 12/01/2017. I flew down and my fight was delayed and I was not going to make it by time the Dealership closed. But, Donnie waited For me at the airport and took me to the Dealership car was PERFECT! Miles were the same as the listing and Donnie made sure I had a full tank of gas to help on the Drive back to New York!!! I love this place and I will forever come back when its time for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan and AJ
Dec 07, 2017 -

Jay Buick GMC responded

This is absolutely wonderful feedback to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your car buying experience with us. We truly do appreciate you making the trip to come see us and we're happy Donnie was such a great help during your visit. We value your business and we're happy to hear we will have it again in the future. If there is anything we help you with, please let us know. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results